Dakota Kids Dentistry

Dentist

2615 Elk Dr Ste 1

Minot, ND 58701

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 days ago
Excellent service, professional, fun environment
We love this dentist. Excellent service and very professional.
C
2 days ago
Great Experience
My son was in for a crown, extraction, and had a lazer procedure done on his tongue. All things pretty hard for a 6 year old and Dr. Behm and his staff handled his beautifully. When he got a little scared and nervous they helped calm him down and handled everything with ease. I am always impressed with Dakota Kids!! :)
K
1 week ago
Fabulous dental hygienist!
My 3 year old has autism, in addition to a repaired cleft palate and aversion to putting things in her mouth. Not only did the hygienist work on my daughter’s timeline, ensuring she was comfortable and ready to start the cleaning, she even sang along as I comforted my daughter with silly kid songs! So thankful for the great “bedside” manner!
H
1 week ago
Always great service!
B
1 week ago
Excellent
Excellent care! On time, great with kids!
R
2 weeks ago
Friendly and efficient
Great experience again. We were taken back quickly when we arrived. I always enjoy the friendliness from both the staff and dentist. Thanks!
K
2 weeks ago
Friendly staff
Long time patients of Dakota Kids Dentistry and we have never came across a staff member who doesn’t smile and have such a caring attitude towards my children. Everyone is so patient and welcoming and my kids forget they are even at a dentist appt. Minot is so very fortunate to have a place like this for kids!!!
J
2 weeks ago
High Quality Service
Dakota Kids Dentistry has an user-friendly service, great staff, and can't forget about great customer service!
K
1 month ago
Very nice and patient wth the kids
M
1 month ago
Amazing staff, service with a smile
With four kids and I travel over two hours for appointments, the staff is ALWAYS willing to help us by doing them all at the same time. They remember the smallest details about the kids and are so personable. All of my kids love the environment and the super friendly staff! Great dental care, bedside manner and amazingly attentive to needs of my kids!