Dakota Dental

Dentist

208 W. 37th Street

Sioux Falls, SD 57105

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dakotadentalsd.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 day ago
professional and friendly
on time, friendly, easily done
S
2 days ago
Great staff. Top notch.
I called the office at 7:30 AM to report that I had just broken a tooth. I was pleasantly surprised that I could get in for an appointment today to begin work on a temporary crown. All of the staff was so pleasant and cheerful. Thanks Dr Tim.
B
2 days ago
Dentist and assistant conflict
The dentist and get assistant didn't really seem on the same page. The assistant would leave or not have the right equipment then the dentist would mumble requests and neither really knew the follow of the other. Otherwise logistically a very tight ship with great floor and minimal waiting time.
C
2 days ago
The staff are great..and so friendly... Sam and Dr Tim are very professional and do a great job.
J
3 days ago
I went in with a toothache and Dr Tim, after an x ray, correctly diagnosed it as a sinus infection. After a prescription of antibiotics, I am good to go thanks to Dr Tim.
M
1 week ago
Top Notch
Always a good experience at Dakota Dental!
A
1 week ago
Professional, Reliable and Flexible
Last week, I had a sick kid and wasn't able to make my original cleaning appointment. I called and they were able to switch me around, no problem. And they were able to find a time that worked for my work schedule as well as got me in and out in under an hour.
B
2 weeks ago
Always great patient care
All the staff is great. They make you feel welcome from the moment you walk in the door. You will get the best care with the team at DD.
K
2 weeks ago
Quick and easy
It’s always nice coming here. Dr. Schuler is awesome and so is all of the staff. I’m not fond of going to the dentist but I feel confident coming here.
R
2 weeks ago
Fast, friendly and high quality!
Everyone is very friendly and very respectful of your time. You also get top notch dental care!