Dakota Ridge Dental

Dentist

13402 W. Coal Mine Ave.

Suite 270

Littleton, CO 80127

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dakotaridgedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
5 hours ago
Outstanding practice
Dr Karlin and staff for the last 10 years, have provided to us and continue to provide excellent patient care.
M
1 week ago
High quality dental services and cleanings
I have been going here for several years and would highly recommend them.
Response from Dakota Ridge Dental
Thank you, we are happy that you enjoyed your visits with us. We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment!
I
4 weeks ago
professional service and great staff.
Only had cleaning but enjoyed my hygienist. She made me feel very comfortable. I followed Dr. Petracek from another practice and am glad I did.
Response from Dakota Ridge Dental
We are happy that you enjoyed your visit. We look forward to seeing you at your next visit.
T
1 month ago
Made me feel so comfortable
I have anxiety when going to the dentist but dr.karlin and staff made me feel so comfortable For my appointment . They gave me a blanket and put a movie on and they also provide nitrous thank goodness it was the best appointment I have ever had.
Response from Dakota Ridge Dental
So happy that you enjoyed your visit. We look forward to seeing you again at your next appointment.
J
1 month ago
It was great getting in as soon as I did
Response from Dakota Ridge Dental
So glad that we could accommodate your schedule and get you in quickly. We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment.
S
1 month ago
Highly recommend
My 2 kids and I went today. All had cleanings. Wonderful experience for us all with 3 different hygienist. Dr Karlin is great and so personable. Felt like I was talking to a friend!
Response from Dakota Ridge Dental
We are happy that you enjoyed your visit and we look forward to seeing all three of you at your next appointments!
J
1 month ago
Awesome!!
On time, painless, attentive and excellence as per usual! Patient comfort is bottom line. At 68years of age, working my way through Dr. Petracek’s treatment plan, as earlier dental work is Old and breaking down. Highly recommend this practice! Would not THINK of going anywhere else for my dental needs!
Response from Dakota Ridge Dental
Thank you, we are happy to hear that you enjoyed your visit. We are happy to have you as a patient and we look forward to seeing you at your next visit.
M
2 months ago
Technique and result Inspire confidence
Just fillings this time. "What! You're back already?" (My wife said) I might not remember I was there tomorrow.
Response from Dakota Ridge Dental
So glad to hear that you had a great visit. We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment!
L
2 months ago
Thanks for being there for me. You let me enjoy Thanksgiving. Lorren
Response from Dakota Ridge Dental
So glad that we were able to help you enjoy your Thanksgiving. We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment.
J
2 months ago
Professional and efficient
My hygienist did a great job.
Response from Dakota Ridge Dental
So happy you enjoyed your visit. We look forward to seeing you again at your next appointment.