Dakota Dental

Dentist

208 W. 37th Street

Sioux Falls, SD 57105

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dakotadentalsd.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
4 years ago
Excellent service.
Called with a need to see same day for dental care Appointment made and taken in right away. Staff friendly and professional. Quickly done and problem resolved. Dr. R and staff excellent.
K
4 years ago
Nikki and bev were awesome
R
4 years ago
Highest Quality!
Always professional with the patients interest first most.They seek to find the best way to solve the problem with the most economical solution.All aspects of this business are top notch.Wouldn't go anywhere else for my dental needs period!
R
4 years ago
Great service, professional and friendly
I was very please, as always, with my service today. I had a routine cleaning and checkup. I got in promptly and was done with my appointment in less than 45 minutes. Everyone is very friendly and it helps to make my appointments enjoyable.
S
4 years ago
Wonderful with kids
All of the workers took amazing care of my kids today. I took my 10, 5, 4, and 2 yr old kids for all of their checkups and it went very smoothly with their appointments all at the same time. Thank you!
C
4 years ago
Wonderful!
Thank you for always providing a comfortable environment for children and making trips to the dentist enjoyable rather than dreaded!! You do a great job in making everyone feel welcomed and important. Thank you!
J
4 years ago
Great!
Super friendly staff!!! Everything is always great.
B
4 years ago
Great Cleaning
Service was fast and great.
R
4 years ago
Great Job
From the time you walk in the office until you leave everyone is so friendly. Bev does a wonderful job cleaning your teeth. She makes you feel so comfortable. They really care about their patients.
K
4 years ago
extremely impressed with everyone
I was scared about going to the dentist to have 4 teeth pulled. From the time I arrived til the time I left everyone put me at ease. My appointment cost less than expected out of pocket and the extractions went smoothly with little pain. I would highly recommend this practice to anyone. They are all very professional, friendly and gentle and don't overcharge their patients like so many others. They also listen to their patients and how they want their smile to look but will give honest opinions about what will be best to achieve the patient's goal. :)