Dakota Dental Associates

Dentist

4000 17th Ave. S

Grand Forks, ND 58201

Open Today 7:00AM - 5:00PM

dakotadentalnd.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
5 months ago
Great service
I was able to get in as a new patient the way after i called. Dr Stevens was wonderful and able to fix my tooth quickly.
Response from Dakota Dental Associates
Thank you Heather. Dr. Stevens
M
5 months ago
Prompt appointment - highly professional and personable
I was able to get a dental appointment that same day and my call to address a pain concern. I know I am in very professional hands to treat this condition effectively.
Response from Dakota Dental Associates
Thank you Mark, I'll share this with the staff. Dr. Bothun
M
5 months ago
Great Experience, much better than expected
As many I'm sure, I don't like going to the dentist. Wow, times have changed. All the people at Dakota Dental are kind and willing to listen. They make the visit great. Love the small thoughtful things too, like sunglasses during a cleaning.
Response from Dakota Dental Associates
Thank you Matthew, have a good July 4th. Dr. Cummings
J
5 months ago
Cleaning
Thanks Lexi and Chris for your excellent service. Always on time and very professional about things with a good since of humor
Response from Dakota Dental Associates
Thank you Jason, I'll make sure to tell Lexi. Dr. Chris Bothun
S
5 months ago
Best experience of my life.
Response from Dakota Dental Associates
Thank you Sofia, that is so nice to hear. Dr. Chris Bothun
L
6 months ago
These folks will change anyone's fear of the dentist
Routine cleaning and exam. Great staff, friendly and very professional.
Response from Dakota Dental Associates
Thank you Linda, have a good week. Dr. Bothun
A
6 months ago
Good quality and inexpensive for the low
Quality value and great staff experience.
Response from Dakota Dental Associates
That is so nice to hear, thank you Arne. Dr. Cummings
S
6 months ago
Very professional,
Went in on short notice to have a tooth pulled and within half hour the toothache and tooth was gone!!! Friendly staff and great dr
Response from Dakota Dental Associates
Thank you very much. Dr. Bothun
S
6 months ago
Dr. Stevens and team are excellent and provide top notch care.
Response from Dakota Dental Associates
Thank you so much Scott. Dr. Stevens
W
6 months ago
Very thorough and inviting
Response from Dakota Dental Associates
Thank you Wesley. Have a good week. Dr. Chris Bothun