Dakota Kids Dentistry

Dentist

2615 Elk Dr Ste 1

Minot, ND 58701

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
Above and Beyond
Everyone is so welcoming and happy to see you. The friendliest and most caring staff. My girls love coming to the dentist!!! Nothing but Amazing when you come here!!!!
K
1 week ago
Always awesome!
J
3 weeks ago
Great Dental office
Dr. Belm and his staff are helpful and friendly. One of the staff Julie works well with my children. I enjoy the professional aspects of the dental team and environment.
J
3 weeks ago
Great Service
Didn't have to wait long at all in the waiting room. My son loves playing with the toys that are provided. The staff is very friendly and detail oriented. Love going to this dentist office. Won't take my child anywhere else!!
N
4 weeks ago
So Caring
My daughter was very nervous to get her teeth pulled. Even though she is 9, they let me go back with her. Dr. Zmoos was so calming for her and made the experience so much better. Michelle kept her from focusing on what was going on and helped us through the process. Thank you so much!
L
1 month ago
Exceptional Service
From the front office to the dental staff to the doctor, my little girl girl had an awesome visit. Everyone was courteous and respectful.
H
1 month ago
Very Friendly
As usual we have an awesome time at Dakota Kids Dentistry. Everyone, and I mean everyone, who came in contact with my child was super friendly. They all gave high fives and greeted us with an amazing amount of enthusiasm. Everyone had big smiles and made our visit super easy and enjoyable. I never worry about my child's visit to the dentist.
R
1 month ago
Absolutly love bringing our son here... Friendly staff, environment is very kid friendly and best of all the appointments are very punctual!!! No waiting
A
1 month ago
Friendly
To start with, my son's appointment was going well. After his sealants were placed and they switched dental assistant's and she began working on the mold for his space maintainers things went down hill. For working in a dentist office that specializes in kid's I was not pleased with her demeanor or chair side manner. She was very rough when opening his mouth and what she needed done. Due to this it led to my son biting on her finger; which I understand hurts. However once that happened and her instrument slipped and cut his cheek making the doctor take a precautionary step to put in a stitch. I understand it was an accident however I feel this particular assistant should focus more on gentleness and remembering that she works with young kids. My son has had a lot of bad experiences with his teeth for being only 6 and he was trying to be as "strong" as he could since mom bribed him, however I feel as if I cannot fault him for biting her. Once the doctor came in and relaxed him with "happy juice" it went SO much better. The doctor handled the situation with so much professionalism and kindness. Whereas I felt the dental assistant tried to blame the patient and as a professional it does not work to pass the blame. Our experience was great and I know she felt bad but I also could tell she was frustrated with him, leading me to request a different assistant for every time after this, hoping to run into the same situation again. Overall though, the doctor and lobby staff were amazing and did not lead to a bad experience just a bad moment.
S
1 month ago
Professional and friendly!
Great experience as always! My 3 year old does great here! He loves the toys and movie in the waiting room and the themed rooms. The staff is friendly and really great with him! Also, he loves the fun prize at the end!