Dakota Smiles

Dentist

3170 44th St. South

Suite 100

Fargo, ND 58104

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dakotasmilesfm.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
Great service and knolede
Love the service and treatments are explained well would definitely recommend this place
Response from Dakota Smiles
Raul, we always strive to make sure our patients feel comfortable and confident and the services we provide. Thank you for taking the time to write such a nice review about our office! Can't wait to see you at your next visit!
L
1 week ago
The Kids love going to the dentist.
The kids love going to the dentist. They are excited about their visits.
Response from Dakota Smiles
Leah, thank you so much for the kind words! We love seeing your family at their visits! Can't wait to see you all again!
D
3 weeks ago
Quality and professional service
The staff is friendly and professional. I was able to get an appointment on short notice and when I got there everything was on time. When they brought me back they explained what they were going to do and then did it. It was discovered that I need some work and due to a cancellation I was able to get that work done that day while I was still there. I’m impressed and the work was quality.
Response from Dakota Smiles
Dusten, we are so glad you chose our office for your dental care needs! Our goal is to make sure our patients feel comfortable while receiving the highest quality dental care we can provide! We are thrilled we were able to accomplish that with you. From our entire team, thank you for taking the time to spread the word! Can't wait to see you at your next visit!
G
4 weeks ago
They are very courteous , the place is so welcoming too.
Response from Dakota Smiles
Grace, thank you so much for the kind words! We always try to make our patients feel welcomed in a comfortable environment.
C
1 month ago
Exceptional Service and an awesome team.
I have been going to Dakota Smiles for a couple of years now. The entire team is awesome and take great care of their patients. They make sure all your questions are answered and that you understand any procedure they are going to perform. The team is friendly and dedicated. Their office is clean, organized, and a comfortable place to be. I am not normally a fan of hospital or dentist office settings however after my very first visit there I haven't got nervous or anything like that since then. I highly recommend Dakota Smiles to anybody who wants a great dentist and team to take care of them.
Response from Dakota Smiles
Courtney, thank you so much for taking the time to write such a wonderful review! We really appreciate that you recognize what a talented team we have. We look forward to seeing you at your next visit with us!
R
1 month ago
Personality
Very easy going employees. Always have a backup for you if someone is missing. All very friendly. Know their business.
Response from Dakota Smiles
Ruth, on behalf of our entire staff, thank you for taking the time to spread the word about our office! Our group of talented individuals strive to make sure each patient receives the highest quality of dental care we can provide. Can't wait to see you at your next visit!!
P
2 months ago
Such a great experience
The staff and Doctors are so warm and welcoming! They do such a thorough job and keep you informed as to every detail.
Response from Dakota Smiles
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience, Patricia, it means a lot to us! We value having you as our patient! We look forward to seeing you again!
J
2 months ago
Friendly and Professional
I always appreciate the service I receive at Dakota Smiles. It starts before my visit even begins with friendly reminders by mail, email and text message. Michelle and Dr. Stacey are always very personable and recall personal conversations from previous visits which makes me feel valued. In addition to the friendly demeanor, the level of care is second to none and I always appreciate their advice for preventative maintenance. I recommend Dakota Smiles to all my family and friends.
Response from Dakota Smiles
Jackson, thank you so much for the expression of confidence in writing such an incredible review about our office. Dr. Stacey and Michelle are fantastic! As always our office tries to make sure each of our patients feel valued and comfortable every visit while receiving the highest quality of dental care. We are super excited that this was something we have accomplished with you! Thank you again for the review. We can't wait to see you at your next visit!
T
2 months ago
Best Dentist EVER
I love how welcoming this company is, the staff here definitely love there jobs by the smiles they display when someone walks in the door. Very reasonable prices and have no problem finding ways to go about people's individual dental needs. Step by step instructions for any care that is needed. Follow up care ensures they care about the person you are and not just the money they will be receiving. Thanks Dr. CHARLES you rock!
Response from Dakota Smiles
Tracy, we are always smiling because we love our jobs and we love seeing amazing patients like you! Thank you so much for taking the time to share about your experiences at our office! Our goal is to always make sure our patients feel comfortable while receiving high quality care. Thank you so much again!
G
2 months ago
Very friendly, thorough and they explain your treatment very well. Would definitely recommend.
Response from Dakota Smiles
Gregory, we are so glad you chose our office for your dental care needs. We always try to make sure our patients receive excellent customer service and feel comfortable in our office while making sure they fully understand their treatment as well. Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a great review! Can't wait to see you soon!