Dakota Dental

Dentist

208 W. 37th Street

Sioux Falls, SD 57105

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dakotadentalsd.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 hours ago
Very nice professional people (not stuffy). Good experience...
J
2 days ago
I always look forward to my appointments every six months! My teeth are also happy and healthy! I really enjoy how cheerful and professional all of the staff is always to myself, my family and others.
S
4 days ago
Dr. Tim was awesome! I have been a patient with Dakota Dental for 30 years and have always received outstanding service. All staff are helpful, caring, and thoughtful. Thank you!
H
7 days ago
Excellent for all ages
Children and I feel special when we arrive, throughout our visit and when we leave. The team at Dakota Dental knows most everyone by name and they have outstanding "Chairside manners". Oh, and our teeth get great service too.
H
1 week ago
Excellent emergency service
I had an accident involving a cut lip and tooth loss on Thursday. I called the office and was told to come in as soon as possible. When I arrived I got in right away to see Dr Schuler. She was very professional about telling me her thoughts on my situation. She had Dr Tim come in for a consult which resulted in stiches, medication and follow-up appointments. Dr Rola called me on Friday morning to see how I was doing and to recommend a few further steps in treatment along with a follow-up appointment to see her on next Thursday. I have been a patient of this dental practice now through 3 generations!! I would not ever go anywhere else unless it was a dire emergency and I could not get to their office. I highly recommend Dakota Dental as the best dental practice in Sioux Falls.
C
1 week ago
high quality professionalism and a comfortable experience
My experiences at Dakota Dental have always been good. They are very professional and thorough as well as very welcoming and comforting.
N
1 week ago
Great response
Called in to the office to schedule an appointment because I had fractured a tooth and was expecting to make the appointment hoping sometime the following week, they were able to get me in for an xray that afternoon and temporarily treat the tooth. Very pleased with the response time and treatment I received that afternoon
T
1 week ago
Great Experience
I made a phone call to evaluate my wisdom teeth, and I was in a chair with friendly service in less than 24 hours! Highly recommend this place with welcoming, humorous staff and very quick scheduling! Thank you Dakota Dental.
J
2 weeks ago
Great service and wonderful care. Got me in and out quickly and with very friendly staff.
T
2 weeks ago
Best dental experience ever
Friendly, efficient, timely, relaxing, cooperative, accommodating, caring, relational, and comforting are just a few descriptive words I use to convey my dental experience at Dakota Dental with Anlee Rola and entire staff. Thank you is not enough to express how grateful I am.