Dakota Dental

Dentist

208 W. 37th Street

Sioux Falls, SD 57105

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dakotadentalsd.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 days ago
Professional and Great Service
Highly recommend this dental office. I was called into my appointment on time, the cleaning went well and the doctor was in for the checkup almost immediately after the cleaning. Friendly staff. Have been a patient here for almost 30 years and recommend them to anyone who asks for a good dentist
J
3 days ago
As always top notch service from the front desk to all involved with my emergent care. Thanks
S
3 days ago
I have been going to dakota dental my entire life and they are always so awesome! Sam is the best hygienist & all of the staff is always very friendly and helpful! I would not go anywhere else!
V
4 days ago
Thumbs up!
Everyone was friendly, knowledgeable and efficient. Personable people and honest recommendations!
G
5 days ago
THE BEST
I have visited Dakota Dental for preventative maintenance and other procedures. I was always treated with fast, friendly service from from the dental hygienist, office staff, and doctors. Would highly recommend. Dr. Schuler is amazing. She is very friendly and very good at what she does. Would definitely recommend. Wouldn’t go anywhere else!
A
6 days ago
Professional and Friendly
Got me in super quick for a painful problem! Staff were understanding of my fear and made me feel at ease.
T
1 week ago
Wonderful family oriented office. Always on time and very apologetic if emergency comes up. Present front desk staff. And they don't tell at me any more for not flossing enough
L
1 week ago
Friendly Professional Punctual Reviewed all cost options and recommended against some more costly or difficult approaches
S
2 weeks ago
Greatness
Everything was professionally done in a friendly manner.
J
2 weeks ago
cleaning exam
The staff are always very professional and friendly. My appointment was right on time--minimal waiting. Dr. was courteous and concerned with any issues I may have with my dental health. I would highly recommend this office to other people.