Dakota Pediatric Dentistry - Grand Forks Office

Dentist

2812 17th Ave S, Ste F

Grand Forks, ND 58201

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 years ago
Your staff was wonderful! I left there knowing I made the right decision to drive an hour to see a dentist!! Thank you for making my anxious daughter feel at ease!
K
5 years ago
This was our first visit to this dental office and we loved it. The staff was very friendly and attentive. They were very calming and friendly to both children and took time to explain everything that was happening. Dr. M (as my kids called her) was very patient in listening to my questions and concerns and gave me the information I needed to make decisions regarding their care. My children are already planning their next visit!
D
5 years ago
Good service.
R
5 years ago
All of the staff at Dakota Pediatric Dentistry are always cheerful and pleasant. They are very patient with my children and comforting to them if they are scared. I feel that they really care about my children and their dental health. They always answer any questions I or my children might have and they explain things in a way to make sure you understand.
M
5 years ago
My daughter walked in with a lot of anxiety about her appointment, but left happily skipping and eager to get back to school and tell her friends "how great that appointment was!" Thank you!
S
5 years ago
My daughter has been going to Dakota Pediatric for over a year now and they have been nothing but very caring and nice to work with. My child was very scared and only 6 yr old when she started there they always make here feel so welcome.
M
5 years ago
The hygienists worked great with both of our kids, and really communicated well with them explaining what they were doing throughout the process. My son was scared to go to the dentist, but when we were done, he asked when we could go back...this may be since the hygienist said he could pick out another prize next time!
M
5 years ago
Hygienist and Dentist were both VERY kid friendly. My 4 year old had a great time and still talks about how he went to the dentist! He is a fan!
J
6 years ago
The dental assistant and Dr. Mikala were so calm and patient with Corbin - he did not want to open his mouth for them! I appreciate you both working so hard to take care of my little ones teeth and his dental future! Thanks, Trev and Jen
J
6 years ago
My daughter loves coming to the dentist . Everyone is kind and patient with her. They always take time to answer questions.