Dakota Dental Associates

Dentist

4000 17th Ave. S

Grand Forks, ND 58201

Open Today 7:00AM - 5:00PM

dakotadentalnd.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
4 months ago
Today's visit
Nice visit today at the dentist. I appreciate the pleasant atmosphere, as well as how the staff works with my schedule.
Response from Dakota Dental Associates
Thank you Vicki, Dr. Cummings
B
4 months ago
Very satisfied with my cleaning
Response from Dakota Dental Associates
Thank you Bryan, I'll share your review with the staff. Dr. Bothun
T
4 months ago
Best Dentist and staff!
Dr. Bothun is the best! His easy going manner helps relieve my fear of going to the dentist! My dental hygienist Brittany did a great job as well!
Response from Dakota Dental Associates
Thanks Tamara, I'll make sure to tell Brittany. Dr. Bothun
J
4 months ago
Very professional and great service
Love this place. So relaxed at a dentist office. Wish I would’ve had this when I was a kid. My childhood memories of a dentist is horrible
Response from Dakota Dental Associates
Thank you Jeanne. Dr. Bothun
B
4 months ago
Even though I was rescheduled with a hygienist I didn’t know, my checkup was great, easy, and very comfortable.
Response from Dakota Dental Associates
Thank you for the review Blake. Dr. Bothun
D
4 months ago
Dakota Dental is very professional and friendly. They do an excellent job of staying on time with appointments. The personal dealing with billing was very helpful.. Thank you
Response from Dakota Dental Associates
That is nice to hear Doris, thank you. Dr. Stevens
K
5 months ago
Professional and Informative!
My visit at Dakota Dental today was a very positive experience. Everything seemed to run very efficiently, the associates were all very friendly, all of my questions we're answered and my needs met. It was a very positive experience. I would definitely recommend Dakota Dental Associates.
Response from Dakota Dental Associates
Thank you Kevin. Dr. Stevens
D
5 months ago
Excellent service as always
Another great and professional service from Dakota Dental. Docs and all staff are always top notch.
Response from Dakota Dental Associates
That is nice to hear, thank you Doug. Dr. Stevens
P
5 months ago
Always a pleasure to see Dr. Heidi and Jess! They're always professional, friendly and helpful!
Response from Dakota Dental Associates
Thank you Peter. Dr. Stevens
S
5 months ago
Jess and Dr Stevens are wonderful! Competent and friendly!! I have some very sensitive teeth and have never felt any discomfort.
Response from Dakota Dental Associates
Thank you Sandy. Dr. Stevens