Dakota Ridge Dental

Dentist

13402 W. Coal Mine Ave.

Suite 270

Littleton, CO 80127

Open Today By Appointment

dakotaridgedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 day ago
Everyone that I seen today was very professional with high quality of service.
J
1 week ago
Beyond amazing
Going to the dentist is never something we all want to do. Dr. Karlin and her team are fantastic, not being particularly diligent with my dental care I was embarrassed and ashamed, Dr. Karlin eased my concerns and treated me with kindness and understanding. I can't say enough food things about the entire staff!
Response from Dakota Ridge Dental
Thank you for your positive feedback. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience at Dakota Ridge Dental! We look forward to seeing you again at your next dental appointment.
R
2 weeks ago
This place is awesome!
Dr. Karlin is so great as well as the rest of the staff! My kids never complain about going to the dentist (and I have several kids!) because everyone there is always so good to them! They have made our dentist experiences very comfortable! I would recommend them to all of my loved ones!
Response from Dakota Ridge Dental
Dear Rachael, thank you for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are thrilled that you and your family loved your experience with Dr. Karlin and our dental staff. Thank you for your kind words and we look forward to seeing you again!
B
2 weeks ago
Awesome people, awesome experience. GREAT practice!!!
Response from Dakota Ridge Dental
Thank you for your positive feedback. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience at Dakota Ridge Dental! We look forward to seeing you again at your next dental appointment.
T
2 weeks ago
Everyone there is super friendly, we love coming here!
Response from Dakota Ridge Dental
Thank you for your kind words. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience at Dakota Ridge Dental! We look forward to seeing you again at your next dental appointment.
M
2 weeks ago
Fix a chipped tooth!
Dr. Karlin got me in right on time and fixed my chipped front tooth! I can't tell where the chip was after she color matched my tooth with the filling material. Best dentist I've ever used!
Response from Dakota Ridge Dental
We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your visit with Dr. Karin. We look forward to seeing you again at your next appointment.
J
3 weeks ago
High Quality and Wonderful Service
I love the way Deb cleans my teeth and takes care of business she always makes sure that I am comfortable and that my mouth is numb. I always can count on getting wonderful service here.
Response from Dakota Ridge Dental
We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your visit with Deb. We look forward to seeing you again at your next appointment.
J
3 weeks ago
Great
Debbie did a wonderful job cleaning, will definitely come back here
Response from Dakota Ridge Dental
We are happy that you enjoyed your visit with Debbie and we look forward to seeing you again at your next appointment.
L
3 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
I have been going to Dakota Ridge Dental since I moved to the area in 2017. The dentists are wonderful, caring and interested in hearing about your dental problems so they can help you remedy them. The hygienists and other staff members are friendly and always willing to answer your questions and to give you hints about bettering your dental care. I recommend this practice to anyone who wants quality care for your dental needs and a friendly, knowledgeable staff.
Response from Dakota Ridge Dental
We are so happy that you enjoy your visits with our office. We look forward to seeing you at your next dental appointment.
J
3 weeks ago
Dr. Karlin and her staff are the best!
From someone who is terrified of dental work - Dr. Karlin and her assistants are the best. They make you feel comfortable right away and fix complex issues with a calm and precise hand. Thank you!
Response from Dakota Ridge Dental
Dear Jacquelyn, thank you for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are thrilled that you loved your experience with Dr. Karlin and our dental assistant Jazmyn. Thank you for your kind words and we look forward to seeing you again.