Dakota Ridge Dental

Dentist

13402 W. Coal Mine Ave.

Suite 270

Littleton, CO 80127

Open Today By Appointment

dakotaridgedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
3 days ago
Staff and practice are the best I've ever been to! Look forward to having a lasting relationship with this office! Thank you for being so kind, and compassionate!šŸ˜Š Dr. Karlin and Yee are dolls!!
T
1 week ago
High Quality Service
Rachel at the front desk was wionderful and Yee the hygienist provided invaluable service
Response from Dakota Ridge Dental
We are so happy that you enjoyed your visit. We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment.
P
2 weeks ago
Dakota Ridge Dental provides high quality, friendly dental care in a pleasant environment.
Response from Dakota Ridge Dental
Thank you, we are happy you felt comfortable at your visit. We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment.
L
3 weeks ago
Great first experience. Severe tooth ache. They greeted me promptly, no waiting, followed the course of action I would have expected -- all went well.
Response from Dakota Ridge Dental
We are happy that you enjoyed your first visit. We look forward to seeing you again at your next visit.
A
4 weeks ago
Very friendly service as always
Olivia was great, picking up right where my last dental hygienist left off. She made me feel comfortable and at ease.
Response from Dakota Ridge Dental
We are happy that you enjoyed your visit with Olivia. We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment.
M
4 weeks ago
Not else needs to be said other than, who can really say they look forward to going to the dentist? I do! Everyone at Dakota Ridge Dental is amazing!
Response from Dakota Ridge Dental
Thank you we are so happy you look forward to seeing us, we look forward to seeing you as well!
K
1 month ago
The BEST care and professional always!!
Absolutely the best dental professionals EVER! Pain-free at every turn and always keeping you apprised of what is happening. Totally HAPPY with all aspects of visit!!
Response from Dakota Ridge Dental
We are happy you enjoyed your visit at our office. We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment.
D
1 month ago
Thorough and Caring
Dr. Justin Petracek has been my dentist for a number of years now. I have had very good, and some not so good, dentists in the past, and in my opinion Dr Petracek exceeds them all in his level of skill, meticulousness and his caring approach with his patients. My last visit was for a root canal, which turned into an extraction, brought about by what I consider to be shoddy work by a popular dentist here in Denver. Justin described the situation of my tooth with tact and grace, but it wasnā€™t hard for me to piece together why my tooth was in the condition it was in. The long and short of it is, my tooth was in very bad condition, causing me the worst physical pain I have ever experienced. Dr Petracek executed the procedure for extracting my tooth with precision, all the while being genuinely sensitive to any pain or discomfort I may have been experiencing throughout. I am thankful to have finally found a dentist that I completely trust and can count on.
Response from Dakota Ridge Dental
We are happy that you enjoyed your visit with Dr. Petracek and we look forward to seeing you at your next appointment!
T
2 months ago
High Quality Service; Friendly
The receptionist was friendly and efficient. The dental assistant, Angel, was delightful! She was friendly and immediately put me at ease. She was efficient and thorough in all the work she performed. Dr. Karlin is always professional and friendly; and she always does a great job on any dental work, causing little pain. I highly recommend her to anyone who is in need of a dentist.
Response from Dakota Ridge Dental
We are so happy that you enjoyed your visit. We look forward to seeing you again at your next dental appointment.
D
2 months ago
Excellent dental care
I have been a patient at Dakota Ridge for 11 years. They are always concerned and caring. They do excellent work - cleaning as well as fillings, etc - and have always been very informative on what I've needed to have done and why. I highly recommend them!
Response from Dakota Ridge Dental
We are so happy to have you as a patient and we look forward to seeing you again at your next appointment with us!