Dakota Dental

Dentist

208 W. 37th Street

Sioux Falls, SD 57105

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dakotadentalsd.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 month ago
Employees are all friendly
L
1 month ago
5 year olds first cavity
My 5 year old was done with her first filling before her sisters cleaning was even done. She was a trooper. Thanks Dr. Schuler.
G
1 month ago
Outstanding professionalism and service
Cloe did her usual oustanding service
P
1 month ago
giving me opitons
I thought I had lost a filling and it turns out I broke a tooth. Dr. Schuler kindly gave me several options and after discussion, we decided not to do anything until we had approval from my insurance. I appreciate knowing that I had options.
C
1 month ago
Great service
I knew this was going to be a painful visit, but my hygienist made it as painless and pleasant as possible. Couldn't be happier.
T
2 months ago
Great Friendly Service
Dakota Dental appointments are always on time. They are always friendly and the service is great. We have been going here for dental services for over 25 years. They always do their best to work with your, when scheduling appointments. Their prices are reasonable and fair.
M
2 months ago
GREAT DENTIST AND ASSISTANT
I'm glad to had picked Dr Schuler, this is only the 2nd time for dental work. Your dental clinic is the best.
T
2 months ago
Cloie is the BEST
I always schedule my cleanings with Cloie because she is so gentle and nice. I will never go anywhere else.
M
2 months ago
Professional and punctual. Pleasant experience
Really a great dental appointment
S
2 months ago
Outstanding Care for Special Needs Teen
For the sake of my teen's privacy, I would like to keep this review fairly vague. But, Dakota Dental (all staff members) went above and beyond to accommodate us in a very difficult situation. Even with some challenges on our end, they were never less than friendly and professional and made what would have normally been a challenging procedure an easy day that he looked forward to. We drive a significant way to do our son's dental work here and plan to continue to do that because of the care and caring we have rec'd.