Dakota Kids Dentistry

Dentist

2615 Elk Dr Ste 1

Minot, ND 58701

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
1 week ago
Last Minute Emergency
Got us in after a PeeWee injury. We were both so grateful since there was a few loose teeth. Always great with the kiddos! Thanks for the prompt and gentle service!
B
1 week ago
High quality service, friendly & very professional!!
Absolutely love this place!! Everyone is so friendly!! Couldn’t ask for a better dentist for my kids!!
P
3 weeks ago
Very personable
Julie was very personable with my child and even came out to the waiting room to visit with me.
A
3 weeks ago
Excellent
We have always been treated with excellent service and friendly staff. The kids love coming to the dentist here and are always excited for their appointments. They are able to talk with the Dr. Behm and ask questions on their own. We love Dakota Kids Dentistry!
M
3 weeks ago
Great as always
My six-year-old son had his six month check-up and the experience was enjoyable as always. After his appointment, we went to the receptionist to schedule his next appointment and I also inquired about making an appointment for my three-year-old son as well. She went to her computer to find the next available appointment and when she realized that my three-year-old was with me, she said, "Would you like to do it now? We have a little time and since you are already here, why not?" Not only was I thrilled about not having to come back again, but I was even more thrilled that a complete stranger was so caring and considerate of my time. Thanks Dakota Kids!
L
1 month ago
Super friendly and efficient!
Always a pleasant trip to Dakota Kids! You guys really do a wonderful job making sure the dentist is a positive experience for children and I can't express how much I appreciate that!
C
1 month ago
Great experience with staff and high quality service
I enjoy how they encourage kids to go back with the dentist by themselves. My son does much better when mom's not around. They were great with my son and it was very time efficient.
S
1 month ago
Professional and Personable
Loved our visit with Dakota Kids Dentistry. My boy is very very nervous and did very well there. Very patient with him and us as well.
K
2 months ago
Pleasantly surprised!
My daughter freaked out at her last check up and wound up needing an appointment at the hospital with Dr Behm to have her cavities filled. The whole process was nerve racking for me but the office was so kind in helping with insurance and answering any questions we had. Once at the hospital for her procedure Dr Behm met with us before and after surgery and made us feel very comfortable. He definitely helped ease any concerns that we had. To know that some kids need anesthesia for work done and knowing that it is done at the hospital with trained perfessionals is a peace of mind to parents. Luckily our daughter did great and the experience was not nearly as bad as I thought it would be, partly because the staff and Dr Behm made is so stress free!
S
2 months ago
Awesome!
My kids love going to Dakota Kids!