Dakota Kids Dentistry

Dentist

2615 Elk Dr Ste 1

Minot, ND 58701

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
6 days ago
We love the dentist
All the staff is great!! Answers all questions and does an awesome job with the kids.
K
6 days ago
Great as Always
Staff was all very professional. I appreciate the hygienist who worked with Elliot easing him into the appointment. Last time there were lots of tears and this time NO TEARS as they made sure he was comfortable before we got going. Declan also went on his own for the first time and was so proud.
M
1 week ago
Professional, friendly, and beyond!
Always friendly, welcoming, and professional. We always have a positive experience and my kids all feel comfortable. We would highly recommend to everyone!
K
1 week ago
Cavity fill
Our daughter had to have a cavity filled. She is four. Dr zmoos and staff were amazing. From start to finish it took 15 minutes. So patient with our daughter
M
3 weeks ago
Friendly, clean, & fun
My child was very stimulated by all the decor, and was excited to be there. The staff had lots of patience with her.
E
3 weeks ago
The doctor and the hygienist were both very good with my son. Usually my son screams when people go near his mouth with something thinking we are giving him medicine.
T
3 weeks ago
So great with the kids!
I took my 2,4, and 6 year old this morning. My 2 year old was nervous to sit in the big chair. Her hygenist was Anna and she was so great with her! 'Cleaning' her stuffed bunny's teeth first to try to make her more comfortable and talking to her about her favorite things (Frozen and Elsa) to keep her calm and at ease. They put my 4 year old at ease as well and I am pretty sure my 6 year old boy took a nap while they cleaned his teeth. They talk to my kids like people and my kids tend to remember dental advice from them more than from me. My kids are always so excited to go visit the dentist and look forward to their cleanings. To take care of all 3 kids only took 30 minutes, and we were out of there from beginning to end in an hour.
A
3 weeks ago
My Kids Love the Dentist
Both of my boys enjoy going to the dentist. It's such a nice and fun atmosphere. The staff is superb!!! As a mom, I appreciate the advice you give to the kids -- they listen to you about teeth better than they listen to me about teeth. They take your advice. Way to go!!!
E
3 weeks ago
Friendly Staff
Always a pleasure from start to finish!
L
3 weeks ago
Always great
My kids love going to the dentist because everyone at Dakota Kids Dentistry make it a positive experience every time.