Dakota Pediatric Dentistry - Grand Forks Office

Dentist

2812 17th Ave S, Ste F

Grand Forks, ND 58201

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 years ago
Very very satisfied with our experience!
Everything from the front office to the lobby to the dentist himself was just spectacular. It's all engineered towards children and everything a typical child needs. Very nice staff and we will be going back very soon!!
A
4 years ago
Review
This was our first time ever bringing our daughter to a dentist (she's two years old). To be honest, I had no idea what to expect! I had no idea how they could clean a squirmy toddlers teeth. The hygenist brushed them AND flossed them! Amazing job. Then Mikala came in and met with us. She was very professional and friendly. SHe showed us techniques on how to floss our daughters teeth at home, very helpful! We also got useful information on what kind of toothpaste and motorized toothbrush to use. The only thing I wish was at all different would be for the website to have New Patient paperwork available to print on-line. When I was making the dentist appointment I asked if this was avaialble on-line or if it could be faxed, and the receptionist faxed it immediately; however, it was blurry due to the fax machine and hard to read. To make that easier, just have a link available on the website to click and print!
S
4 years ago
We receive great care! Thank you!
B
4 years ago
Best peds dentist ever!
My girls love going to the dentist! They are so nice, sweet, kind, and caring there! We have seen all 3 of the dentists there and we can't pick a favorite because we have had excellent care from them all!
A
4 years ago
A great experience!
My three-year-old was excited to go to the dentist! He liked feeling as though he was a big helper. He always knew what was to happen, and his ability to make choices left him feeling completely relaxed. He asked when he gets to go help the dentist again upon leaving. :)
K
4 years ago
Best experience we have had at a Pediatric Dentist
This visit was the best visit we have ever had at Pediatric Dentist. We have seen two previous that did not meet expectations. Our daughter has cried every time at the dentist since she was 2, this was our first time at Dakota Pediatric Dentistry, and it was a fabulous one. Our daughter went in right away with the dental hygienist. Everything that she was going to be doing to our daughter she got down to her level, and explained every step she did. When our daughter was getting her teeth cleaned, she did the same thing explained to her what she was doing. Our daughter never dropped a tear through her whole visit. We highly recommend this great TEAM to anyone with a child ! The customer service from the gals up front were amazing. They answered any questions I had on the phone, and after our appts in depth. They were always smiling when were in the office. Dr. Mikala also was wonderful ! When she came in to see our daughter, she said her name correctly, got down to her level, asked her questions, and then told her everything that she was checking. She then explained to our daughter how important it is to brush our teeth 2x a day and to floss. She was wonderful ! Our experience with this team was AMAZING ! We will definitely be going to back in 6 months. Dakota Pediatric Dentistry is stuck with us forever. Highly recommend to anyone !
C
4 years ago
Friendly, Great Service
We always find the staff at Dakota Pediatric Dentistry to be very friendly and professional. They make going to the dentist easy and fun.
J
5 years ago
Great new building.
T
5 years ago
My kids all love the staff! Very, very highly recommend!
J
5 years ago
They are always very nice and friendly and listen to your concerns first.