Dakota Dental Associates

Dentist

4000 17th Ave. S

Grand Forks, ND 58201

Open Today 7:00AM - 5:00PM

dakotadentalnd.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
4 months ago
Gentle cleaning
The hygienist was so gentle that, for the first time in years, my gums weren't sore for days afterward. I actually look forward to my next cleaning!
Response from Dakota Dental Associates
Thank you, Nancy, that is so nice to hear. Dr. Cummings
J
4 months ago
Best Dental!
I was hesitant to go to the dentist due to bad experiences in the past. The hygienist Jess and dentist Dr Cummings were great! They explained my future needs and were great to be around. Very kind!
Response from Dakota Dental Associates
Thank you John. Dr. Cummings
W
4 months ago
Great!
Response from Dakota Dental Associates
Thank you. Dr. Stevens
L
4 months ago
Professional and confident
As a new patient, the entire staff left me feeling well-cared for. There were no qualms about taking on the challenges of caring for a patient with past head and neck cancer and radiation side effects.
Response from Dakota Dental Associates
Thank you Louis! Dr. Chris Bothun
L
5 months ago
Professional, friendly, really nice
First time and from the checkin to the cleaning to meeting the Dr to checking out was A+. The dental hygientist was amazing and patient. She knew I was nervous! The doctor really took the time to explain everything and think about future plans for what I may need and was very nice. Glad i followed the reviews and went with DDA
Response from Dakota Dental Associates
Lisa, thank you for the kind words. Dr. Cummings
L
5 months ago
been the best for 28 years.
Response from Dakota Dental Associates
Thank you Linda. Dr. Bothun
E
5 months ago
Quality professional service
I've been going to Dakota Dental for over 20 years. The high quality professional service is very important tp me and they meet my expectations every time. I would highly recommend the services from the doctors at Dakota Dental.
Response from Dakota Dental Associates
Thank you Elayn. Dr. Stevens
J
5 months ago
Outstanding place to go for a exam. Was treated like a family member. Information about future treatment and the problem at hand was explained in detail .I had no wait time in the reception area and all questions were asked when signing in. Thank you for being treated as a "family member". I will recommend Dakota Dental to anyone asking where is the right place to go for you Dental needs.
Response from Dakota Dental Associates
Thank you so very much. Dr. Cummings
L
5 months ago
My dental hygienist is the best!
I always feel welcome when I enter the building, smiles and a quick check in process! I have had the same gal do my cleanings for over 5 years now, so friendly and personable, everyone there is! Quick & Painless with a variety of choices! A very clean & professional environment. Thank you
Response from Dakota Dental Associates
Thank you Laurie. Dr. Stevens
J
5 months ago
Great service friendly atmosphere. Very professional,
Thank you for getting me in so quickly on such short notice.
Response from Dakota Dental Associates
Thank you Jeff. Dr. Bothun.