Dakota Kids Dentistry

Dentist

2615 Elk Dr Ste 1

Minot, ND 58701

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
12 hours ago
Professional, clean, friendly, perfect for the kids.
We have been coming here for a few years now and we have had no issues. Great service, pretty quick and friendly. Could not ask for anything more.
J
2 days ago
Great, friendly service, and very caring.
My 3 year old daughter had to have her two teeth extracted this am, and they did great. The dentist talked her through everything, she only fussed a couple of times, but overall I was very impressed and surprised at how she did. My husband who has severe anxiety was worked up before the procedure, but did really well through the whole ordeal. The assistants who were in the room too, did great overall it went way more smooth than I thought it would go.
J
6 days ago
Amazing
Dr. Behm was so good with my ADHD child! My son had to have a tooth pulled and he got in and got it done and managed to keep my son calm. Saved us from an OR visit. 10/10 would reccomend!!!
T
6 days ago
Extremely wonderful care provided to my son!
Dr. Zmoos and his assistant were absolutely fabulous at my son's recent visit. It was his first time having any dental work done and they couldn't have made it any easier for him. I would recommend Dr. Zmoos to anyone!
L
2 weeks ago
Great place for my sons first dental appt
They made my son feel at ease and he is now more excited about taking care of his teeth!! Already booked our next checkup!!!
M
2 weeks ago
Amazing group!
The staff was extremely friendly and made my 5 year old feel comfortable the entire time. The best was there was not much lag time so kiddo didn't get tired of it. If you have a kid that needs a dentist, take him/her here!!
M
2 weeks ago
Very fun for the kids
Peyton loved going to the dentist! She had fun and was treated like a kid, not an adult that should know everything she was supposed to do. I love that they explained everything they were doing so she would understand too.
B
2 weeks ago
Great place for kids!!
Couldn't ask for a better place to take my children.
J
2 weeks ago
The only place I trust
My son has sensory processing disorder and level 2 non verbal autism. I asked therapists and even several other dental offices who would be best for my son and everyone recommended Dakota Kids Dentistry. I'm glad they did. The dental experience is scary to him. As soon as we walk in it is obvious that customer service and accommodation is at the forefront of their practice. Everyone is patient and kind there and we are grateful! Thank you Dakota Kids staff!
A
2 weeks ago
Amazing care for my children
I absolutely love Dakota Kids Dentistry. I have been bringing my two children ages 3 and 5 here for nearly 2 years. Every visit I am amazed by the kindness and patience of the staff. My children are starting to become less afraid of their dental visits and I know it's because of the exceptional care that the staff put into their work.