Dakota Dental

Dentist

208 W. 37th Street

Sioux Falls, SD 57105

Open Today By Appointment

dakotadentalsd.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 days ago
Great Service
I had a great visit. all staff friendly and helpful
K
3 days ago
No wait and excellent service
My wait time was nonexistent and this was at the end of the day when you usually expect doctors to be running late. The staff is very professional and friendly and answered all of my questions. This is really just the BEST dental office in Sioux Falls!
L
3 days ago
Very friendly and professional.
Extremely impressed!
M
3 days ago
Wonderful staff and service
We have gone here a long time and absolutely can not say enough good about this dental clinic!! The staff are kind, professional and helpful. The doctors are very skilled and gentle while numbing your delicate mouth!! We appreciate all the great care we have and still are receiving!!
T
4 days ago
Not "Just a cleaning"
Most folks go for their annual check-up / cleaning. At Dakota Dental, the pros are fast, friendly, helpful, and honestly a delight to interact with. What a great team of individuals. It's the kind of place you want to be....yes, at the dentist office.
S
4 days ago
The young lady that cleaned my teeth was very good at what she does. She was kind, gentle, understanding and good . She asked me questions and listened to what I said. I hadn't been to the dentist in a long time, so I was expecting bad news. That was not the case at all. I left there happy with the dental plan and willing to go back on a regular basis. Thank you Dr. Schuler . You are "good people"......that's what my Grandpa would have said.
L
4 days ago
Fast and Flawless
The staff at Dakota Dental is very helpful and professional. They provided my son with great information that'll help him with now and in the future.
A
6 days ago
Friendly and fast
We are always happy with our service at Dakota Dental. Everyone is friendly and they make sure we get taken care of as quickly as possible.
J
1 week ago
I’ve always been treated well by the staff at the clinic. The staff are very friendly and helpful. Dr. Schuyler does a good job as do all the staff. No complaints.
A
1 week ago
As always a great and positive experience.
I've been getting dental care here since the Summer of 2010 and it's always been a consistently positive experience. Except they found a cavity in one of my molars this time. That was my fault though.