Dakota Ridge Dental

Dentist

13402 W. Coal Mine Ave.

Suite 270

Littleton, CO 80127

Open Today By Appointment

dakotaridgedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
Great dentist
Dr Petracek does great work, very professional, no pressure, at best price I have found. Very understanding when money is tight
D
2 days ago
Wonderful hygienist
Debbie was wonderful!
D
1 week ago
Very professional and compassionate about my dental care!!
Hygienist was awesome!! Caring and sensitive and very compassionate, appreciate that! Dr. Karlin always amazing and caring!!!
Response from Dakota Ridge Dental
We are so happy that you enjoyed your visit. We look forward to seeing you again at your next dental appointment.
K
2 weeks ago
Fair and trustworthy service
I’ve been going to this place for a few years and they have been consistently excellent. I have a lot of anxiety about dentists and they are extremely accommodating and respectful. They do not do any work unless it is absolutely necessary and will explain exactly why they think you should/ should not have procedures done. I’m never worried that I am being pushed to pay for extra procedures, and they are willing to accommodate what services you can afford for people without dental insurance like me. They also have an excellent in house service for people without insurance, for a little over 300$ a year you can get 2 full visits, including x rays. The service expires every year so you’re not forced into paying if you can’t afford it and you can re apply at any time. I re applied right after my appointment without penalty. My hygienist, Jen, is especially wonderful and was willing to work with my anxieties about my sensitive teeth and gums. She has made my experience at Dakota Ridge very comfortable. Despite the office being far away from my house I plan on staying with Dakota Ridge for as long as I live in Colorado.
Response from Dakota Ridge Dental
Thank you for the kind words. We are so happy that you enjoyed your visit with Jen and that you enjoy coming to our office. We look forward to seeing you at your next dental appointment.
G
3 weeks ago
excellent work
Response from Dakota Ridge Dental
We are happy that you enjoyed your visit. We look forward to seeing you again at your next appointment.
R
4 weeks ago
As always
On time no waiting as always Jen was cheerful and very thorough.Dr.P also professional with telling what might need to be done in six months.
Response from Dakota Ridge Dental
We are happy you enjoyed your visit and look forward to seeing you at your next appointment.
T
1 month ago
mr thomas monheim
friendly, professional, high quality service
Response from Dakota Ridge Dental
We are happy that you enjoyed your visit. We look forward to seeing you again at your next appointment.
C
1 month ago
Best Experience Possible
I visited Dakota Ridge Dental for an emergency wisdom tooth extraction. Dr. Karlin was absolutely wonderful! She was extremely knowledgeable and made sure I understood everything thoroughly, she was also very understanding and accommodating as well! The whole office was a complete joy to work with! I will be back. Thanks so much Dakota Ridge Dental 🙏🏻
Response from Dakota Ridge Dental
We are so happy you enjoyed your visit with our office. We look forward to seeing you at your next dental appointment.
B
1 month ago
Dental appointment for cleaning
My son’s Hygienist was great!! Not only did he really like her, but I did too! She spent a lot of time with him and they explained everything to me and to him so we both understood. Then the dentist came in and she did an amazing job! We loved it there!
Response from Dakota Ridge Dental
We are so happy that you and your son enjoyed your visit with our office. We look forward to seeing you both at your next dental appointments.
K
2 months ago
Excellent caring service!
I am always treated with care and respect and my cleaning is always very thorough.
Response from Dakota Ridge Dental
We are happy you enjoyed your visit and look forward to seeing you at your next appointment.