Dakota Pediatric Dentistry - Grand Forks Office

Dentist

2812 17th Ave S, Ste F

Grand Forks, ND 58201

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 years ago
quick and made him comfortable
they made me aware of exactly what was going on and told me what to prepare for once we got home.
Response from Dakota Pediatric Dentistry - Grand Forks Office
Thank you for the kind words Kassandra. We are so lucky to have your family in our practice!
S
3 years ago
Great service
The staff is always professional, and pleasant. Awesome dentist and kids love it 😄
Response from Dakota Pediatric Dentistry - Grand Forks Office
Thank you Sarah! We couldn't do it without our awesome patients and their parents!
S
3 years ago
Great First Experience
My daughter is almost 3 and today was her first dentist visit ever. Both the assistant and Dr. Mikala made Lucy and I feel very welcome and that it was OK for her to be scared. They both gave great advice for brushing/flossing and I look forward to her next visit!
Response from Dakota Pediatric Dentistry - Grand Forks Office
Thank you for the positive review Sara. It was such a pleasure to meet your daughter. She did an excellent job!
K
4 years ago
very friendly & welcoming
very friendly & welcoming. answered all my questions & provided me with what to expect i. the upcoming appointments.
K
4 years ago
Very friendly yet professional and informative
I am very pleased the quality of care that was provided for my son. I also loved that all of my questions and concerns were answered in a manner that was helpful and easy to understand. Great team!!!
K
4 years ago
6 month check up
My 4 year old daughter loves Dr. Chad! She does so good for him. Both Dentist have a great deal of patience when working with children and don't force procedures on them.
J
4 years ago
The staff was great my daughter was completely comfortable with the staff
M
4 years ago
Everything went good.
A
4 years ago
Best Dentist Ever
I always feel bad, because my daughter is not the most cooperative when it comes to visiting the dentist. Even if it is just quick painless things. They always treat her so wonderful even though she is a fighter and everyone there is so friendly and goes out of their way to make you feel comfortable no matter what the situation might be!!
L
4 years ago
Dental Visit
The staff at Dakota Pediatric Dentistry is so courteous. Thank you for the care you always take with my children!