Dakota Pediatric Dentistry - Fargo Office

Dentist

4265 45th St S, Ste 202

Fargo, ND 58104

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
6 months ago
Best place
The best place to take your kids, friendly staff my little man loves coming here and being able to show how great he brushes! Would recommend to anyone i know
R
9 months ago
Professional and friendly
I love bringing my 3 children to Dakota Pediatric! It's a great experience from the minute we walk in! Greeted with a smile and are recognized right away! They are very great with children, seem to be truly caring and interested in them!! I always recommend my friends to bring their children here!
B
1 year ago
Always satisfied
My children always enjoy going to see Dr. Chad. He is always great with the kids.
Response from Dakota Pediatric Dentistry - Fargo Office
Thank you for your great review Becky! Dr. Chad loves to see your children too!
A
1 year ago
Great for kids!
Dakota Pediatric Dentistry goes out of their way to make sure everyone is comfortable and able to have a pleasant experience. Upon arriving, you are greeted with friendly smiles and hellos. Even after only being there once, they called both myself and our daughter by name months later at our second trip there. The office is decorated in a fun and colorful atmosphere that the kids enjoy. They sure helped our daughter overcome her anxiety of dentist appointments! They have been our daughter's dentist for the past couple years now and I recommend them to everyone!
Response from Dakota Pediatric Dentistry - Fargo Office
Your kind review is much appreciated! It makes us so happy that your daughter was able to overcome her dental anxiety!
A
1 year ago
Quick and efficient
It is so nice. I come from out of town and they accommodate all 3 of my girls at the same time to minimize my wait. As a busy mom, I appreciate that so much.
Response from Dakota Pediatric Dentistry - Fargo Office
Thank you for the nice review Amie! We are glad we were able to accommodate your ladies!
K
1 year ago
Highest Recommendation!
Dr. Chad Hoge and Dr. Mikala Hoge receive my highest recommendation to those looking for a dental care professional for their children. My three children have visited Dr. Chad and Dr. Mikala since Dakota Pediatric Dentistry opened their doors. We have never considered switching dental care, even though we travel two hours to this practice. It's worth every mile and every minute on the road! Dr. Chad and Dr. Mikala are exceptional dentists who both have a genuine compassion for children of all ages. They take the time to explain the procedures to the children and the parents are never left out of the loop either. Their appointments are always right on time and you can be sure your children will receive quality dental care. Dr. Chad and Dr. Mikala's staff cannot be beat. I have never before worked with such a kind, caring, and professional front desk staff and knowledgeable hygienists. Their facility is top notch - state of the art and very inviting. Every single dentist appointment has been a positive experience for us at Dakota Pediatric Dentistry and we look forward to continuing to visit this pediatric dental practice. I encourage you to check them out....your kids will find it fun to go the dentist and you are also sure to love it!
Response from Dakota Pediatric Dentistry - Fargo Office
Kelli-Wow! Thank you for such a wonderful review. We think your family is top notch too-very kind and respectful children. Thank you for being such loyal patients!
A
1 year ago
Friendly and helpful
Everyone was very nice, friendly and professional. I liked how Dr Mikala was very thorough and explained my son's first x-rays to me.
Response from Dakota Pediatric Dentistry - Fargo Office
Thank you for your great review Amanda. We were so proud of your son for getting his first x-rays!
C
1 year ago
3 YO loves going to the dentist
Everyone in the office - from the reception desk to the hygienist to the dentist - is awesome with kids. We appreciate the way they get our son involved in the appointment: having him put the toothpaste on the brush, count his teeth, and hang up the "no cavity" fish at the end. It really helps him to feel comfortable and safe in an unfamiliar space. After leaving the office this morning, my son said "I love the dentist!" Would highly recommend.
Response from Dakota Pediatric Dentistry - Fargo Office
We appreciate your nice review and our team really enjoyed seeing your son. We had a great time with him!
A
1 year ago
Great dentist for kids
We have been going there for years and always have a great experience. My kids are never scared of the dentist and All of the staff there are great with kids and parents too!! I wish as an adult I could go there 😀
Response from Dakota Pediatric Dentistry - Fargo Office
Thank you Alison! We absolutely love it when your family comes in to visit us. We are happy to hear that you wish you could come here too:)
A
1 year ago
4 year old check up
Everyone is very friendly and make you feel comfortable. My son loves going because they make it fun. I don't love the policy on having kids go back on their own without the parent.
Response from Dakota Pediatric Dentistry - Fargo Office
Thank you for your positive review! We appreciate your kind words and your input!