Dakota Dental

Dentist

208 W. 37th Street

Sioux Falls, SD 57105

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dakotadentalsd.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 months ago
Very pleased with treatment.
M
3 months ago
Excellent Service
They got me in on short notice because of a sore jaw and teeth! She was very professional! Really cared about my issues.
S
3 months ago
Best high quality and professionalism
I have always had a great experience at Dakota Dental. Starting at the front desk to the hygentist all the way to the dentist. You are all top notch! Keep up the great work.
A
3 months ago
Professional and Friendly Dental Care
I have been coming to Dakota Dental for over a decade now. I find their staff to be knowledgeable, skillful and friendly. Bev and Dr. Schuller are both experts in their respective areas. I trust them completely when it comes to dental health.
G
3 months ago
Always professional. Always great.
My check ups are always enjoyable. Everyone is so nice. The cleanings and other procedures never hurt. They also take care of my autistic son extremely well. Sam and Dr. Schuler are the best!
M
3 months ago
Prompt service, friendly and professional staff
Love this place!!! Dr Rola, who is now retired was awesome! Her brother Dr Tim is also amazing! There are 2 more dentists as well- Dr Schuller and Dr Kappenman and both are VERY GOOD!It’s such a great place with good service, kind friendly staff and knowledgeable dentists who are gentle and caring!
L
3 months ago
High quality service
Great service. Very friendly and professional staff.
M
3 months ago
Luv the Saturday appts
I love that I am able to come in on a Saturday, especially after having gone thru cancer. It is much easier to make & keep appts when I dont need to take time off from work.
R
3 months ago
Great experience
We have enjoyed the friendly staff and excellent care. They are thorough in their exams and do a good job of explaining.
L
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
Once again a good experience. Dreading a crown but thankful for warm caring people that help me with my anxiety.