Dakota Dental Associates

Dentist

4000 17th Ave. S

Grand Forks, ND 58201

Open Today 7:00AM - 5:00PM

dakotadentalnd.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 years ago
Professional and friendly service
Always greeted with a friendly smile. Over the past 7 years I have had all three of my children through braces and cleanings. What child loves to visit the dentist? Mine DO! A big thanks to Dr. Bothun and the staff at Dakota Dental!
Response from Dakota Dental Associates
Thank you, Lisa, for your review and more importantly, trusting us with your dental care for the last several years. Have a great week. Dr. Bothun
J
3 years ago
Awesome hygienist
My daughter and I have been going to Jess for some time and she is so awesome and great with my 5 yr old daughter. She is gentle, sweet, and educates us to the fullest!! Thank you Jess for everything!!
Response from Dakota Dental Associates
Jessi, thank you for trusting us with you and your family’s dental care. Dr. Rachel Bothun
R
3 years ago
Newcomer to Dakota Dental, very impressed....
Excellent! We thought the staff was friendly, and they made us feel comfortable immediately. We came in expecting to have to pay $2,000 for work performed, and ended up being told the dentist could save us money by doing a more minor repair, with no negative impact, and it would cost less than $200. Very admirable!
Response from Dakota Dental Associates
Hi Roger, thank you for your nice review. We look forward to getting to know you. Dr. Rachel Bothun
G
3 years ago
Great experience today as always.
Response from Dakota Dental Associates
Thanks for the review Gary. We always enjoy seeing you in our office. Dr. Stevens
S
3 years ago
Great service
I just had a teeth cleaning and exam with Lexi and Dr. Bothun, and everyone is very professional and friendly. I would recommend Dakota Dental to everybody!
Response from Dakota Dental Associates
Scott, thank you for the kind words. We look forward to seeing you again, have a good week. Dr. Bothun
J
3 years ago
Great dental office!
Very friendly and accommodating! Thanks for everything!!
Response from Dakota Dental Associates
Thanks JoAnna and thank you for choosing us for your dental care. Dr. Rachel Bothun
J
3 years ago
Wow!
Friendly. Professional. From greeting to teeth cleaning to visit with dentist, very relaxing and welcoming. Just moved here from California. Thanks for the warm North Dakota welcome! Dakota Dental Rocks!
Response from Dakota Dental Associates
Thank you for your review, James. It was nice having you in the other day and we look forward to seeing you at future appointments. Dr. Rachel Bothun
W
3 years ago
Just had a teeth cleaning they did a great job
Response from Dakota Dental Associates
Hi Will, thank you for the positive feedback and we look forward to seeing you again. Dr. Bothun
M
3 years ago
Professional and Friendly Office
I had my cleaning with Lindsay and Dr. Bothun today and it was great. My teeth always feel so clean afterwards! I love the text message appointment reminders, especially the one 2 hours ahead of time. The ladies at the check out counters are very friendly and always help me with any billing and insurance questions. Keep up the good work DDA!
Response from Dakota Dental Associates
Miranda, thank you for the kind words. We look forward to seeing you again. Have a great week. Dr. Bothun
A
3 years ago
Last night my dog decided his new chew toy was going to be my Invisalign. I called this morning and Nicole was awesome! She talked with Dr. Bothun and called me back within 5 minutes. He went above and beyond yet again! I was at the dentist 30 minutes later and left with new trays. Thank you, thank you, thank you!
Response from Dakota Dental Associates
Amanda, thank you for the kind words. Dr. Bothun