Dakota Kids Dentistry

Dentist

2615 Elk Dr Ste 1

Minot, ND 58701

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 days ago
Best dental experience for kids!
The hygenists are all friendly and so patient with our kids. Great service and always offer good advice for having kids develop healthy dental habits. Dr. Behm has a top notch business and has so much knowledge. He’s great at what he does!
K
5 days ago
Best Place EVER
We were referred to Dakota Kids Dentistry by our local provider because my daughter has extensive cavities. I can't say enough about how great the staff is. Everyone was extremely friendly and accommodating. The entire experience was phenomenal. The staff was so kind and provided us with great education to ensure we aren't in the predicament in the future!
J
6 days ago
Great staff
Fantastic! My son loves coming!
K
6 days ago
Great with special needs kids
Fabulous experience for my ASD 4 year old. Once appointment was complete, she asked to get her teeth cleaned again!
K
2 weeks ago
Great first time experience for kids
My son was anxious for his first visit. Afterwards as we were leaving he said "I had a great day and that was so fun". Definitely say that was a successful experience.
K
2 weeks ago
Friendly and professional atmosphere
Great visit. Would definitely be the only place I recommend for kiddos.
H
3 weeks ago
I’m a believer
They took my daughter... who is terrified of dental stuff, and of loud noises.... and they made her feel SO comfortable and helped her work through her fears. Highly recommend!!!! I will happily drive the 2 hours to come here so that she continues to get this same great level of care. Everyone in this office was simply wonderful to work with.
M
3 weeks ago
Friendly and understanding
It seems cliche to say kids generally don’t like the dentist. Two of my three kids start panicking just pulling in the parking lot. It is comforting and kind to see the entire staff being so understanding and calm, and knowing it’s a common occurrence. They can say they understand all they want, but you can tell by their actions they actually do. They take the time to answer any questions and do anything they can to make both the parents and children comfortable. It is so appreciated!!
G
3 weeks ago
Awesome
K
4 weeks ago
Great Staff
Staff was very friendly and told me everything I needed to know about my child's composite restoration and sealants. The staff answered questions I had after the procedure was done.