Dakota Kids Dentistry

Dentist

2615 Elk Dr Ste 1

Minot, ND 58701

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 days ago
Dakota Kids Dentristry is AWESOME!
My kids love coming here. The staff is wonderful and they do a great job. I am so glad I found this dentist for my kids. Both my kids ages 2 and 7 had wonderful experiences with Julie, Michelle, Bridgette, and Dr. Zmoos. They are looking forward to their next visit.
B
4 days ago
Excellent with Nervous Kids!
Two of my 3 children were very nervous about visiting the dentist. The dental hygienists were awesome with all 3 of my kiddos and made them feel comfortable. Dr. Zmoos took the time to visit with my oldest after her visit and make sure to establish a rapport with her so that the next time she comes she's not so afraid because the doctor is so nice! We have never had a bad visit at Dakota Kids!
M
1 week ago
Very patient and informative!
I have a very hyper toddler who is going through a wild phase. Everyone in the office was very patient with him and friendly. He wasn't a big fan of the dentists being it was his 1st visit ever. I thought they did an awesome job and very easy to talk to.
C
4 weeks ago
Very friendly staff
K
1 month ago
Treat you like family
From the moment Ms. Julie came out and called Coen’s name, I knew we were going to have a great dentist visit. He immediately took to her as if she was Aunt Julie there to play with him. She had clearly read his chart before even coming out to get him, because she knew he’d just had a birthday and had several siblings. Her taking that time to connect with him made all the difference! He trusted her and allowed her to get the job done. Julie made sure to explain everything to not only him, but me as well. I’m very pleased with our experience and look forward to going back!
A
1 month ago
Friendly staff, great with the kids
I love how great these guys are with the kids!! They make them feel comfortable and make them laugh. My kids love going to the dentist!! Thank you!!
A
2 months ago
My kids LOVE the dentist!
They jumped out of bed this morning like Santa was here in anticipation of driving an hour to their dentist appointment! I like how the staff talks to the kids about what they can do better for a healthier mouth. The professionals are not only knowledgeable, but they are kind and courteous as well. My boys can’t wait until their next appointment in June!
B
2 months ago
Always friendly with great advice
Wouldn't take my kids anywhere else. Love all the staff. They are super friendly and welcoming
H
2 months ago
DKD
Great service
J
2 months ago
Timely Service
Every time we have gone to Dakota Kids we were seen extremely quickly and always with a smile. Excellent group of folks out there and we recommend them above all others.