Dakota Dental

Dentist

208 W. 37th Street

Sioux Falls, SD 57105

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dakotadentalsd.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
So comfortable I Forget I’m at the dentist
Everyone at Dakota Dental is there to make you as comfortable as possible. They are always very happy, and engage you in their stories. Makes you forget what you’re there for. Professional and they explain before they do the work. My 11 year old likes them better than his previous pediatric dentist because they tell him as soon as they know “no cavities”. Relaxes him for the cleaning.
M
6 days ago
Highly Recommended
I came to Dakota Dental for a second opinion and now I have a new dentist I can trust. Dr Schuler is amazing and the hygienists are compassionate and full of knowledge. They explain procedures in detail and make me feel at ease. If you are looking for honesty and a place you can trust, this is the dental office for you.
L
6 days ago
They scheduled me asap. First of all Dr. Michael Homer did a root canal for me upon their referral. Then I needed a filling on the tooth. Dr. Homer called over and I was right in 2 hours later. Great service! Very nice and professional
D
6 days ago
Dr Tim and staff were awesome. My daughter was nervous about getting her wisdom teeth out but Dr Tim talked her through everything
C
1 week ago
I have gone to Dakota Dental since Dr. Rola's father practiced going back to 1974. Friendly and professional staff, you will not find a better group of people. Dr. Rola will be missed as she enters a well deserved retirement. I highly recommend this dental office.
M
1 week ago
As always, my visit was a very good experience. Dr. Rola has always been professional, caring and extremely competent. I have gone to Dakota Dental for about 30 years until just the last few years. I left then only because I found that, without dental insurance, I could no longer afford it. I also explained this to Dr. Rola. Dr. Rola was very honest with me about my broken crowns and when I get new ones it will certainly be at Dakota Dental. I will certainly miss Dr. Rola when she retires in March.
L
1 week ago
Professional
I would recommend this office to anyone. My family and I have gone here for years and have always had excellent care.
K
1 week ago
Amazing all the way around
From the moment I called to make an appointment I felt welcomed. The whole team was very professional, friendly and me feel welcomed and relaxed.
A
2 weeks ago
Treated me like I was family and very nice. Told me what they were gonna do before they did anything.
I’ve had a bad experience with dentists and they treated me like royalty. They explained everything little thing they were gonna do. I will be back.
C
2 weeks ago
High Quality Service
High quality service, high tech, professional friendly staff. Great dental office to go to.