Dakota Ridge Dental

Dentist

13402 W. Coal Mine Ave.

Suite 270

Littleton, CO 80127

Open Today By Appointment

dakotaridgedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 years ago
High Quality Service
This was my first dental appointment since moving to the Denver area a few months ago. Dr. Karlin and staff are very friendly and professional. The dental hygienist was very thorough in cleaning my teeth. After examining my teeth and checking the x-rays and pictures, Dr. Karlin provided me with alternative plans of treatment and the approximate cost of each. I highly recommend this office for your dental needs.
C
4 years ago
Helpful, professional, reasonable
Dr. Karlin was consulted to give me a second opinion on the need for a crown. I was delighted when she determined that there was another option! I recommend Dr. Karlin and her helpful staff!
R
4 years ago
Fantastic
Friendly staff, great service, nice atmosphere. My family loves Dakota Ridge Dentistry and we will continue to come here.
A
4 years ago
Exceptional service for children
Dr. Karlin made my sons first filling go very smoothly. She was patient and kind. She treated him with the same care she would give her own child. Much appreciated!
L
4 years ago
Filling replacement
I had two fillings replaced today. Dr. Petracek and Myrah couldn't have been any better! They made sure I was comfortable throughout the entire proceedure and I didn't feel a thing! The best part was that bill was less than the estimate I received beforehand. I would definitely recommend these wonderful processionals!
L
4 years ago
Always a great visit!
I have been going to Dr. Stephanie Karlin for a few years now and I am never dissatisfied. The staff is always friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. For sure the best dentist I have been to!
L
4 years ago
Always a great visit!
I have been going to Dr. Stephanie Karlin for a few years now and I am never dissatisfied. The staff is always friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. For sure the best dentist I have been to!
M
4 years ago
Dental Cleaning
As always best experience ever!
M
4 years ago
Kind, caring, they take time to be personal as well as professional!! Thanks!!
A
4 years ago
Attentive, personal, and a great experience for kids
The staff is friendly and knowledgable. They go out of their way to build a relationship with each family and they don't hurry through appointments just to move on to the next. A lot of care is taken so little kids feel comfortable and that means a lot to a parent like myself.