Dakota Family Smiles

Dentist

4204 Boulder Ridge Rd.

Suite 140

Bismarck, ND 58503

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dakotafamilysmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 days ago
High quality friendly service
Feel very well cared for by staff andit is evident they are highly trained and thorough in their profession
P
6 days ago
Staff is always welcoming, friendly, and professional! Service is great.
F
1 week ago
I Smile
I Smile because Dakota Family Smiles has taken such good care of our teeth for many years. Dr Brock & the whole staff are too notch.
B
2 weeks ago
Great dental office! Thank you
Great dentist, great staff, Great office!
N
1 month ago
Crown
Dental work was pain free and the staff is always so pleasant.
C
1 month ago
Fast and friendly!
C
1 month ago
Very professional and pleasant
Always look forward to my visits, as the people there are very pleasant people to be around. They follow up with you and remind you of your next visit with a call or text
T
1 month ago
I have been seeing Dr. Brock since 2009. He is the best dentist in town. My kids were never afraid to see him, and my son who is now 19, continues to see him. I don’t think he will ever leave Dr. Brock.
A
2 months ago
Great dental office
Extremely friendly, competent, and professional dental staff from the time you walk through the door until you leave.
E
2 months ago
Very satisfied with the caring service and also professional and friendly staff