Dakota Family Smiles

Dentist

4204 Boulder Ridge Rd.

Suite 140

Bismarck, ND 58503

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dakotafamilysmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 days ago
Great doctors and staff. Efficient appointments! Great conversations!
L
2 weeks ago
Always satisfied with their caring service. Everyone is so friendly also.
S
3 weeks ago
Best dental team in town
Dr. Brock and his team go above and beyond to make every patient feel comfortable and confident that you chose them to help with your dental needs. Always willing to explain the situation and options. Thank you Dakota family smiles.
K
3 weeks ago
Dr. Brock & his staff are very down to earth & excellent at their work. I was in and out in a 1/2 hr. For a filling- now that’s service!
C
3 weeks ago
Amazing Dental Practice
Dr. Oukrop and his staff are professional and so kind! I would highly recommend Dakota Family Smiles if you are looking for a new dentist.
J
3 weeks ago
Staff always pleasant. A good place to go if you have to go to a dentist.no complaints.
G
3 weeks ago
Very professionally people well knowledgeably in their field’s would Highly recommend Them.
V
4 weeks ago
A perfect fit!
This was my second crown in the same place. My first one fell apart and never was right. But yesterday Dr. Brock replaced it and today I can't even tell I had work done on my teeth. This crown is a perfect fit and I was not charged for it because the first one failed. I was so surprised to hear there was no charge, but very thankful. Of course no one likes the first shot but I am so pleased with this crown. There is not sensitivity or anything. Thank you Dr. Brock. I would recommend this dental place and doctor to all.
A
4 weeks ago
Quality caring service
Great staff, very personable. Always making sure the patient is comfortable. Thorough instructions for aftercare and work well with making a plan of care for the individual.