Dakota Dental Associates

Dentist

4000 17th Ave. S

Grand Forks, ND 58201

Open Today 7:00AM - 5:00PM

dakotadentalnd.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 months ago
Really GREAT!
I was so nervous, hadn’t been to the dentist in a VERY long time. The dentist and hygenist were very good, eased my fear and did not hurt me.
Response from Dakota Dental Associates
Thank you for the kind word, Mary. Dr. Cummings
R
3 months ago
Everyone is friendly and have always taken great care of myself and my family! Thank you!
Response from Dakota Dental Associates
Thank you Randy. That is so nice to hear. Dr. Bothun
E
4 months ago
Been coming to Dakota Dental for over 20 yrs. & I've been satisfied every time. Highly recommend to everyone.
Response from Dakota Dental Associates
Ed, thank you so much. Dr. Bothun
F
4 months ago
Semi-Annual Cleaning and Check-up
After six decades of having had dental care of various kinds, I can honestly state that the services provided by DDA are second to none. I go for cleanings twice a year and have had fillings, as well as emergency work and referrals for specialised procedures, as required. Regardless of what needs to be done, the dentists and their assistants, not forgetting the reception and insurance contacts, always deliver with outstanding results. Actually, I've almost run out of ways to describe the superlative efforts made by everyone involved. I suppose the best thing that I could have wished for in my "dental career" is to have had DDA available to me every time that I've needed something to maintain my dental health.
Response from Dakota Dental Associates
Wow, thank you Forey. I'll make sure this is put in our next staff newsletter. Dr. Stevens
C
4 months ago
Top quality service every time.
I have been a customer for roughly 25 years and can honestly say there has never been a bad experience. Kayla has been my hygienist for the last few years and I find her very pleasant and professional along with Dr. Bothun whom has been fantastic for many years. Highly recommend this facility to anyone seeking quality service.
Response from Dakota Dental Associates
Chris, thank you. Those kind words are much appreciated. Dr. Bothun
C
4 months ago
I had a bad toothache and dont realy like dentist but knew I needed help i have an infection in my tooth and they where very gentle. Loved my vist thank you
Response from Dakota Dental Associates
Thank you Cindy. Dr. Chris Bothun
C
4 months ago
The best!
I have been a patient here for over 20 years. The staff are so nice and very professional. They have the best equipment too. Dr Bothun is such a great dentist and a great person. He has gone the extra mile for me a few times to save me from painful situations. Truth is, he has probably saved me from bad outcomes by not letting me wait. Thanks so much!
Response from Dakota Dental Associates
That is so nice to hear, thank you Chuck. Dr. Bothun
D
4 months ago
Fantastic service, Rachel my hygienist was great! Very professional, did a great job.
Response from Dakota Dental Associates
Thank you David, I'll share this with Rachel. Dr. Chris Bothun
V
4 months ago
Best Staff/Best Dentist
I enjoying going to the dentist! I didn't always say that. Dr. Bothun is great!
Response from Dakota Dental Associates
Thank you Vycki. Dr. Bothun
V
4 months ago
Today's visit
Nice visit today at the dentist. I appreciate the pleasant atmosphere, as well as how the staff works with my schedule.
Response from Dakota Dental Associates
Thank you Vicki, Dr. Cummings