Dakota Smiles

Dentist

3170 44th St. South

Suite 100

Fargo, ND 58104

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dakotasmilesfm.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
I have really bad anxiety about going to the dentist and they were wonderful working with me thanks
T
3 weeks ago
Always great service
My daughter had an appointment with a different dentist to get some teeth pulled. She said they were very friendly and made her feel calm and comfortable the whole time. We have never had a bad experience going to Dakota Smiles!
I
3 weeks ago
I have been going to this great team for years. I can't say enough great things about them. First time ever that I felt part of the team taking care of my mouth and teeth. They make me feel valued by listening to me and explaining everything to me. I have crooked teeth and they recognize my efforts in keeping them healthy. I recommend them all the time.
M
4 weeks ago
Exam
As a new patient my initial exam was extremely thorough and professional. I was very satisfied with the care.
Response from Dakota Smiles
Mark, On behalf of our entire staff, we thank you for taking the time to write such kind words about our office. We are glad your first visit went great and we were able to provide such superior customer service. We can't wait to see you at your next visit! Thanks again!
J
1 month ago
Friendly, professional
Been going here for about 2 years now and never had a bad experience. Always friendly as well as professional whether it’s a cleaning or some other work, and always on time!
Response from Dakota Smiles
John, we are so glad you chose our office for your dental care needs and have never had a bad experience. We always try to provide our patients with the most superior care while receiving the best customer service possible! Thank you so much for taking the time to write such an incredible review about our office. We look forward to seeing you at your next visit!
J
1 month ago
Awesome service and friendly staff
Heather and Dr. Charles were both awesome and very thorough. Not judgmental at all as it's been a long time since I've visited the dentist. Walked through everything. Also on time!
Response from Dakota Smiles
Jeff, Thank you so much for for taking the time to write such a nice review. We agree Dr. Charles and Heather are awesome! We know your time is valuable so we always try to make sure we are on time. We are so glad you feel comfortable in our office! Thanks again!
T
1 month ago
Absolutely the best dentist in Fargo!
Response from Dakota Smiles
Tim, Thank you so much for the kind words! We can't wait to see you at your next visit!
J
2 months ago
amazing
Very professional. Very courteous. Got me right away and took care of all my needs in 2 weeks. Made me very comfortable and very nice staff.
Response from Dakota Smiles
Jonathan, It is so gratifying hearing that you received such incredible service from our staff! We strive to provide the best dental care in a comfortable environment. Thank you so much for taking the time to spread the word about our office! Can't wait to see you at your next visit!
T
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
I have had such great service. I love the staff. They are very friendly. High quality work and they are willing to answer any questions.
Response from Dakota Smiles
Teresa, On behalf of our entire staff, thank you! We are so glad you feel comfortable in our office and that we answer any question you may have. We try to provide our patients with superior customer service and to hear that we accomplished this with you is very gratifying.
T
3 months ago
Life Savers
They may have saved my teeth’s lives.
Response from Dakota Smiles
Travis, We are so happy to hear that and that you chose us for you dental care needs! Can't wait to see you at your next visit.