Dakota Ridge Dental

Dentist

13402 W. Coal Mine Ave.

Suite 270

Littleton, CO 80127

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dakotaridgedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
23 hours ago
They listen
My boys have been going to Dr. Karlin since they were little about 2 or 3. She is so good with kids and does a great job explaining what is going on, what will be done, and what should be done going forward. everyone in the office is helpful and friendly. Relaxing atmosphere and keeps on schedule. I have had some work done and was nervous but all were gentle and took very good care of me. Highly recommend it looking to change.
Response from Dakota Ridge Dental
So happy that you and your boys enjoyed your visits. We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment.
R
1 day ago
The best
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Karlin’s since just about the beginning of this practice and wouldn’t go anywhere else. Today she and Angel did a filling and a crown in my mouth, and it didn’t hurt one bit. (Is there a more important measure of how good a dental professional is? Answer: No, there isn’t.)
Response from Dakota Ridge Dental
Thank you. We are happy that you had a great visit. We look forward to continuing to provide your dental care needs.
J
3 days ago
Great service!
I shopped carefully before going to this practice because my prior dentist would find some thing expensive on every visit. I was impressed with the professional care provided by Dr. Petrachek, and especially liked that he never pushes additional unneeded work. He installed a crown and it fit really well. A couple months later, when the underlying tooth developed a deep cavity, he credited me when it had to be pulled. Dental hygienist Kayla was great, too Great doctor!
Response from Dakota Ridge Dental
We are so happy that we were able to treat you and make you comfortable. We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment and continuing to provide you optimal dental care.
A
1 month ago
Thank You Dr. Karlin, Sheeba, & Sarah!!; ) I do not like needing to get fillings, but You all are very Professional and make the experience go so well every time my family and I come in. Thanks for protecting my teeth~~I so need them!!; )
Response from Dakota Ridge Dental
We are happy that we make you feel so comfortable and happy that you had such a great experience with our office. Its always great seeing and treating you and your family. We look forward to seeing you at your next visit.
M
1 month ago
My experience was very professional and as always of the best quality. I was in for a cleaning and check with review by Dr Karlin. My hygienist was thorough, considerate and had a gentle touch. I have lived in many cities in the country and this hygienist is my favorite of all. I had a special request and the staff offered me an available appt. opening at the last minute. Dr Karlin is always open to my concerns and thoughts and presents options.
Response from Dakota Ridge Dental
We are so happy we could accommodate your request and get you in. We are happy that you enjoyed your visit and we look forward to seeing you at your next visit.
J
2 months ago
Very pleased with Dr. Kaitlin and her staff
My routine cleaning went well - wonderful hygienist. And Dr Karlin is a consummate professional. Am always pleased with the quality and friendliness.
Response from Dakota Ridge Dental
We are so happy your enjoyed your visit. We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment!
J
2 months ago
Good service
My technician did an amazing job
Response from Dakota Ridge Dental
We are happy that you enjoyed your visit with Olivia and look forward to seeing you at your next visit.
T
2 months ago
Excellent work and service from hygenist Bobbi. Sara was also great in providing complete insurance info. Front desk was most helpful and super pleasant. Dr. Dustin also provided excellent service
Response from Dakota Ridge Dental
Thank you, we are happy you had a great visit with our office. We look forward to seeing you at your next visit.
T
3 months ago
Best dentist ever
Dr Karlin is the best dentist hands down. She explains everything making it easy to understand. She gives her recommendation and then let’s you decide on what you want to do. I recently moved across town but I will continue to see Dr Karlin.
Response from Dakota Ridge Dental
So happy to take care of all of your dental needs. We are happy that you will continue your care with us even though you are moving. We look forward to seeing you at your next visit.
T
3 months ago
Friendly, felt taken care of
Unfortunately, I was late for my appt. due to a roll -over on the highway I drive to reach Dakota Ridge. When I arrived 20 minutes late, I was afraid my appointment would need to be rescheduled. The hygienist agreed to see me despite my tardiness and she did a good job. I felt well taken care of, not rushed.
Response from Dakota Ridge Dental
We always try to work with patients especially when a situation you have no control over occurs. We are happy that we could see you and we look forward to seeing you at your next visit.