Dakota Kids Dentistry

Dentist

2615 Elk Dr Ste 1

Minot, ND 58701

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 hours ago
My son loves this place! Hes so calm no problems whats so ever getting teeth cleaned or worked on! Everyone is very informative.
J
3 days ago
I was very impressed!
We have been to other dentists for our son, but no one was able to really look at his teeth, polish them, brush them or floss. Dakota Kids Dentistry was able to do all that. They had to be creative in how they got the job done, but they did. We learned things about our son's mouth we didn't know about before. Our son has a sensory disorder, and they were ready with all the tools necessary to help with it. I was very impressed.
M
1 week ago
Patient and Caring
My 4 year needed dental surgery to fix her cavities. Dr. Behm, the nurses, and the anesthesiologist were all so caring and patient. It was so nice for her to get a teddy bear to go wherever she went. They answered all of my questions. They also talked to her and made her feel comfortable. Dakota Kids Dentistry also put us up in a hotel the night before. The hotel was very nice and comfortable. They even called the day after surgery to see how my little girl was doing and asked if I had any questions. I highly recommend Dakota Kids Dentistry and Dr. Behm.
S
2 weeks ago
Always a great experience!
Staff is friendly and always smiling. They do great with my son (age 4) and inform me what we are doing well and what we can do better in regards to his oral health. We have never been disappointed. Great place for kids!
A
2 weeks ago
So quick
My sons love the dentist! Today my middle got two baby teeth extracted. Less than 20 minutes! He said it was a lot better than what he was expecting! Thanks!
J
2 weeks ago
Always Friendly
Very friendly service, I’ve never had any problems coming here. My daughter is getting older so I let her go in to the cleaning/exam by herself, when it was all done they came to the waiting area to get me and explained everything. Thank you for great service!
T
3 weeks ago
Great experience, as always!
We had the early morning 7:30 appointment on a Friday morning for my 6 year old daughter's cleaning/exam. All staff were all smiles and friendly. It's hard for my daughter to sit still and the hygienist handled it so well and professionally. Dr. Zmoos is always friendly with a smile and explains everything so well.
T
3 weeks ago
Great experience, as always!
My daughter had two small cavities worked on at 7:30 on a Friday morning. All staff were in great moods, all smiles and friendly. She had just been injured by a baseball pitch a couple days prior, and they made sure she was comfortable and ok. I had rescheduled this appointment twice prior due to school and time with her dad, and the staff were always willing to get a date that worked for us.
B
3 weeks ago
The staff treated my children with respect and kindness
The staff were wonderful! It was my 5-year-old son’s first time to the dentist. He was fearful, but they did great answering his questions in a straightforward way that did not make him feel bad for asking. I was very impressed with the assistants and with the dentist.
L
3 weeks ago
4year olds first filling
I loved how professional and great they made my son’s first cavity filling visit. He was well taken care of, they made sure it was traumatic or overwhelming and he came out of it with a smile.