Dakota Kids Dentistry

Dentist

2615 Elk Dr Ste 1

Minot, ND 58701

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
2 days ago
Fabulous first visit
Wonderful kid friendly waiting room for all ages, very clean and engaging atmosphere, friendly staff, overall a wonderful experience for 19mo old son.
M
3 days ago
Highly Recommend
I love that we never have to wait more than a couple minutes in the waiting room and everyone is friendly and knowledgeable! Great place! Wish I had a dentist like Dakota Kids when I was little-I would have had much less anxiety!! My kids always seem to leave happy!!
K
4 days ago
Outstanding first experience!
We had a great first experience at Dakota Kids. Our hygienist, Kenzie, was patient and so kind and made our daughter so comfortable. The dentist was equally as wonderful! They were very thorough and explained along the way!
H
1 week ago
Great atmosphere for the kids
K
1 week ago
Great service- friendly people
The kids love it here! The hygienists are very nice and the dentist is fantastic.
R
1 week ago
First time for 1 y/o daughter
Excellent experience for my 1 year old daughter! She was not nervous at all with the cleaning and enjoyed the child/sensory friendly designs and toys available!
N
1 week ago
Awesome children's dentist
Friendly and wonderful staff!
R
2 weeks ago
Everything was explained to us thoroughly. My daughter was scared at first but the doc and anesthesiologist explained everything to us. The nurses were wonderful as well!
L
2 weeks ago
I've been taking my daughter to Dakota Kids Dentistry for years now and I've always been completely satisfied with the service provided! The staff is always very friendly and has made my daughter comfortable from day 1! I would definitely recommend it to everyone!
J
2 weeks ago
THE OFFICE IS SUCH A FRIENDLY ATMOSPHERE AND THE STAFF WERE VERY COURTEOUS AND HELPFUL.