Dakota Smiles

Dentist

3170 44th St. South

Suite 100

Fargo, ND 58104

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dakotasmilesfm.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
amazing
Very professional. Very courteous. Got me right away and took care of all my needs in 2 weeks. Made me very comfortable and very nice staff.
Response from Dakota Smiles
Jonathan, It is so gratifying hearing that you received such incredible service from our staff! We strive to provide the best dental care in a comfortable environment. Thank you so much for taking the time to spread the word about our office! Can't wait to see you at your next visit!
T
4 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
I have had such great service. I love the staff. They are very friendly. High quality work and they are willing to answer any questions.
Response from Dakota Smiles
Teresa, On behalf of our entire staff, thank you! We are so glad you feel comfortable in our office and that we answer any question you may have. We try to provide our patients with superior customer service and to hear that we accomplished this with you is very gratifying.
T
1 month ago
Life Savers
They may have saved my teeth’s lives.
Response from Dakota Smiles
Travis, We are so happy to hear that and that you chose us for you dental care needs! Can't wait to see you at your next visit.
T
1 month ago
Friendly and informative
The staff at Dakota Smiles are always professional and friendly. As they are working with you, they are explaining everything they are doing. I like that they give many options for the work that needs to be done.
Response from Dakota Smiles
Teresa, It's our goal to make sure our patients receive the most exceptional customer service we can provide! Thank you for taking the time to write such an incredible review about our office. We can't wait to see you at your next visit!
Z
2 months ago
High quality service and friendly staff.
I haven't been to the dentist in 8 plus years due to a bad experience with the previous dentist. Dakota smiles was recommended to me and I had a great experience. The staff is friendly and understanding, and Dr. Charles is knowledgable and goes the extra mile to make sure you get the best results. For the amount of work needed it went very well. I am completely satisfied. Pain-free visits and I have my smile back.
Response from Dakota Smiles
Zahra, On behalf of our entire staff, thank you for taking the time to write such incredible words about our office! We are so glad you chose us for you dental care needs. We strive to provide our patients with the most superior dental care while receiving the best customer service possible! We are so glad you had such a great experience!
M
2 months ago
Great service
Response from Dakota Smiles
Marie, Thank you for write a review! We are so glad we were able to provide you with great service!!
K
2 months ago
Dental assistant was warm and friendly. Made me feel at ease and comfortable.
Response from Dakota Smiles
Kevin, it's our goal that our patients feel welcomed and comfortable in our office. We are glad this is something we accomplished with you. Thank you for taking the time to write such a nice review!
D
2 months ago
Such a warm, comfortable dental office. Staff friendly, informative, and caring.
Response from Dakota Smiles
Dianna, we cannot express how thankful we are that you took the time to write such nice words about our office and staff. We are glad we have made you feel comfortable and look forward to seeing you at your next visit! Thanks again!
M
3 months ago
Great service, Very knowledgeable
This is the 1st time I've been to a dentist in 3 years. They gave me a lot of good insight in to what I needed to do to get my teeth and gums back to full health gave mention things but I thought I might need and explain them in great length in ways I can understand and appreciate I would recommend them to anyone young or old as I felt very comfortable the whole time period
Response from Dakota Smiles
Mark, we are so glad you chose Dakota Smiles for you dental care needs! Our goal is always to make sure our patients understand and appreciated the services we provide. We strive to make sure our patients receive the most superior customer service. We are glad this is something we have accomplished with you! Thanks for taking the time to write such an incredible review!
D
3 months ago
The staff were warm and welcoming. Treatment plan was thoroughly explained. Specific treatments were priorized. No pressure on a time frame for treatment.
Response from Dakota Smiles
Dianna, on behalf of our entire staff, we thank you for taking the time to write such kind words about our office. We are glad you felt comfortable in our office. Thanks again!