Dakota Ridge Dental

Dentist

13402 W. Coal Mine Ave.

Suite 270

Littleton, CO 80127

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dakotaridgedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 days ago
Professionialism and friendly.
Olivia is excellent! She takes the time to teach you and does not rush you through the cleaning.
Response from Dakota Ridge Dental
We are so happy you enjoyed your visit with Olivia. We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment.
B
5 days ago
Very caring staff.
Debbie was very gentle during my cleaning due to my sensitivity. Very thoughtful and listened to all my concerns!
Response from Dakota Ridge Dental
We are so happy you enjoyed your visit with Debbie. We look forward to seeing you at your next dental appointment.
N
6 days ago
Quality care
I have been a patient of Dr. Karlin since she opened her office. I have been impressed by her care and the professionalism of her staff. I have referred several people who have had the same experience. I recommend this office without reservation.
Response from Dakota Ridge Dental
We are so happy you enjoy your visits with your office. Thank you for all of the referrals. We look forward to seeing you at your next dental appointment.
J
2 weeks ago
Great!
Getting 2 crowns is quite a procedure and can be kinda painful but they did absolutely everything to make me the most comfortable and I love how my doctors says such close attention to detail, it makes me know I'm getting the best care and results possible, I couldn't be more thankful or grateful for Dr. Justin Petracek. He's excellent! I will never go to any dentist ever, he's the one for me!
Response from Dakota Ridge Dental
We are so happy that you felt comfortable and enjoyed your visit with us. We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment.
R
2 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly
Came for a cleaning with Jen today. She is always so gracious and welcoming, and does a great job of cleaning of my teeth. The front office staff is also very efficient, and helpful. This office has two very good dentists, Dr. Stephanie Karlin and Dr. Justin Petracek. I would highly recommend Dakota Ridge Dental to anyone who is needing dental care.
Response from Dakota Ridge Dental
We are so happy you enjoyed your visit with Jen. We look forward to seeing you again at your next dental appointment.
S
3 weeks ago
Excellent Dental Cleaning
Dr Karlin and staff are great! Thanks for keeping my mouth healthy. I love your remodeled office space.
Response from Dakota Ridge Dental
We are happy that you enjoyed your visit. We are also happy that you like our remodel as much as we do. We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment.
T
4 weeks ago
Well done
The receptionists were friendly and efficient. Yee did a great job with the x-rays and teeth cleaning. And as always, Dr. Karlin was very friendly, knowledgeable, helpful, and reassuring. Thank you!
Response from Dakota Ridge Dental
We are happy that you enjoyed your visit and all of our staff. We look forward to seeing you at your next dental visit.
A
4 weeks ago
great appointment
Jen is a great hygienist! Both Dr Karlin and Dr Petrasek have been wonderful and helped me and my family with numerous dental issues over the years. Great company, and another great experience today.
Response from Dakota Ridge Dental
Thank you. We are happy you enjoyed your visit with Jen and Dr. Karlin. We look forward to seeing you at your next dental appointment.
S
1 month ago
Great dental professionals
Jennifer is very pleasant and a great hygienist. Drs are personable and professional.
Response from Dakota Ridge Dental
We are happy you enjoyed your visit with Jen. We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment.
G
1 month ago
Saviors
The practice took me quickly as a new patient, under an emergency condition. The staff and Dr Justin were excellent and very carrying. I felt like I had been a patient for ever. Thank You
Response from Dakota Ridge Dental
We are so happy that you enjoyed your first visit with our office. We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment.