Dakota Ridge Dental

Dentist

13402 W. Coal Mine Ave.

Suite 270

Littleton, CO 80127

Open Today By Appointment

dakotaridgedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 years ago
As always, Dr. Karlin did a wonderful Job. Bobbi always does a great job cleaning. Would recommend both.
M
4 years ago
Very professional warm and inviting atmosphere.
A
4 years ago
Professional and friendly
The staff was so attentive to my daughters needs she was very scared to go in and they made her feel relaxed and took the time to explain everything to her and make her feel comfortable. Everyone is always great everytime we go in!
D
4 years ago
Love these folks
Great dental care!! Stephanie and Justin are both great dentists!! I've been seeing Stephanie since we moved to Colorado and she is definitely been my favorite dentist ever. The entire staff listens to your needs and concerns and responds as needed. I have very sensitive teeth and getting dental work done had always been stressful but the team has changed that tremendously. When I've needed work done beyond their scope, they have recommended professionals that approach patients the same way. I can't imagine ever going anywhere else.
D
4 years ago
Love these folks
Great dental care!! Stephanie and Justin are both great dentists!! I've been seeing Stephanie since we moved to Colorado and she is definitely been my favorite dentist ever. The entire staff listens to your needs and concerns and responds as needed. I have very sensitive teeth and getting dental work done had always been stressful but the team has changed that tremendously. When I've needed work done beyond their scope, they have recommended professionals that approach patients the same way. I can't imagine ever going anywhere else.
J
4 years ago
They make you feel very comfortable.
J
4 years ago
Dr Karlin and her staff are the best
I'm almost 70 years old so I've been to quite a few dentists in my time and Dr. Karlin and her staff are the absolute best I've ever found. I wouldn't go anywhere else.
M
4 years ago
Great appointments
I love this office. After today's visit, I know my children got the best care. The whole staff is wonderful, thoughtful and willing to accommodate the hardest of personal schedules!
S
4 years ago
Wonderful Experience!
My experience at Dakota Ridge Dental was wonderful! The office staff was kind and helpful. Courtney performed a miracle as she was able to get all of the stains off of my veneers without any discomfort and answered my questions with clarity. Dr. Karlin is knowledgeable, caring and thoughtful. I was impressed with the options I was given. Also, Dr. Karlin listened to my thoughts and then helped me to make the right decision for my lifestyle and budget.
D
4 years ago
Treatment Planning
My visit today was to be a guinea pig for their new, high-tech machine to help determine what my options are for my lower teeth. It was an easy process, with the typical uncomfortable, not painful, sensations. Dr. Petracek is going to review the scan and the impressions and get back to me regarding where we go from here. His demeanor is always caring, thoughtful, friendly and open to my input. His staff is wonderful and caring also. (To be truthful, though, the sample of Poligrip that he found for me may have been in the cabinet for too long.)