Dakota Dental Associates

Dentist

4000 17th Ave. S

Grand Forks, ND 58201

Closed Today Closed

dakotadentalnd.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 years ago
Always wonderful
I wouldn't go anywhere else! Everyone is always friendly !
Response from Dakota Dental Associates
Thanks for the review Melissa. We always enjoy seeing you in our office. Have a Happy New Years. Dr. Bothun
L
3 years ago
Professional service at all times. I can honestly say I have not had a bad experience at Dakota Dental in all the years I have gone there. I have recommended them to coworker.
Response from Dakota Dental Associates
Thank you, Lisa, for your review and trusting us with your dental care for the last several years. Dr. Bothun
N
3 years ago
snappy service
thanks for a quick in and out, Merry Christmas
Response from Dakota Dental Associates
Thank you for the review Nancy. Have a Merry Christmas and Happy New Years! Dr. Bothun
T
3 years ago
The care is alway's A plus. Thank's!!! Merry Christmas!!!
Response from Dakota Dental Associates
Thanks for the review Toni. We always enjoy seeing you in our office. Have a Merry Christmas ! Dr. Bothun
S
3 years ago
Thanks to Dr. Bothun and his team for the care and service I received for a last minute procedure that needed done immediately. Could not have asked for a better outcome ! Happy Holidays !
Response from Dakota Dental Associates
Thanks Sherry, we were glad that we've been able to help with your dental needs and we look forward to seeing you at your next visit. Happy Holidays. Dr. Bothun
J
3 years ago
Very Proffessional
I have never had a bad visit from Dakota Dental I have been a patient there for over 25 years would highly recommend their office if you need Dental work done thanks again Happy Holidays. Jeff Spencer
Response from Dakota Dental Associates
Thank you, Jeff, for your review and more importantly, trusting us with your dental care for the last several years. Merry Christmas. Dr. Bothun
K
3 years ago
Great Care and Great Employees
I like Dakota Dental because everyone that works there has always made me feel very comfortable. They are easy to talk to and give great care.
Response from Dakota Dental Associates
Karen, thank you so much for such a nice review. We appreciate it and will continue to strive to make all your appointments comfortable and pleasant. Dr. Bothun
L
3 years ago
Excellent Service
I have always had great experiences with all the staff I have encountered at Dakota Dental. I was very pleased that they were able to fit me into Dr Stevens busy schedule for a procedure that I needed to get done right away. Keep up the great work!!
Response from Dakota Dental Associates
Laura, thank you for the kind words. We look forward to seeing you again. Dr. Stevens
M
3 years ago
Efficient and friendly
Have to travel a fair distance to get service so they are very accommodating and performed 3 procedures in one visit. Entire staff is very friendly and always professional. Would recommend Dakota Dental to everyone.
Response from Dakota Dental Associates
Hi Mark, thank you for the positive feedback and we look forward to seeing you again. Happy Holidays! Dr. Rachel Bothun
L
3 years ago
Professional Service with a Smile
All three of my children have gone through braces at Dakota Dental. While braces are "no fun" each have enjoyed their dentist, Dr. Bothen and his assistants. All three received care that was gentle with sincere concern for their "comfort zones." Each dental assistant has been wonderful! As a parent, all my questions or concerns have been answered in thorough detail. Because of their experiences, both of my daughters want to pursue dental hygiene. Thank you for the wonderful service and professional care!
Response from Dakota Dental Associates
Thank you so much for such a nice review. We appreciate it and will continue to strive to make your families appointments comfortable and pleasant. Dr. Bothun