Dakota Dental Associates

Dentist

4000 17th Ave. S

Grand Forks, ND 58201

Open Today 7:00AM - 5:00PM

dakotadentalnd.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 years ago
Fast, Friendly and Professional
I had to have a cracked filling replaced, and Dr. Bothun and team did an excellent job as always. They were training in a hygienist intern during my visit and they did an excellent job in their instruction to her, on not only the technical aspects, but also on the patient care. Considering the fact that they are using sharp objects and drills in your mouth, they make the experience relatively painless. Thank you again!
Response from Dakota Dental Associates
Thank you for your review, Charlie. It was nice having you in the other day and we look forward to seeing you at future appointments. Dr. Bothun
R
3 years ago
Good dental work
Good work easily done less pain
Response from Dakota Dental Associates
Thanks Rufus. Thank you for choosing us for your dental care. Dr. Rachel Bothun
R
3 years ago
Professional & friendly like always! I would definitely recommend to others. I was able to get an appt quickly with my tooth problem. Thank you.
Response from Dakota Dental Associates
Thank you for the review and choosing us for your dental care.We always enjoy seeing you in our office. Dr. Bothun
V
3 years ago
Good visit
I needed an appointment, and was scheduled quickly, fitting my schedule needs. The visit was professional and friendly. Thanks! 😊
Response from Dakota Dental Associates
Thanks Vicki, we were glad that we've been able to help with your dental needs and we look forward to seeing you at your next visit. Dr. Rachel Bothun
T
3 years ago
Good with kids
My kids (4 and 7) have both had great experiences with DDA! Thanks for making it a good experience for them!
Response from Dakota Dental Associates
Thank you for trusting us with you and your family’s dental care. Dr. Stevens
J
3 years ago
High Quality Service
Awesome dentist and hygienist! Always treated with respect. Thank You
Response from Dakota Dental Associates
Thanks for the review Joe. We always enjoy seeing you in our office. Dr. Stevens
L
3 years ago
Professional and friendly service
Always greeted with a friendly smile. Over the past 7 years I have had all three of my children through braces and cleanings. What child loves to visit the dentist? Mine DO! A big thanks to Dr. Bothun and the staff at Dakota Dental!
Response from Dakota Dental Associates
Thank you, Lisa, for your review and more importantly, trusting us with your dental care for the last several years. Have a great week. Dr. Bothun
J
3 years ago
Awesome hygienist
My daughter and I have been going to Jess for some time and she is so awesome and great with my 5 yr old daughter. She is gentle, sweet, and educates us to the fullest!! Thank you Jess for everything!!
Response from Dakota Dental Associates
Jessi, thank you for trusting us with you and your family’s dental care. Dr. Rachel Bothun
R
3 years ago
Newcomer to Dakota Dental, very impressed....
Excellent! We thought the staff was friendly, and they made us feel comfortable immediately. We came in expecting to have to pay $2,000 for work performed, and ended up being told the dentist could save us money by doing a more minor repair, with no negative impact, and it would cost less than $200. Very admirable!
Response from Dakota Dental Associates
Hi Roger, thank you for your nice review. We look forward to getting to know you. Dr. Rachel Bothun
G
3 years ago
Great experience today as always.
Response from Dakota Dental Associates
Thanks for the review Gary. We always enjoy seeing you in our office. Dr. Stevens