Dakota Dental Associates

Dentist

4000 17th Ave. S

Grand Forks, ND 58201

Open Today 8:00AM - 12:00PM

dakotadentalnd.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 months ago
Painless & Fast
Excellent customer service and great team work! I highly recommend this dental practice!
Response from Dakota Dental Associates
Thank you Joe. Dr. Bothun
L
4 months ago
Dr Chris Bothun is hands down the best
Chris Bothun is by far the best dentist I’ve ever been to. His number one priority is comfort, I’m forever grateful I got him from the beginning. Not one complaint at all. I plan to keep on coming here for many years to come, great guy. 10/10 would recommend. Thanks a ton Chris, I appreciate it!
Response from Dakota Dental Associates
Logan, thank you so very much. Dr. Chris Bothun
J
4 months ago
Friendly, clean, and gentle.
Brittney does a great job, especially on my sensitive gums! Doc is friendly and explains things well.
Response from Dakota Dental Associates
Thank you Jody, I'll let Brittany know. Dr. Chris Bothun
B
4 months ago
Exactly what I expect my dentist to be.
Clean, professional, to the point and does great work. The best!
Response from Dakota Dental Associates
Thank you Brenda. Dr. Bothun
K
4 months ago
Highest quality care
I like the fact they will work with you to offer the best care and teeth cleaning is so much better than at my previous dentist. Teeth feel good after cleaning, no pain and able to eat right away.
Response from Dakota Dental Associates
Thank you Karen. Dr. Bothun
M
4 months ago
Fast, Professional
I came up with a bad toothache over the weekend and stopped in on my way to work Monday morning. The receptionist was very good and was able to schedule me in for early afternoon. Although the diagnosis for the tooth was not what I had hoped, Dr. Stephens wrote me a perscription for antibiotics and gave me three options to consider for treatment. Once I decide, I will be back for round 2. All in all, a very good interactive experience. -- Mary C.
Response from Dakota Dental Associates
Thank you for the nice review, Mary. Dr. Stevens
C
5 months ago
Always professional
Have not been to the dentist for several years. The staff treated me kindly and with respect despite my lack of dental care. Cleaning went well and i highly recommend them for someone who had dental anxiety.
Response from Dakota Dental Associates
Christina, thank you. Dr. Cummings
F
5 months ago
Quick Fix
I broke a tooth on Sunday (7/14) and called for an appointment on Monday (7/15). I was given a time for Tuesday (7/16), a good fit for my schedule. Shortly after arriving at DDA on the appointed day, I had enough time to cool off (it was warm outside) before being called back for the evaluation. After an X-ray and imaging, Dr. Stevens immediately knew what had to be done for the short term (considering a crown in the future). In about fifteen minutes, the tooth was treated and I was on my way. A short and pleasant consultation on the crown costs completed the outstanding experience. Quick, thorough, and professional ... as always!!!
Response from Dakota Dental Associates
Thank you so much Forey. Dr. Stevens
G
5 months ago
New Town, New Dentist, New Hygenist, Great Experience
I recently relocated to Grand Forks, so I did my homework and chose DDA as a practice where I felt all the providers had excellent backgrounds and top recommendations. I was not disappointed. This was a wonderful experience with a terrific team. I have a history of pretty significant gum disease, but I got a completely pain free cleaning. I will join the ranks of people promoting DDA as the best practice in town.
Response from Dakota Dental Associates
That is so nice, thank you Georgia. Dr. Stevens
H
5 months ago
Great service
I was able to get in as a new patient the way after i called. Dr Stevens was wonderful and able to fix my tooth quickly.
Response from Dakota Dental Associates
Thank you Heather. Dr. Stevens