Dakota Pediatric Dentistry - Grand Forks Office

Dentist

2812 17th Ave S, Ste F

Grand Forks, ND 58201

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
5 years ago
We love Dakota pediatric dentistry. Everyone there is all ways so helpful and nice. There new office is beautiful and has so much room. The dentists always take their time to talk to you about your child and make sure your comfortable and understand everything going on. Both our boys love coming here and were always recommending them!
J
5 years ago
My daughter came to Dakota Pediatric Dentistry as a preschooler who had been fearful and very non-cooperative at our local general dentist's office. Our experience with Dakota Pediatric has always been fantastic and my daughter now goes to the dentist without hesitation. Great dentists, great staff and great environment!
A
5 years ago
Nice new location.
C
5 years ago
They had equipment to accommodate really young children for x-rays that made the experience a lot less traumatizing for my poor daughter who chipped her front teeth. Many places have tried to bend and manipulate adult size x-ray plates and bite wings to my child's mouth and it becomes a screaming fight that leaves her uncooperative the rest of the visit. As adults we know they are not comfortable but to try and fit it to my 3 year old or even my 5 year old is just so tough on them. I was so happy to find this place that tries to understand the child's needs and I plan to be back again in the future!
A
5 years ago
Excellent.
K
5 years ago
Together my husband and I have 5 children and two of them are from a previous marriage and live in Fargo with their biological mother. All 5 children see Dakota Pediatric Dentistry. They have two locations; one in Grand Forks and one in Fargo. They are caring and compassionate Dentists'. They take the time to see your children and don't force any dental care on your child if they are not ready. Recently, my daughter was seen and had a small surface cavity and she did awesome at her exam and we thought she'd do great getting it filled in office. The day came to have it filled and she didn't do so well. So instead of scaring her more, Dr. Chad recommended coming back in after 3 months and see if she would do better. He put some protectan...
J
5 years ago
Very nice and great with children. New building looks great and clean.
L
5 years ago
The staff at Dakota Pediatric Dentistry is always very helpful and friendly! My sons have been patients at Dakota Pediatric Dentistry since we moved to Grand Forks in 2005. I am very pleased with the excellent level of care my sons receive.
C
5 years ago
We've never had a bad experience at Dakota Pediatric. Everyone from the front desk personnel to the techs, to both Dr's have been not only professional, but extremely personable and caring. They are thorough, not only in their work but in keeping me informed as to all my children's dental needs/progress. They take time to make the kids feel comfortable and at ease as possible, which is especially appreciated with one of my daughters who is extremely nervous at the dentist due to a poor experience at a different dental office. Making the change to Dakota Pediatric was the best thing we could have done for our kids.
S
5 years ago
This was Kate's 1st time going back by herself! The staff made her feel right at home. Dr. Chad is ver personable with both kids and I am happy to say they LOVE going to the dentist!!