Dakota Pediatric Dentistry - Grand Forks Office

Dentist

2812 17th Ave S, Ste F

Grand Forks, ND 58201

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 years ago
Friendly staff. We were greeted when we entered through the front door. Did not speak with the dentists today as my kids just had cleanings.
S
4 years ago
The group at Dakota Pediatric Dentistry is TOP NOTCH! Both my kids have been going to Dr Chad since we moved to Grand Forks and needed dental care! They are attentive to our needs and really listen to our concerns.
M
4 years ago
Exceptional Pediatric Dentist
Such a wonderful and pleasant office, staff, hygienist and doctor! A+ all around. My kids didn't mind their dentist visit at all and I left feeling my kids were well taken care of.
R
4 years ago
Friendly staff, great location, very professional!
This is a great place for Pediatric Dentist services!! They're great with your child and provide a wonderfully fun atmosphere.
S
4 years ago
The staff is awesome and always helpful. My children love going here!!
A
4 years ago
Perfect first visit to the dentist
My very busy 4-year old managed to sit still and pay attention the entire time because the staff was so engaging and interactive. He kept talking about the trip long after we left and wanted to go and get the same flavor toothpaste that they used to clean his teeth. The office is beautiful and well-set up. Total win.
T
4 years ago
It was really good. The staff and dr hope are great in the office!!
C
4 years ago
Vanessa Maiello's First Dentist appt
Staff was kind and informative to my 3 year old. Well done.
T
4 years ago
Very efficient, professional and pleasant!
Great experience as always. Arrived 2 min before my kids appointment, checked in in 20 seconds with super nice and friendly receptionist. One child went in within 2 min, another one just 3-4 min after. Great stuff: very professional, knowledgeable and helpful. Definate A++++++
L
4 years ago
Great!