Dakota Dental Associates

Dentist

4000 17th Ave. S

Grand Forks, ND 58201

Open Today 8:00AM - 12:00PM

dakotadentalnd.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
5 months ago
Another awesome visit
Once again I had a crown put in where I had a cracked tooth- and once again it was an easy in and out process. DDA is such a professional office - best experience ever from a dentist office. They we able to fit my repair in on the same day as my cleaning - a few hours later and all is well. Thanks so much!!
Response from Dakota Dental Associates
Paul, thank you for the nice review. Dr. Bothun
R
5 months ago
Always a good experience
I have been a patient for 11 years and have always be happy with the expert care my wife and I receive
Response from Dakota Dental Associates
Thank you, Randy. Dr. Bothun
C
5 months ago
Great high quality service!!!!! Always keeping up on latest technology and research!!!!
Response from Dakota Dental Associates
Thank you Carol. Have a good week. Dr. Bothun
G
5 months ago
SHE WAS VERY GOOD. VERY GENTLE. DID A NICE JOB.
Response from Dakota Dental Associates
Gary, thank you for the review. Dr. Bothun
C
5 months ago
Great Service
Dr. Bothun and my hygienist Lindsay are both awesome. I would highly recommend them as they are very professional and always on top of the latest technology. It is a great experience every time I go.
Response from Dakota Dental Associates
Thanks Chris, I"ll share your comments with Lindsay. Dr. Bothun
G
5 months ago
Excellent state of the art dental experience. Always painless.
Response from Dakota Dental Associates
Thanks Greg. Dr. Bothun
S
6 months ago
Always a great dental experience at Dakota Dental
Been a customer for years, and DDA is always the best of friendly professionalism and efficiency!
Response from Dakota Dental Associates
Thank you for the kind words, Susan. Dr. Cummings
M
6 months ago
Dental wizards
My daughter and I both love going to Dakota dental. They're all friendly, fast, professional, and efficient. I always know we'll both be taken care of. Thanks guys
Response from Dakota Dental Associates
Thank you Misty, have a good summer. Dr. Chris Bothun
B
6 months ago
Amazing Staff
I’ve always had great experiences with DDA so it was a no brainer as to where I was going to bring my daughter for her first dental appointment. The staff was amazing as always and watching how the staff interacted with her to help her not be scared was great. I believe the dental hygienist name was Heather and you could see how genuine she was when explaining everything to my daughter. Thanks again for making a potentially scary situation into a amazing first experience for her.
Response from Dakota Dental Associates
So nice to hear, thank you. Dr. Stevens
M
6 months ago
Fast, professional service
I came in for my twice a year teeth cleaning and as has been my experience in the past, the experience from start to finish was fast, friendly and extremely professional. I was only in the waiting room 5 minutes before I was called back my hygienist was friendly, talking to me by name and asking me if I had any questions or concerns since my last visit. She proficiently and professionally examined my records and then proceeded with the teeth cleaning. She was gentle but thorough this her examine. The dentist came in Promptly after my cleaning and did a thorough head, neck and tongue examination . The hygienists updated her findings to the dentist. They communicated very well together. I cannot help but to highly recommend Dakota Dental to anyone desiring professional, proficient and friendly care.
Response from Dakota Dental Associates
Thank you, Mary, I'll make sure to share your comments with the staff. Dr. Cummings