Dakota Smiles

Dentist

3170 44th St. South

Suite 100

Fargo, ND 58104

Open Today By Appointment

dakotasmilesfm.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
5 days ago
Quick check in time, along with knowledgeable staff.
R
2 weeks ago
Always happy with the service and how quick they get you in.
B
3 weeks ago
Very Professional Experience
Always a great experience when I go there. Everyone is very professional, friendly and knowledgeable. They always explain what they are going to do and anything that I should be aware of.
J
1 month ago
Great dentist
Dr. Charles is great! I really get anxious when having dental work done. Just had 4 fillings replaced by Dr. Charles and he did a great job! Didn’t feel much at all. Miranda was also a great assistant!
G
1 month ago
Great service
Very professional team without exception, well organized, respectful, knowledgeable
B
2 months ago
Very knowledgeable
Great staff, happy atmosphere, knowledgeable hygienist and dentist. Answered all questions and could tell they had spent time reviewing my chart before I got there.
S
2 months ago
Special quarterly cleaning.
I find a special balance of staff skill,client education, communication, professionalism, and personal interest in clients.
T
3 months ago
Professional and friendly staff
I have been going to Dakota Smiles for a few years now and I have always had amazing service. My cleanings are fast and effective. Recently had a cavity filled, it was a pleasant and painless experience!
Response from Dakota Smiles
Tiffany, We are so glad you've had such positive experiences at our office. We always try to provide the best dental care while our patients receive the most superior customer service! Thank you so much for taking the time to write such an amazing review about our office!
T
3 months ago
Professional and friendly staff
I have been going to Dakota Smiles for a few years now and I have always had amazing service. My cleanings are fast and effective. Recently had a cavity filled, it was a pleasant and painless experience!
Response from Dakota Smiles
Tiffany, We are so glad you've had such positive experiences at our office. We always try to provide the best dental care while our patients receive the most superior customer service! Thank you so much for taking the time to write such an amazing review about our office!
T
3 months ago
The Best
I have been going to Dakota Smiles for a few years and LOVE them. Heather is my gal and she is wonderful. They alway remember my name and my life....caring, respectful. I had the chance a couple months ago to refer a coworker to them, and she loved them too! Saw them today and wished them a Merry Christmas....I won't see them again till February!
Response from Dakota Smiles
Tara, We agree, Heather is amazing! Thank you for taking the time to write such fantastic review about our office and staff. We are sad we won't see you until February but as always we are really looking forward to it!