Dakota Pediatric Dentistry - Grand Forks Office

Dentist

2812 17th Ave S, Ste F

Grand Forks, ND 58201

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 year ago
Professional and Friendly
Today was our first visit to your dentist office. It was a very good experience. All the staff were very friendly and helpful. Our dental hygienist was great to work with my boys. She informed my as to why floss was a better choice than floss picks. Very nice building and a great kid friendly place to be! I was given to different options on what we could do with my oldest son and not just a one way answer. I loved how I could ask questions and not feel like I was taking up time and being rushed. Very understanding and compassionate to my boys and I. We can't wait to come back again, thank you!
Response from Dakota Pediatric Dentistry - Grand Forks Office
It was so nice to meet your boys today. They did a great job! We appreciate your kind review!
C
1 year ago
Great Service with Professional Staff
As always we get nothing but the best service from the professional staff at Dakota Pediatric Dentistry. They treat you well and discuss everything that is being done so there are absolutely no surprises. I would highly recommend them to anyone who is looking for a Pediatric Dentist. We have been very happy with them.
Response from Dakota Pediatric Dentistry - Grand Forks Office
Thank you for your nice review! We enjoy having your family in our practice.
D
1 year ago
Very Through Procedure
Dr. Mikala did a very through job with our daughter. It was very well explained and all of our questions and concerns were answered. Also impressed with the promptness of dealing with her situation. Thank you!
L
1 year ago
Awesome!
My daughter's first time here and she felt right at home. The staff at Dakota were awesome, treated us with the utmost respect :)
Response from Dakota Pediatric Dentistry - Grand Forks Office
Thank you for your kind words Leah! It was such a pleasure to treat your daughter!
D
1 year ago
Great knowledge and experience
I was very impressed with the amount of knowledge on insurance policies and the experience of dealing with a reluctant child. One of the most satisfying experiences I have had in a clinic with my children. Thanks!
Response from Dakota Pediatric Dentistry - Grand Forks Office
We appreciate your kind review Darci. It was so nice to meet your child and your family. We can't wait to see you back again!
H
1 year ago
Great place for pediatric dentistry
The staff are always very friendly, and very good with kids.They explain procedures well, they truly care about the kids, and the office is always welcoming and clean.
Response from Dakota Pediatric Dentistry - Grand Forks Office
Thank you for the kind words Heidi. We do our best to take care of both children and their parents!
M
1 year ago
Great care and great environment for kids
My 2-year-old son was referred here for getting his teeth fixed. He is very reluctant about dentistry. The environment and staff were very inviting and understanding about his reluctant and apprehensive mood. There were toys everywhere to keep him occupied while waiting (even though our wait times were very short) and the staff and doctor were friendly and encouraging. I would love to bring my son back here any time.
Response from Dakota Pediatric Dentistry - Grand Forks Office
We would like to thank you for the great review Melissa. It was so nice to meet your son. He did an excellent job!
J
2 years ago
Professional
Always a good experience. My son actually wants to go to the dentist.
Response from Dakota Pediatric Dentistry - Grand Forks Office
It's so wonderful to hear that your son actually wants to come and visit us. Thank you for uplifting our day!
A
2 years ago
High quality and professionalism
This will be our last visit as my daughter is now a young adult. Over the years we have been truly impressed and appreciative of the high quality service and professionalism exhibited by the entire staff. Staff always have a smile on their face and that in its self says a lot about your Practice. Thank you for taking care of our daughters over the past many years.
Response from Dakota Pediatric Dentistry - Grand Forks Office
Thank you for the compliment Art! It has been our pleasure to get to know you and your daughters!
K
2 years ago
quick and made him comfortable
they made me aware of exactly what was going on and told me what to prepare for once we got home.
Response from Dakota Pediatric Dentistry - Grand Forks Office
Thank you for the kind words Kassandra. We are so lucky to have your family in our practice!