Dakota Dental

Dentist

208 W. 37th Street

Sioux Falls, SD 57105

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dakotadentalsd.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
Amazing professionals!
Dakota Dental is always top-notch. I strongly recommend them to anyone...kids and adults alike, they are great.
A
6 days ago
The Best Dental Care!
Everyone at Dakota Dental is very professional. Most business/healthcare employees are. I trust that the doctors are at the top of their field, and they work hard to make great solutions, especially with my difficult dental problems. Where Dakota Dental is above other practices, I feel, is the way they engage patients. The front desk staff, hygienists, techs, dentists-all are very friendly. This is a three-generation family-owned and run business, and I feel that commitment in the way they interact with me. They are also famously great with kids! We have gone to this practice for over 30 years. I highly recommend. Dakota Dental to anyone. They will take great care of you!
J
6 days ago
Kind, Gentle and Efficient
I have had a lot of Dental Trauma in my childhood so finding a dentist is always a challenge. Dakota Dental as recommended to us when we moved her 11 years ago and we couldn’t be happier. The staff are all so patient and accommodating. They are gentle and the cleaning/exam is quick and easy.
J
7 days ago
Friendly and professional and highly qualified. They put me at ease and made sure I was numb before they started drilling. I have been a customer for 18 years now and have confidence in all the staff!
K
2 weeks ago
Professional, friendly, wonderful place
Dakota Dental is the only place I have ever been to for dentistry. I wouldn't pick any other place. Dakota dental is a very nice & clean place and the people are wonderful.
E
2 weeks ago
Clean, friendly, great service
I've been going to Dakota Dental for more than a decade. They always treat you right and are fair with their pricing. Although at my latest visit there was something new that I wasn't happy about...country music on the radio throughout the office. Hopefully I was just there on country music day, and this isn't a new everyday thing.
C
2 weeks ago
Employees are all friendly
L
2 weeks ago
5 year olds first cavity
My 5 year old was done with her first filling before her sisters cleaning was even done. She was a trooper. Thanks Dr. Schuler.
G
2 weeks ago
Outstanding professionalism and service
Cloe did her usual oustanding service
P
2 weeks ago
giving me opitons
I thought I had lost a filling and it turns out I broke a tooth. Dr. Schuler kindly gave me several options and after discussion, we decided not to do anything until we had approval from my insurance. I appreciate knowing that I had options.