Dakota Ridge Dental

Dentist

13402 W. Coal Mine Ave.

Suite 270

Littleton, CO 80127

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dakotaridgedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 weeks ago
Excellent work and service from hygenist Bobbi. Sara was also great in providing complete insurance info. Front desk was most helpful and super pleasant. Dr. Dustin also provided excellent service
Response from Dakota Ridge Dental
Thank you, we are happy you had a great visit with our office. We look forward to seeing you at your next visit.
T
3 weeks ago
Best dentist ever
Dr Karlin is the best dentist hands down. She explains everything making it easy to understand. She gives her recommendation and then let’s you decide on what you want to do. I recently moved across town but I will continue to see Dr Karlin.
Response from Dakota Ridge Dental
So happy to take care of all of your dental needs. We are happy that you will continue your care with us even though you are moving. We look forward to seeing you at your next visit.
T
3 weeks ago
Friendly, felt taken care of
Unfortunately, I was late for my appt. due to a roll -over on the highway I drive to reach Dakota Ridge. When I arrived 20 minutes late, I was afraid my appointment would need to be rescheduled. The hygienist agreed to see me despite my tardiness and she did a good job. I felt well taken care of, not rushed.
Response from Dakota Ridge Dental
We always try to work with patients especially when a situation you have no control over occurs. We are happy that we could see you and we look forward to seeing you at your next visit.
K
3 weeks ago
Wonderful find!
I am new too Colorado and had a exceptional cleaning today with Olivia & Dr. Petracek! Thank you for the thorough cleaning welcoming me to Littleton!
Response from Dakota Ridge Dental
So happy you are here in Colorado and are part of our practice. Happy to have you! We look forward to seeing you at your next visit.
I
3 weeks ago
Excellent Dental Practice!
I've been going to Dakota Ridge Dental since 2016 and I've had very positive experiences. Dr. Petracek and staff are always upbeat and professional with high technical standards. They get me in fast when needed and they do not seem money motivated at all, focusing on the care for me as a priority, I really appreciate them!
Response from Dakota Ridge Dental
Thank you, we are happy to be taking care of all of your dental needs and happy to have you as a patient. We look forward to seeing you at your next visit.
M
4 weeks ago
Slickest Xrays, Best Cleaning in my experience (about 65 years worth)
"Review Title" says it all, we'll see about more when there's a filling
Response from Dakota Ridge Dental
Thank you we are glad you had a great experience. We look forward to seeing you at your next visit.
G
1 month ago
I always get excellent service every visit. Been coming here for about 10 years.
Response from Dakota Ridge Dental
Thank you! We are glad to have you as a patient and look forward to seeing you at your next appointment.
L
1 month ago
Very accommodating to me since I needed a last minute appointment. I also appreciated being kept up to date on process and procedure of treatment.
Response from Dakota Ridge Dental
So glad we were able to get you in last minute. So happy to have you as our patient. We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment.
K
2 months ago
Detailed and professional
We love Dr Karlin and the staff at Dakota Ridge. Everyone is very professional, thorough, and knowledgeable about the latest technologies in dental care. Highly recommend!
Response from Dakota Ridge Dental
Thank you. We are happy to have you as a patient and look forward to seeing you at your next visit.
C
2 months ago
amaizing office everyone is friendly, kind, and amaizing at what they do
we have been going here for years, my daughter loves them so much she begs to go to the dentist everyone here is just the best
Response from Dakota Ridge Dental
Thank you. We are so happy to hear that she enjoys coming in and we look forward to seeing you and your family at your next visit.