Dakota Ridge Dental

Dentist

13402 W. Coal Mine Ave.

Suite 270

Littleton, CO 80127

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dakotaridgedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
5 days ago
Best Dental Practice Ever
From the time I was a child, I struggled with severe dentist anxiety and would literally get sick going in for just routine care. Fast forward many years when I met Dr P. His approach was a game changer for me. He is always calm, caring, and even throws some humor in to lighten the experience. He consistently educates and provides multiple options for treatment, taking into considering financial concerns and time constraints. The entire staff at Dakota Ridge Dental has been top notch, especially dealing with a my recent emergency. Shout out to Sheba, dental assistant. Not only is she incredibly skilled and knowledgeable, she made me laugh through a not so fun experience. I drive an hour from home to get to Dakota Ridge Dental, but it’s worth it!!
Response from Dakota Ridge Dental
We are so happy that you felt comfortable and that both Dr. Petracek and Sheba made your visit the best it could be. We look forward to seeing you at your next dental appointment.
M
2 weeks ago
I was in for check and cleaning. I loved the new hygienist who provided the service. She was very professional, considerate, gentle and knowledgeable—Debbie K— And of course I always choose Dr Karlin and respect/ trust her advice.
Response from Dakota Ridge Dental
We are so happy that you enjoyed your visit with Deb. We look forward to seeing you again at your next dental appointment.
A
3 weeks ago
Clean, Professional, and Effecient
I really enjoyed my experience here, the place was clean and professional. The space wasn't crowded and I was attended to immediately. The Dental Staff was super friendly and personable - their bedside manner was very impressive. I feel like I received high quality dental care for the first time in my life - I will definitely be coming back!
Response from Dakota Ridge Dental
We are happy that you enjoyed your visit at our office. We look forward to seeing you again at your next dental appointment.
C
3 weeks ago
High Quality Service
I had preparation work done today for a crown. I was nervous but treated very compassionately.
C
3 weeks ago
High Quality Service
I was prepped for a crown today. I was treated very compassionately (I was nervous).
Response from Dakota Ridge Dental
We are happy that you enjoyed your visit with us. We look forward to seeing you again at your next dental appointment.
M
4 weeks ago
Great customer service. Such a relaxed and caring environment. So happy I've found such a warm caring and knowledgeable dentist with Dr. Stephanie Karlin. I was extremely anxious of dentists due to various experiences but feel very comfortable making routine scheduled appointments and addressing concerns. Truly a wonderful practice for all dental care needs.
Response from Dakota Ridge Dental
We are happy that you enjoyed your visit with Dr. Karlin. We look forward to seeing you at your next dental appointment.
R
4 weeks ago
Prompt and courteous attention to my problem
My crown came off at the end of a workday. They were able to see me within 15 minutes, and they assessed and re-cemented the crown in one visit. Excellent service, knowledge, and skill.
Response from Dakota Ridge Dental
We are so happy we could get you in. We look forward to seeing you again at your next dental appointment.
B
1 month ago
Great dentistry
Dr Karlin did a wonderful job on my fillings today. She was excellent as far as numbing. Her staff is friendly as well as her.
Response from Dakota Ridge Dental
We are so happy to hear that you had a great visit and we look forward to seeing you again at your next appointment.
B
1 month ago
Stephanie Karlin and her assistant were both great to my children.
Dr. Karlin and her assistant were both extremely nice to my children. Dr Karlin focuses on their comfort as well as doing a great job.
Response from Dakota Ridge Dental
We are so happy you and your family enjoyed your visits. We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment.
E
1 month ago
Everyone I dealt with was friendly and informative and knew what they were doing. I would recommend them.
Response from Dakota Ridge Dental
Thank you. We are happy that you enjoyed your visit and we look forward to seeing you at your next dental appointment.