Dakota Dental

Dentist

208 W. 37th Street

Sioux Falls, SD 57105

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dakotadentalsd.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 weeks ago
I've been taking my 5 year old here since she was 1, never have had any issues until today. For some reason she was very scared and did not want to open her mouth for photos. I know she can be stubborn but I feel like the hygienist and dentist could of been a little more patient with her. I think she will he just as scared of not even more so the next time we have to go.
J
3 weeks ago
outstanding service, professional staff
have never had a bad experience. have been coming to this office since 1982, and plan on coming for as long as i am here
J
4 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
Dr Tim, Dr Schuler, and Dr Samantha are amazing! Love the friendly service when you walk in the door to the staff to leaving. Been there for 14 years. It’s a family atmosphere! I highly recommend it here!! My kids have been going since very young also. Thanks for the great service!!
M
4 weeks ago
Bev Koopman is the best! She is thorough and always makes me feel like a valued patient!!
S
4 weeks ago
Everyone was very professional and caring..Our disabled daughter was very comfortable and they were very kind during her appointment.
V
4 weeks ago
Amazing customer service
I have been a client here for many years and now both of my kids and husband are here as well. Went in today for my daughter's cleaning and checkup and she ended up needing a baby tooth pulled to help the permanent one come through. I asked if they had time to take it out right then since it was causing issues, and they MADE time for her. Such great customer service.
L
1 month ago
Terrific service!
When I enter thru the front door, I am made to feel welcome as if I entered a friends home. The staff at Dakota Dental are warm and welcoming. As a person who dreaded going to the dentist all my life, I actually enjoy my . They are professional and caring at the same time. At this visit, Dr. Schuler took extra time to explain a root canal procedure I had over a year ago and had questions on. She is very knowledgeable and took her time explaining in detail.
P
1 month ago
Great staff!
Dr Schuler and her staff are friendly and professional. She always explains things so well and gives options! Thanks so much for being so nice and helpful.
L
1 month ago
Best Dental Office in Town!
I actually haven’t been to all the dental offices in town, but I’m sure this one has to be very near—if not at—the top of the list. Everyone is friendly, polite, and professional, and the care I receive is consistently high quality. Today Chloe cleaned my teeth and took X-rays, and Dr. Samantha Kappenman examined me. Chloe has been cleaning my teeth for years and does such a wonderful job. Very gentle but thorough. It was the first time I had met Dr. Samantha, since Dr. Tim is my regular dentist. I think it’s fair to say she’s a chip off the old block (or actually blocks, I guess, because her grandfather was the first dentist I saw at this clinic). Very impressive—confident, thorough, helpful, friendly, gentle...everything one could want in a dentist. I had something come up and wasn’t able to get to my original appointment time today, but they got me in later. I very much appreciated that. Front desk personnel were amazing as always although I didn’t have much contact with them today. Thank you Dakota Dental!!
J
1 month ago
Staff are always Friendly!