Dakota Dental

Dentist

208 W. 37th Street

Sioux Falls, SD 57105

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dakotadentalsd.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 month ago
Professional, Courteous, Excellent
I cannot say enough good things about Tia! She was my hygienist at my first experience at Dakota Dental. She created a comfortable experience and set me at ease during an appointment that normally sets me a bit on edge. Kim at the front desk was courteous and welcomed me. Dr. Kappenman explained what needed to be done in future appointments in a straight forward manner and made me feel welcome too. I have confidence entrusting my dental health and the well being of my family's to Dakota Dental.
L
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
Good experience with MaKala, new dental hygienist, cleaning my teeth with no excess water👍 Dr Samantha is pleasant, friendly and professional Recession are very welcoming and friendly ii
M
2 months ago
Great service and friendly staff
I love Dakota Dental. All of the employees are incredibly friendly and helpful. I really enjoy coming in for my dental appointments because I know almost everyone who works there. I have been going to Dakota Dental for about 6 years and in that time, I got married, went to grad school and had a baby. My hygienists and dentists all remember these details about me and always inquire as to how my family is doing, how work is, etc. I feel very comfortable here and valued as a customer. Plus the hygienists are all gentle which is a big deal for me because I dislike pain.
M
2 months ago
Bathroom. Operatory room, and everything I saw was clean and everyone personable
Dr Schuler and Nicky both worked well together. Everything was prepared and ready. I don’t miss working at Dakota Dental but it is an office that you should be proud to be a part of.
C
2 months ago
Very professional and let me know what to expect at all times during procedure. . It appears to me that everyone likes their job because they are very friendly and smile a lot!
J
2 months ago
Always the best experience ever.
C
2 months ago
Best it can get, especially if you don't like sitting in a dentist chair
Great Staff all the way around. Always telling you want is going to happen, making sure you are comfortable. I have been going to Dakota Dental for years and anxious about being there, they are polite and kind. Chloe does great work, and I have had each of the Dentist's work on my teeth and comfortable with them all.
C
2 months ago
Professional Service and a caring staff!
We have been coming to Dakota Dental since we moved to Brandon in 1992. We have received top notch care and the staff is always friendly and helpful. We feel like family when we walk in the door. We would highly recommend this dentist office.
L
2 months ago
Fantastic
As always the staff greeted me with a friendly smile and greeting. The staff was very efficient and my cleaning was very thorough. I would definitely recommend this dental office to anyone in need of fantastic dental care.
A
2 months ago
Friendly and always patient and smiles
There the best