Dakota Kids Dentistry

Dentist

2615 Elk Dr Ste 1

Minot, ND 58701

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
13 hours ago
Friendly, quick service
Perfect experience as always!
R
2 weeks ago
Amazing experience as always!
Super fun and loving team that do take their time to make my daughter feel comfortable.
J
2 weeks ago
Professional and great service
We love Dakota Kids! They are all very friendly and do a great job! We never have to wait to get into appt. They do a wonderful job and our kids are very comfortable going there!
K
2 weeks ago
My son had a few teeth extracted and they were amazing with him! I'm so grateful for the helpful and friendly staff especially when my son and I were a bit nervous!
A
2 weeks ago
Awesome services and very friendly!!!
The services are awesome. I have no complaints from my daughter. They helped her feel calm about the procedure. The staff and doctor were very friendly and professional. Thank you for your services. Your doing a great job!!!
S
2 weeks ago
Awesome!!!
As always my daughter’s received AWESOME!! Care. Thank you
L
3 weeks ago
Excellent
The staff is very friendly and excellent with kids!
J
3 weeks ago
So very kind and positive to my daughter. Very satisfied and would recommend to others.
K
3 weeks ago
Friendly and patient everytime.
The staff is always friendly and patient with my nervous 8yr old, and quick and thorough with my squirmy toddler. We leave with nice clean teeth and happy kiddos.
S
3 weeks ago
Best Children’s Dentist! They were there for us!
We had a dental emergency with my 6 year old and I called the office after business hours. I was directed to the Dr Behms emergency line and left a message. They called me back right away and scheduled us in first thing the following morning. Hearing that Dr Behm would see my son in the morning calmed him down. His staff is excellent. Dr Behm is always great with my children and they enjoy going to see him and his crew of smiling faces. Thank you!