Dakota Kids Dentistry

Dentist

2615 Elk Dr Ste 1

Minot, ND 58701

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 days ago
My kids love going here...staff is great with the kids and keep parents involved. Very friendly and professional.
S
5 days ago
Efficient
Always have a great experience when we go see you all! Even if we do have pain inflicted on the kids!!
K
2 weeks ago
Couldn’t have done it better if I tried!
First trip to the dentist! My kiddo was excited at first but became nervous during X-rays so by the time he got in the chair he was in full blown panic mode. As soon as I faded into the background and turned everything over to the Dr assistant she knew exactly how to calm him and she knew exactly what he needed to hear from her and like magic he was fine. Couldn’t have done it better. Always blown away by how good the whole staff is with the kids!
J
2 weeks ago
Very Kid Friendly and Super nice
Ive been taking my 2.5 year old here for a little over a year and the staff is super friendly. He's still warming up to the dentist but each appt is getting better and better. The staff is so very nice and helpful with my son and he seems to enjoy it. I love how each room is a different theme and movies are playing in each one, My son and i watched SING this morning while waiting for the dentist.. BONUS Points
D
2 weeks ago
Extremely friendly and professional
I’ve taken my son, Jamison, here since he was one year old. And now my 20 month old They do an amazing job at making the kids feel at comfort and ease! Most of the staff I’ve come across over the years have always seemed pleasant, helpful, and professional!
K
2 weeks ago
Great visit!
My two daughters age 2&4 recently had their second check-up here and we once again had a wonderful experience. The staff really put forth the effort to show they care about the children and parents as people and work to make everyone comfortable and alleviate anxieties. I highly recommend Dakota Kids Dental.
E
3 weeks ago
Amazing staff who clearly love what they do!
Every person we've interacted with at Dakota Kids Dentistry has been wonderful - from receptionists making appointments and checking us in, to the hygienists who are absolutely amazing with kids, and the dentist who does a great job explaining everything we need to know. The office and exam rooms are perfect for making kids feel comfortable and excited to be there. My daughter actually looks forward to going to the dentist!
C
3 weeks ago
Professional & Friendly
My kids and I absolutely love this place! Everyone from the receptionist, hygienist's, and the dentist are all so friendly and wonderful at what they do. They are always so patient with my kids and know how to interact with them to get their jobs done thoroughly. Thank you so much! I recommend you guys to everyone! :)
T
3 weeks ago
always a great experience
Going to the dentist can often be a stressful experience (usually more for me than my girls), but ALL of the staff is absolutely wonderful. They are great with my kids. Even my youngest who is usually very shy and doesn't like to answer questions gets chatty with them. And they tell me what needs to be done better without the massive dose of mom shame.
K
4 weeks ago
Great Dentist for kids!
My kids LOVE going to see Dr. Boehm! All of the staff are just wonderful and caring!