Dakota Kids Dentistry

Dentist

2615 Elk Dr Ste 1

Minot, ND 58701

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Love love love coming here
Everytime i bring my son into the dentist we are always greeted with a warm smile and my son instantly goes straight towards the toys. We have always had Julie as the hygenist and she is phenomenal with my son:) Her bubbly outgoing personality makes any toddler enjoy a visit to the dentist, especially when finding super heros in the mouths of boys:)
J
3 days ago
Great with kids, good advice, and always polite, timely, and patient.
I bring both my kids here and they are great with them. They always give great advice without being condescending. Very patient with both of my boys (6 and 2) and kind.
J
3 days ago
Professional and friendly
Once again, we had a great experience at Dakota Kids Dentistry the other day! I can't imagine taking my kids anywhere else! The staff is super friendly and did a great job with all three of my girls. The stickers and toys at the end are always a bonus as well! Thank you Dakota Kids Dentistry staff for making going to the dentist a fun experience!
A
4 days ago
Great with the kids
My kids had to get fillings and the staff was very gentle and caring.
B
2 weeks ago
Friendly staff and quality care
The staff at Dakota Kids Dentistry have always been kind and compassionate to my children, while offering high quality dental care. Both of my kids go to the dentist without complaining, because it has been a positive experience each time. I think they are on their way to a lifetime of positive dentist appointments due to the early childhood attention they've received at Dakota Kids.
A
3 weeks ago
Good Appointments Always
Staff always pleasant and good with my daughter.
R
3 weeks ago
Great Experience as always
Your staff is great! My son has no issues coming to see you! You make him feel at ease with the whole visit.
T
3 weeks ago
Excellent Friendly service
The staff at DKD has always been a fast friendly service for us and I would highly recommend them to every parent!
J
3 weeks ago
Great kids dentist !
This facility is awesome! They make you feel very welcome, and they have things for the kiddos to play with before they go back. Very knowledgeable staff and explains everything very well! The rooms are very kid friendly , and the dentist is very nice and made my kiddos feel welcome and comfortable including myself.
M
4 weeks ago
Fast and friendly
Every person we have encountered has been very kind and friendly. The atmosphere is kid friendly and inviting. We always have positive experiences there.