Dakota Kids Dentistry

Dentist

2615 Elk Dr Ste 1

Minot, ND 58701

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 days ago
Great experience, as always!
My 8 year old daughter has always had anxiety at the dentist (not sure why, she has never had a bad experience) and has a terrible gag reflex. I can never seem to calm her down when we are there. I think it was Julie that was her hygienist this time. Dr. Zmoos examined her and then asked me to step aside and chat with him and I decided to hang back so my daughter couldn't see me while she finished her appointment. She cried and fought for a little bit and another hygienist came over to help- I wish I would have caught her name also. She held her hand and they both talked to my daughter and eventually even got a smile out of her. These 2 ladies were wonderful. Julie even sang a little song to my daughter. The whole staff at this office is top notch. I will never take my girls anywhere else!
A
4 days ago
Professional and friendly
Cheery and outgoing staff.
H
4 days ago
👍👍
Always great!
A
4 days ago
High quality service
The staff was excellent with my 2 year old. They were patient and explained everything to her before they did it! They made it so easy for my girl to be brave!
J
7 days ago
Quality service and great environment
I have brought my children to Dakota Kids for years. The staff is excellent and Julie is a great aspect of the business. She is one of my favorites due to how she interacts with my children.
P
1 week ago
Friendly and thorough
All of the staff is super friendly and did their best to make sure my kids felt comfortable and safe. The dentist and hygienist were very thorough on the information they provided and were able to answer any questions or concerns that I had.
A
2 weeks ago
Professional & Friendly
Amazing Staff! Fantastic with kids! The whole atmosphere and environment is kid friendly and makes my children feel very comfortable!
B
2 weeks ago
Friendly, professional and knowledgeable stagf
All of the staff were friendly and extremely knowledgeable. They also seemed to have a passion for what they are doing. Thank you for making my daughter comfortable.
Y
3 weeks ago
Amazing Pediatric Dentist Office
I took my daughter here for her first dentist visit ever and the entire staff was amazing! The office was extremely child friendly with plenty of activities and the staff was patient, informative, and kind. I would recommend this office to anyone looking for a dentist for their child.
K
4 weeks ago
Kid friendly Dentist
Every aspect from start to finish was very profession. The whole process ran smoothly and every staff member we encountered was cheerful and friendly. My kids and I were very impressed! I'm glad our community has such a great service!