Dakota Ridge Dental

Dentist

13402 W. Coal Mine Ave.

Suite 270

Littleton, CO 80127

Open Today By Appointment

dakotaridgedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
amaizing office everyone is friendly, kind, and amaizing at what they do
we have been going here for years, my daughter loves them so much she begs to go to the dentist everyone here is just the best
W
1 week ago
KUDOS, Jennifer and Dr Karlin
Competency, professionalism all with a great personality. What more can you ask for? Don't change a thing! So pleased to have you on our "team". My second visit. The comparison to our former provider is daylight to dark. And you'll are the LIGHT!
Response from Dakota Ridge Dental
Thank you! We are happy that you have had great experiences at our office and we look forward to seeing you at your next visit.
L
1 week ago
Excellent!
All personnel have been very friendly and competent.
Response from Dakota Ridge Dental
Thank you! We are happy to have you as a patient and look forward to seeing you at your next appointment.
L
3 weeks ago
They truly care!
This was my first appt. with Dr. Karlin. The prep for a crown went smooth. The dental assistant, Angel, was very careful and quite well trained. My plans are to continue with this practice.
Response from Dakota Ridge Dental
Thank you! We are so glad you had a great experience with both Dr. Karlin and Angel, we are happy to have as our patient and look forward to seeing you at your next appointment.
B
3 weeks ago
Dakota Ridge Dental is highly efficient, the staff is most welcoming, and the service you receive is top-notch!
My wife and I are fairly new patients at Dakota Ridge (our first visit was Feb. 2018.) Our former dentist retired, and the new staff that took over his practice was not to our liking. We checked with some of our friends/associates, and got the name of Dakota Ridge Dental. At our first visit in February, both my wife and I got to meet our Dental Hygienist, Jennifer. We both felt she was very warm and welcoming and highly qualified! Jen also provided a lot of good and NEW ways to protect our teeth. We then got to met Dr. Dr. Justin Petracek (one of two dentists at this facility.) He too was very warm, wanting to know what our concerns were. After a brief visit, we were both sold on joining Dakota Ridge Dental. I was placed on a 4-month visit with Jen, and my wife was enrolled in a 3-month visitation. At my wife's 2nd visit (prior to mine) she was able to meet and talk with Dr. Stephanie Karlin. She too was very informative and helpful to my wife. The front office staff is also very efficient. We both have received several reminders of our up-coming visits. We were very impressed with their helpfulness too!
Response from Dakota Ridge Dental
Thank you! We are so happy to have you and your wife as our patients and to provide the best dental care to you both. We look forward to seeing you at your next appointments.
P
1 month ago
I appreciated the personalized service and the willingness to work with me.to help me with my situation financially
Response from Dakota Ridge Dental
We are always happy to help! We look forward to seeing you again soon!
L
2 months ago
Always very professional, informative and thorough.
The entire staff is wonderful. My hygienist Kierra is amazing and Dr. Petracek is a nice addition to the practice. The office is very nice and clean. We have always felt in good hands. We have been patients of Dr. Karlin's for 8+ years and are very comfortable here!
Response from Dakota Ridge Dental
Thank you. We are so happy that you have been coming here for so many years and look forward to continuing to provide you and your family with the best care. We look forward to seeing you at your next visit.
M
3 months ago
High quality, friendly service
The staff is phenomenal and so courteous and thorough. Our entire family attends this practice, and my 4 yo can't wait to get back to visit "Dr. Justin". My 2-yo can't wait to be like his brother.
Response from Dakota Ridge Dental
Thank you. We are so happy that both of your sons had a great visit and we to look forward to seeing them again soon.
R
3 months ago
Very professional. A good experience.
Response from Dakota Ridge Dental
Thank you. We are so happy you had a great experience and we look forward to seeing you at your next appointment!
S
3 months ago
I hadn’t been to a dentist in over 5 years
I was referred here by one of my clients Mariah. I went in for my first time today with tooth pain. I haven’t been to the dentist in forever (over 5 years) because it’s always freaked me out and gives me bad anxiety. From the moment I called and talked to Kelsey to going in and meeting the front desk people,my hygienist (sweet girl and I can’t remember her name) and Dr. Justin (I can’t remember his last name �) it was incredible. They all made me feel so comfortable and at ease. Justin explained what was going on and gave me options (last time I went to a dentist they told me I had to do all this stuff with no options) I go back next week! That’s 2x in 1 week vs not going in 5 years. They are great there and I will update how my next appointment goes. Thank you so much for making me feel welcome with such ease �
Response from Dakota Ridge Dental
Thank you for such a great review we strive to make all of our patient's feel comfortable from the moment you call until the time you leave our office. We are so glad that we could make you feel so comfortable here so we can get you back on track to good oral health. We are excited to continue your care and look forward to many more great experiences!!