Dakota Dental Associates

Dentist

4000 17th Ave. S

Grand Forks, ND 58201

Closed Today Closed

dakotadentalnd.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
6 months ago
Great Job dealing with my bcak problem
I have had 8 back surgeries and lying in a dental chair has been a problem for many years. Brittany and Dr. C. Bothum did a great job keeping me comfortable. It was my 1st visit, so it was a long visit and I was doing very well at the end. They did a great job of cleaning and made other diagnostics easy. Every step was explained and I was told of what will happen with all results. I even did not have gum pain from the cleaning when I was done.
Response from Dakota Dental Associates
Ron, thank you that is so nice to hear. Dr. Chris Bothun
R
6 months ago
Chipped tooth
Prompt service repair well done always excellent
Response from Dakota Dental Associates
Thank you. Dr. Chris Bothun
L
6 months ago
Awesome service! No pain!
I love DDA! They never make you feel bad like some other dentists can. They make sure you are numb before starting and check throughout the procedure. Super friendly! Would highly recommend.
Response from Dakota Dental Associates
Liz, thank you very much. Dr. Cummings
M
6 months ago
Crown
I had a very good experience at DDA. Dr. Chris Bothun and the staff did an excellent job fixing my tooth.
Response from Dakota Dental Associates
Thank you, I share this with the team. Dr. Chris Bothun
M
6 months ago
Quick, direct, easy!
Everyone is very friendly, and I was in and out of my cleaning in 30 minutes. They are very open and honest with any concerns they have!
Response from Dakota Dental Associates
Thank you for the review. Have a good week. Dr. Chris Bothun
J
6 months ago
High quality service
The staff at Dakota dental are definitely caring and very professional from when you walk in the building to the hygienist, dentist, assistance and checking out. There should be ten stars instead of five.
Response from Dakota Dental Associates
Thank you that is so nice to hear. Dr. Chris Bothun
M
6 months ago
Caring cleaning
Kayla is my dental hygienist and always gives me very complete care performed in a detailed and tender (little pain) manner. I’m very fortunate to have her as my dental caregiver!
Response from Dakota Dental Associates
Mark, thank you. I'll pass this on to Kayla. Dr. Bothun
N
6 months ago
There when you need them!
I did not have a dental home as my previous provider passed away. All of the sudden I found myself with a crown in my hand and nowhere to go. I called the first name on the list of dentists in Grand Forks and they popped up. They got me in within an hour and had my crown replaced. I went ahead and set up cleanings for my whole family. Customer service makes a difference. When you have someone willing to go that extra mile, you create loyalty with your customers. You are doing it right!! Thank you!
Response from Dakota Dental Associates
Nanci, thank you. Dr. Cummings
K
6 months ago
Very kind and patient
All the staff at Dakota Dental were kind and patient for my two year old's first dentist visit! Thanks
Response from Dakota Dental Associates
Kandy, thank you. Dr. Stevens
J
7 months ago
Hygenist Brittany was AWESOME!!!!
Brittany was amazing, she explained everything to me. Greatly appreciated her compassion and how comfortable she make me feel. She is very educated on her work and really showed she cared. Thank you Brittany keep up the good work and positive attitude.
Response from Dakota Dental Associates
Jodi, thank you. I'll pass your comments on. Dr. Bothun