Dakota Pediatric Dentistry - Fargo Office

Dentist

4423 45th St, S

Fargo, ND 58104

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 years ago
Quality care with a bright smile!
I was 100% satisfied with the care my son and I received during our appointment. The staff members were very friendly and helpful. I felt very well taken care of and I would recommend their service to anyone with kids. The atmosphere was very inviting and pleasent to be in and I am looking forward to our next appointment.
A
4 years ago
Very professional and really great with kids
Dr. Chad and all of his staff are exceptional! From the moment we walk in the door to the moment we leave we are treated with nothing but greatness! All three of my children love going to the dentist because of how they are treated and cared for before, during and after their appointment. The staff are honest about treatment plans and provide the best quality service around! Dr. Chad has been our dentist since 2010 and we love him and all of his staff!
M
4 years ago
Easy and friendly
They do a great job making the dentist not so scary and they are easy to work with for scheduling.
C
4 years ago
Wonderful service
Great people and wonderful service there. Everyone is very friendly and they are more than willing to work around any difficulties that may arise.
M
4 years ago
Excellent Care
My 2 year old daughter had a great first dental visit today. Everyone up front was super friendly and the dental hygienist (Emma) was also great. Dr. Mikala took her time and was so gentle with my daughter. We will definitely be back!
J
4 years ago
Friendly
Reception staff is very friendly when you walk into the office. There warm smiles are very inviting. Makes my children and I feel good when walking in.
D
4 years ago
Great people
Always nice.
K
4 years ago
Friendly and professional office
The doctors and staff at Dakota Pediatric Dentistry are a fabulous office and work well with both of my children. One of whom is Autistic. Definitely recommend them to anyone.
K
4 years ago
Very Professional & Genuinely Friendly
My children are always excited - never scared - to visit the dentist. The office staff, dental hygienist's and dentists are all very professional when talking with me and so sweet to the children they care for. I never leave with a crying child and that is a relief as a parent - the staff makes getting teeth cleaned or cavities filled a breeze for this mom. Highly recommended by me!
T
4 years ago
High quality service and extremely friendly staff!!
We love Dakota Pediatrics Dentistry!! They are great with our three girls and everyone in the office is so friendly and welcoming. They make going to the dentist fun for kids!