Dakota Dental Center

Dentist

20 1st Ave. SW

Bowman, ND 58623

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
Friendly and professional!
Got me in last minute, even though very busy. That’s an A plus in my mind!
K
2 months ago
Gentle and professional!
I had full x-rays and a checkup. My hygienist was gentle and explained everything she did. Dr. Caitlin was also very gentle and informative. I appreciated their care for me! I am coming back for more procedures, and I am not dreading them, at all!
P
2 months ago
Professional, courteous staff very knowledgeable
Everyone did a great job from cleaning to getting a impression for my new tooth. Explained everything the whole while so I knew what was going on at all times. Very impressed
D
2 months ago
Fantastic place. Love the new dentists. Love that they have a therapy dog! All around a great experience today.
T
2 months ago
They did a great job.I broke my tooth and they got me in right away and fixed it
B
3 months ago
Professional, Thorough, Friendly, Comfortable
Wonderful atmosphere, friendly staff, thorough with their diagnosis and treatment plans, clean, welcoming office!
G
3 months ago
Excellent dentistry and extremely professional.
I had experienced panic attacks due to prior dental experiences, but the staff at Dakota Dental have turned everything around. Dr. Hafner is not only excellent in his field, but him and his entire staff have made having a mouthful of teeth removed, and getting complete dentures an experience that can only be described as amazing. If you are searching for excellent dentistry and a family atmosphere at an affordable price, I STRONGLY recommend the staff at Dakota Dentistry!
L
3 months ago
Dakota Dental Center
I am so pleased with the Dakota Dental Center in Bowman, ND. I had a tooth pulled and another filled. All went well, was kept comfortable and finished on time. There were no complications. I appreciated the follow up telephone call, too.
B
3 months ago
Caring & personal
Had a minor emergency on a weekend- it was handled promptly and reassuringly, allowing me to enjoy the rest of the weekend.