Dakota Dental Center

Dentist

20 1st Ave. SW

Bowman, ND 58623

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
6 days ago
Exam/cleaning
The hygienist for very nice and talkative. The dentists were very nice also and both professional. I was a little dismayed that I only received a cleaning and then have to come back for the exam. Traveling 100 miles one way you would like to do more in one trip when you can. However, the dentist did take care of a post that has been bothering me and I appreciated that very much. For my first time ever to this sent an office I would recommend but just be very clear when making the appointment that you will every procedure was done that you think will be done on that day.
P
2 weeks ago
Speedy emergency service with excellent results!
See above. Very good service!
P
2 weeks ago
Speedy emergency service with excellent results!
See above. Very good service!
G
2 weeks ago
Friendly, professional and comfortable
Everyone was friendly and courteous. Very pleasant experience for X-rays, cleaning and routine checkup. Explained any problems and ways to prevent more problems. Very pleasant morning.
J
4 weeks ago
Pulling teeth was like a walk in the park!
When someone tells you they are going to extract 4 wisdom teeth, it sounds like a horror show, but Dr Weston Hafner was a pro and it was a cake walk! He gave clear instructions and walked me through the entire process! Paige, his assistant, was awesome! If I had to do it again, I would!
B
4 weeks ago
Friendly, personable
Everyone associated with Dakota Dental is caring and concerned with quality patient care. In addition, staff is friendly and cares about knowing their patients.
N
2 months ago
Exceptional, Professional, and Excellent Work!!!!!
All the staff was great! They me in quick for a toothache, even with a very busy schedule. Dentist are very honest and let me know when my prior dental work was not done the right way. Prices are very reasonable compared to other offices I’ve been to. I appreciate the honesty and passion this office puts into their work! I will definitely come back for all of my dental work in the future. Thank you Dakota Dental for striving for what is best for patients!!
J
3 months ago
Friendly and professional!
Got me in last minute, even though very busy. That’s an A plus in my mind!
K
3 months ago
Gentle and professional!
I had full x-rays and a checkup. My hygienist was gentle and explained everything she did. Dr. Caitlin was also very gentle and informative. I appreciated their care for me! I am coming back for more procedures, and I am not dreading them, at all!
P
4 months ago
Professional, courteous staff very knowledgeable
Everyone did a great job from cleaning to getting a impression for my new tooth. Explained everything the whole while so I knew what was going on at all times. Very impressed