Dakota Ridge Dental

Dentist

13402 W. Coal Mine Ave.

Suite 270

Littleton, CO 80127

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dakotaridgedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 weeks ago
Always very professional, informative and thorough.
The entire staff is wonderful. My hygienist Kierra is amazing and Dr. Petracek is a nice addition to the practice. The office is very nice and clean. We have always felt in good hands. We have been patients of Dr. Karlin's for 8+ years and are very comfortable here!
Response from Dakota Ridge Dental
Thank you. We are so happy that you have been coming here for so many years and look forward to continuing to provide you and your family with the best care. We look forward to seeing you at your next visit.
M
4 weeks ago
High quality, friendly service
The staff is phenomenal and so courteous and thorough. Our entire family attends this practice, and my 4 yo can't wait to get back to visit "Dr. Justin". My 2-yo can't wait to be like his brother.
Response from Dakota Ridge Dental
Thank you. We are so happy that both of your sons had a great visit and we to look forward to seeing them again soon.
R
1 month ago
Very professional. A good experience.
Response from Dakota Ridge Dental
Thank you. We are so happy you had a great experience and we look forward to seeing you at your next appointment!
S
1 month ago
I hadn’t been to a dentist in over 5 years
I was referred here by one of my clients Mariah. I went in for my first time today with tooth pain. I haven’t been to the dentist in forever (over 5 years) because it’s always freaked me out and gives me bad anxiety. From the moment I called and talked to Kelsey to going in and meeting the front desk people,my hygienist (sweet girl and I can’t remember her name) and Dr. Justin (I can’t remember his last name �) it was incredible. They all made me feel so comfortable and at ease. Justin explained what was going on and gave me options (last time I went to a dentist they told me I had to do all this stuff with no options) I go back next week! That’s 2x in 1 week vs not going in 5 years. They are great there and I will update how my next appointment goes. Thank you so much for making me feel welcome with such ease �
Response from Dakota Ridge Dental
Thank you for such a great review we strive to make all of our patient's feel comfortable from the moment you call until the time you leave our office. We are so glad that we could make you feel so comfortable here so we can get you back on track to good oral health. We are excited to continue your care and look forward to many more great experiences!!
W
1 month ago
Professional, knowledgeable, and personable.
Yesterday was my first encounter with Dakota Ridge Dental.We had reached a point with our previous dental care provider where we had grown weary of the false/shallow "personality" exhibited by the dentist/owner of the practice, the continual pushing this or that procedure or product and a disrespectful attitude. The experience at Dakota Ridge Dental was just the opposite in every respect: competent and sincere people and an environment that gave a feeling of trust and confidence. We've found our new dental care provider. Thanks, Dr Karlin, for developing and maintaining a practice of this quality. Jennifer, who provided my initial dental care, was excellent and very well informed about all of my concerns. It was like talking with a long lost acquaintance/friend.
Response from Dakota Ridge Dental
We are so happy that you enjoyed your first visit with our office. We are happy to have you as a patient. We look forward to continuing to treat your dental needs and look forward to seeing you at your next appointment.
T
2 months ago
High-quality professional service. Everyone is very friendly and accommodating
Had a crown done with absolutely no pain or issues. Could not have been a better visit.
Response from Dakota Ridge Dental
Terry, We are so happy that you had a great visit and were happy with your work. We look forward to seeing you at your next visit. Thank You Dakota Ridge Dental
K
2 months ago
Teeth Cleaning Check up
Great experience with Khyra and Dr Karlin. Efficient, friendly and professional. Thank you!
Response from Dakota Ridge Dental
Thank you, we are so glad you had a great vist. We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment.
D
3 months ago
Very Happy
I am always pleased with the staff, hygentists and dentists at Dakota Rudge Dental.
Response from Dakota Ridge Dental
Thank you! We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment!
A
3 months ago
Wonderful service!
I love Dr Karlin!! Everything about the office interaction is lovely. Front desk ladies, my hygienist Ms Bobbie, and Dr Karlin herself. Everyone is friendly and the service is wonderful. They keep my teeth from falling out of my head. I’m so glad I found them!
Response from Dakota Ridge Dental
Its always great seeing you. Thank you! We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment!
M
3 months ago
Cavity filling
Well done. Very professional and knowledgeable staff. Justin is awesome and really know his stuff. He will make sure the job is done right.
Response from Dakota Ridge Dental
Thank you. We are dedicated to providing the best work. We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment.