Dakota Ridge Dental

Dentist

13402 W. Coal Mine Ave.

Suite 270

Littleton, CO 80127

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dakotaridgedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 months ago
Prompt and courteous attention to my problem
My crown came off at the end of a workday. They were able to see me within 15 minutes, and they assessed and re-cemented the crown in one visit. Excellent service, knowledge, and skill.
Response from Dakota Ridge Dental
We are so happy we could get you in. We look forward to seeing you again at your next dental appointment.
B
2 months ago
Great dentistry
Dr Karlin did a wonderful job on my fillings today. She was excellent as far as numbing. Her staff is friendly as well as her.
Response from Dakota Ridge Dental
We are so happy to hear that you had a great visit and we look forward to seeing you again at your next appointment.
B
2 months ago
Stephanie Karlin and her assistant were both great to my children.
Dr. Karlin and her assistant were both extremely nice to my children. Dr Karlin focuses on their comfort as well as doing a great job.
Response from Dakota Ridge Dental
We are so happy you and your family enjoyed your visits. We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment.
E
2 months ago
Everyone I dealt with was friendly and informative and knew what they were doing. I would recommend them.
Response from Dakota Ridge Dental
Thank you. We are happy that you enjoyed your visit and we look forward to seeing you at your next dental appointment.
A
3 months ago
Absolutely LOVE Dr.Karlin and this entire practice!
I have been coming to this dentist for a few years now, before this dentist, I was completely traumatized with dentist offices and the bad experiences that I had prior to this dentist. My mom originally had us come here and Dr. Karlin was absolutely amazing and kind along with the dental assistants that I have had. I will always come here, right now I live in Thornton and this is quite a ways away but I wouldn't trust anyone else with my teeth!
Response from Dakota Ridge Dental
We are so happy that you enjoy coming to our office and its always a pleasure seeing you. We look forward to seeing you at your next dental appointment.
J
3 months ago
Great dentist
Dr Petracek does great work, very professional, no pressure, at best price I have found. Very understanding when money is tight
Response from Dakota Ridge Dental
We are happy that you enjoyed your visit with Dr. Petracek. We look forward to seeing you at your next dental appointment.
D
3 months ago
Wonderful hygienist
Debbie was wonderful!
Response from Dakota Ridge Dental
We are happy that you enjoyed your visit with Debbie. We look forward to seeing you at your next dental appointment.
D
3 months ago
Very professional and compassionate about my dental care!!
Hygienist was awesome!! Caring and sensitive and very compassionate, appreciate that! Dr. Karlin always amazing and caring!!!
Response from Dakota Ridge Dental
We are so happy that you enjoyed your visit. We look forward to seeing you again at your next dental appointment.
K
3 months ago
Fair and trustworthy service
I’ve been going to this place for a few years and they have been consistently excellent. I have a lot of anxiety about dentists and they are extremely accommodating and respectful. They do not do any work unless it is absolutely necessary and will explain exactly why they think you should/ should not have procedures done. I’m never worried that I am being pushed to pay for extra procedures, and they are willing to accommodate what services you can afford for people without dental insurance like me. They also have an excellent in house service for people without insurance, for a little over 300$ a year you can get 2 full visits, including x rays. The service expires every year so you’re not forced into paying if you can’t afford it and you can re apply at any time. I re applied right after my appointment without penalty. My hygienist, Jen, is especially wonderful and was willing to work with my anxieties about my sensitive teeth and gums. She has made my experience at Dakota Ridge very comfortable. Despite the office being far away from my house I plan on staying with Dakota Ridge for as long as I live in Colorado.
Response from Dakota Ridge Dental
Thank you for the kind words. We are so happy that you enjoyed your visit with Jen and that you enjoy coming to our office. We look forward to seeing you at your next dental appointment.
G
3 months ago
excellent work
Response from Dakota Ridge Dental
We are happy that you enjoyed your visit. We look forward to seeing you again at your next appointment.