Dakota Ridge Dental

Dentist

13402 W. Coal Mine Ave.

Suite 270

Littleton, CO 80127

Open Today By Appointment

dakotaridgedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 month ago
Top Notch Staff and Dental care
Dr Karlin and her staff always go above and beyond with their dental care and professionalism. They certainly make going to the dentist as painless as possible. Extremely friendly and happy too. I highly recommend them!! Best in town!
Response from Dakota Ridge Dental
Thank you. We are happy you enjoyed your visit. We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment.
N
1 month ago
High Quality Service & Friendly
This was one of the best experiences that I have had with a dental office. The staff was all friendly and the dental assistance and dentist went over with me what is going on and what we can do moving forward. I would definitely recommend this office!
Response from Dakota Ridge Dental
We are so happy that you enjoyed your visit. We look forward to seeing you again at your next appointment.
L
1 month ago
Nice people - great office & location.
Response from Dakota Ridge Dental
Thank you. We look forwarding to seeing you at your next appointment.
M
1 month ago
Broken Crown
I’ve been a patient at Dakota Ridge Dental for probably close to ten years. I broke a crown over the weekend and called this morning, they saw me today and performed triage to ensure I wasn’t in pain and to get me by a couple of days. They scheduled an appointment two days away. Perfect. As always, they were polite, and truly cared about my situation. We definitely found our forever dental practice.
Response from Dakota Ridge Dental
We are so happy that we were able to help you and get you scheduled so quickly. We look forwarding to seeing you at your next dental appointment.
D
2 months ago
Oliva is an awesome hygienist. Dr. Karlin is the best dentist I have ever been. You have to know I have been a hygienist for 25 years. The dentists I have worked for and the hygienist who cleaned my teeth were to my rating poorly skilled. Dr. Karlin, her staff, and Oliva are the best.
Response from Dakota Ridge Dental
We are happy that you enjoyed your visit and look forward to seeing you again at your next appointment.
D
2 months ago
Oliva is an awesome hygienist. Dr. Karlin is the best dentist I have ever been. You have to know I have been a hygienist for 25 years. The dentists I have worked for and the hygienist who cleaned my teeth were to my rating poorly skilled. Dr. Karlin, her staff, and Oliva are the best.
D
2 months ago
Oliva is an awesome hygienist. Dr. Karlin is the best dentist I have ever been. You have to know I have been a hygienist for 25 years. The dentists I have worked for and the hygienist who cleaned my teeth were to my rating poorly skilled. Dr. Karlin, her staff, and Oliva are the best.
B
2 months ago
Fast, quality service!
I had chipped a tooth. Dakota Ridge Dental got me an appointment within 2 days. (The office had been closed due to the COVID-19) When I called the next day, I had an appointment that same afternoon! I was concerned that I would need a crown, but Dr. Petracek repaired my tooth within 1 hour of my arrival. I highly recommend Dakota Ridge Dental. Everyone in the office is very personal, professional, prompt, and very efficient. I highly recommend Dakota Ridge Dental.
Response from Dakota Ridge Dental
Thank you. We are happy that we could get you in. We look forward to seeing you again at your next dental appointment.
D
2 months ago
Very Friendly and knowledgeable.
Response from Dakota Ridge Dental
Thank you. We look forward to seeing you again at your next appointment.
F
2 months ago
Thank you Dr. P and Staff
During this time of unrest with this Corona virus the staff at Dakota Ridge Dental made me fell both safe and welcome for my emergency tooth extraction. Many thanks for your excellent care. I'm looking forward to getting back to our regular visits at you office.
Response from Dakota Ridge Dental
We are so happy that we could make you feel safe and welcome. We are also looking forward to getting back to normal as well. We look forward to seeing you again at your next dental appointment.