Dakota Ridge Dental

Dentist

13402 W. Coal Mine Ave.

Suite 270

Littleton, CO 80127

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dakotaridgedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 days ago
Happy Patient
I had my 6-month cleaning with Yee and exam with Dr. Petrovitch today. Both provide a trusting environment where you feel relaxed through the entire process. Yee makes it fun to go to the dentist! The genuine concern of the patient's health is taken seriously and they pull it off with ease while respecting the patient's schedule. Highly recommend!
Response from Dakota Ridge Dental
We are happy that you enjoyed your visit and that Yee was able to make your visit fun. We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment.
D
6 days ago
My visit
As always, my visit was outstanding. Yee is very competent and was always conscious of my comfort, she is great.
Response from Dakota Ridge Dental
We are happy you enjoyed your visit with Yee. We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment.
L
2 weeks ago
Excellent Experience!
Everyone was awesome. I especially like Olivia’s professionalism and thoroughness. I’ve asked to have her as my hygienist going forward. Thank you!
Response from Dakota Ridge Dental
We are happy you enjoyed your visit with Olivia. We look forward to seeing you again at your next appointment.
K
2 weeks ago
the facility was clean and pleasant. Beautiful views all around. Made for a relaxing experience. Actually enjoyed the cleaing ... Jen was an excellent hygenist and a pleasant person. I only saw the Dr. Petrovitch for a few minutes . He,also was professional and thorough . Actually, my previous dentist called constantly wanting to do a lot of work on my teeth. I do need work, but not to the extent of being panicked around it. I appreciated the assessment at the Dakota Ridge facility.
Response from Dakota Ridge Dental
We are happy you enjoyed your visit and our new additions to the office. We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment.
C
2 weeks ago
Wonderful
Wonderful staff as always
Response from Dakota Ridge Dental
Thank you. We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment.
A
3 weeks ago
Wonderful people!!
Response from Dakota Ridge Dental
Thank you. We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment.
K
4 weeks ago
Friendly office with great customer service.
Honest and very competent dental help.
Response from Dakota Ridge Dental
We are so happy that you enjoyed your visit. We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment.
D
1 month ago
First visit - comfortable, friendly and pain free
My kid hates going to the dentist - but this time no complaints. I also had a first time cleaning and was really pleased. They explain what they are going to do before they do it and try very hard to accommodate for comfort at every turn. Friendly, organized front desk staff really help. We are please to find them for our family's care and look forward to a long lasting relationship!
Response from Dakota Ridge Dental
Thank you, we are so happy that you enjoyed your first visit. We also look forward to seeing you at your families next dental visits.
J
2 months ago
Wow!
Yesterday my 4 year old daughter had a cavity filled for the first time. She was understandably anxious and worried, but her dentist and his hygienist were so supportive! They explained exactly what they were going to do in kid-friendly terms and kept her comfortable the entire time. They gave her such positive words and were so gentle with her during the procedure. Thank you so much for your professionalism and care for my daughter!
Response from Dakota Ridge Dental
Thank you, we are so happy she had a great experience. We look forward to seeing her and your family at your next dental appointment.
I
2 months ago
The BEST place in town!
I've been a patient of Dakota Ridge Dental for a few years and have experienced exceptional service and care from every single person there. Dr Petracek is the best dentist I've ever had, technically and personality wise. I actually look forward to my appointments! The office is aesthetic, state of the art and the location is great. The staff are all wonderful and very caring, I highly recommend this place!
Response from Dakota Ridge Dental
We are so happy that you enjoyed your visit with us. We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment!