Dakota Kids Dentistry

Dentist

2615 Elk Dr Ste 1

Minot, ND 58701

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 days ago
Amazing!
K
1 week ago
Amazing
I’m truly impressed every time we visit Dakota Kids dentistry. The staff are incredibly patient and sweet with my kids. Everything is catered to children, from the decor to the movies to the equipment and flavor choices. My kids actually love going to the dentist and you just can’t put a price on that. Thank you for your excellent customer service!
S
1 week ago
One of the best dental services I’ve been too.
My daughter’s first time at the dentist and she was not having it. The assistants made the process as easy and enjoyable as possible for myself and my daughter, they were very professional. I definitely recommend this place to everyone I talk to.
J
3 weeks ago
Such a great group of people my kids absolutely LOVE going to the dentist!!!!
M
4 weeks ago
friendly and honest
great! Kid was apprehensive about the tasate and gagged on the xray deal but he left with an ok attitude. Willing to answer my questions in a concerned way and not rushing away
C
4 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly.
A very positive and calming experience for my granddaughter.
T
4 weeks ago
Awesome Service
Amazing service as always!
J
1 month ago
High quality service
Dakota Kids Dentistry is always clean and professional looking. The staff is always polite and professional. My kids enjoy coming to the dentist.
J
1 month ago
Great Service
Dakota Kids Dentistry is always professional and polite with great feedback for its customers.
L
1 month ago
Always a positive experience!
From the front staff, to the hygienist, the dentist and check-out staff, everyone always has a smile on their face and an excellent attitude. We have been going there for 3 years and will miss them dearly when we have to move.