Dakota Dental

Dentist

208 W. 37th Street

Sioux Falls, SD 57105

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dakotadentalsd.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 years ago
All the staff and doctors were great to work with! They made my children feel so comfortable and had a great experience
D
4 years ago
What else can I say. IT WAS GREAT !!!
For the first time in my 89-year life, I had a toothache. As the day progressed, so did the ache. I had an appointment two days later, but I couldn't wait. I went to the office, told my story and voila!!! took all x-rays, and Dr. Rola showed up and suggested that I go to Tri-State Endodontics because it involved a root canal. Dakota Dental made the call, and I had full service immediately. Try that in most other medical offices. Dakota Dental knows how to handle a patient. dps/
J
4 years ago
the best
Everything is awesome about Dakota Dental. Organized, personable, knowledgeable, just about as good as it gets. I drive 30 miles each way to go there because they do an outstanding job. I have lived in about ten cities all across the USA and this dental practice is the best I have ever seen (UCLA dental school was great too). I have been going there about 15 years now, and they have done everything from cleaning, exams annually plus two crowns, and fixed chipped teeth a few times. Everyone there is about as nice as can be.
P
4 years ago
Great job.
Very much appreciated the unexpected appt that needed to be made. I believe it was Kim whom I talked to and she got me in right away. It turned out to be an infection so I needed medicine and pain pills. Greatly appreciated the kind manner that was given to me.
T
4 years ago
Exam and fillings.
Dr. Kappenman does excellent work. I haven't had this much confidence in a dentist since my first one back in the 50's. I'm grateful to my cousin for suggesting them and thrilled to have such a competent dentist. The assistant is terrific and the office help is most friendly. They honor my wish for no novacaine nor gas...so little pain, I am most comfortable through out the exam and work.
S
4 years ago
Cleaning
It is always a great experience to get my teeth cleaned by Bev because she is a wonderful lady.
K
4 years ago
A great visit
I do not like the dentist but coming to see Dr Tim and Sydney is a great experience. They make me feel relaxed and laugh. I have recommend Dakota Dental to some of my friends. They are the best in town.
N
4 years ago
Really good service.
They are very professional and fast. They explain things in plain language with out talking down to you. Dr. Schuler and Cori make a wonderful team.
J
4 years ago
Great
The staff is great and friendly. They got me in and out on time so I could get back to work.
K
4 years ago
very friendly and made you feel comfortable
Everyone from the front desk to the dentist herself was great. They all made you feel welcomed and calm you down if your scared because of past dental issues. Didn't even get a lecture! Something all others have always done. I'll definitely be going back to get the rest taken care of with this practice. Highly recommended