Dakota Dental

Dentist

208 W. 37th Street

Sioux Falls, SD 57105

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dakotadentalsd.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
4 hours ago
Great service
The dentist is the best with my kids. She is the reason we go there.
J
6 hours ago
Professionally friendly great Dentists, Assistants and office!
My teeth are so well taken care of by them. I've been going there for 28 years and have enjoyed each and every visit, eespecially when I have had to have crowns! It was a gas!
J
4 days ago
Very professional
They are all very professional and friendly. They are efficient and interact in a fun way.
J
6 days ago
Fast nice people that Bethany is outstanding
R
6 days ago
Friendly staff
My kids love going here! I like the fact that they explain everything so you understand. Great place
V
1 week ago
Great as always
Daughter loves going here. Always great service, timely, and doesn't hurt they give her a balloon after 😁
L
1 week ago
Experienced and Efficient
Dakota Dental got me in for an emergency visit the same day and took care of my needs professionally and efficiently. I always recommend Dakota Dental.
L
2 weeks ago
Professional pleasant staff and Dr Tim K is always full of good cheer!!
Read above experience I shared. Customer service is great! Dr Tim K is always full of smiles and good cheer!
J
2 weeks ago
Too much chit chat between doctor and assistant and not enough communication with client. Unprofessional to talk about your personal life in front of patients.
J
2 weeks ago
Great Dental Care
Bev, the hygienist, was kind and caring. Her experience was evident as she explained every step of the process from x rays to cleaning in a way that was easily understood. I appreciate Dr. Schuler and the staff are Dakota Dental.