Dakota Smiles

Dentist

3170 44th St. South

Suite 100

Fargo, ND 58104

Open Today By Appointment

dakotasmilesfm.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 weeks ago
Always a great experience!!
Response from Dakota Smiles
Tara, we strive to make sure our patients have great experiences in our office. We are so glad this is something we've accomplished with you! We look forward to seeing you at your next visit!
A
4 weeks ago
Great Experience
I had a great experience yesterday at Dakota Smiles. Their staff was very thorough and knowledgeable, which impressed me. There are not many businesses anymore that offer great service to their customers/patients but I feel as if Dakota Smiles does. They seem to care about making their patients overall experience the best that it can be. Thank You.
Response from Dakota Smiles
Austin, thank you for choosing us for your dental care needs! We want our patients to feel comfortable while receiving the most superior customer service! On behalf of our entire staff, thank you for taking the time to share about your experience at our office! We look forward to seeing you at your next visit!
S
1 month ago
Perfect!
I love going to the dentist now. I have been going here for the last 5 years and It's great to walk in and have the first person you see(regardless of who that is) address you by your fist name without hesitation. It not only relaxes me that they remember or at least had the courtesy to look at their chart to remember. I always have very friendly staff help me and doctors that cut straight to the point and get you in and out quickly.
Response from Dakota Smiles
Skip, we strive to make sure our patients feel comfortable and receive the most superior customer service that we can provide! We are glad this is something we have accomplished with you! As always we look forward to seeing you at your next visit with us! Thanks for taking the time to write such an incredible review about our office.
T
1 month ago
Great Service
Heather & Dr Charles are always great to deal with. would recommend these guys to everyone!!!
Response from Dakota Smiles
Tony, on behalf of our staff, thank you for the kind words. We can't wait to see you at your next visit!
K
1 month ago
Great people!!
I just started at Dakota Smiles after hearing rave reviews from my Dad and Husband. The staff is so nice and I appreciate the great care for my teeth and gums! Looking forward to working with the Dakota Smiles Team! Thank you!
Response from Dakota Smiles
Kelly, Thank you for taking the time to write such a nice review about our staff and office! We are so glad and excited your chose us for your dental care needs!! Can't wait to see you at your future appointments! We look forward to working with you too!
J
2 months ago
I keep coming back
I used to HATE going to the dentist. Then I came across Dakota Smiles. From the front desk to all the hygienists and dentists, I've never been to a more friendly place. The whole staff is just amazing! I usually just have Heather and Dr. Charles who do a fantastic job and always tell me whats going on while they're doing the work so I stay informed. Lexi always has a smile when I come in the front door so I always feel welcome from the get go! If I had a dental emergency, they always stayed past quitting time to get the job done! Now that I moved 4 hours away, I still make the trip twice a year just because I cant imagine going anywhere else, even though I have a dentist in my current city. Thanks again Lexi, Heather, Dr. Charles and the rest of your team that I've met through the years!
Response from Dakota Smiles
Joel, thank you so much for the kind words! We are always so excited when we see you are coming to see us! We strive to make sure our patients feel comfortable while providing the most superior customer service we can! To hear we have accomplished this with you is very gratifying. Can't wait to see you at your next visit!
E
2 months ago
Great service
I was very nervous about a bad experience at my previous dentist. The staff at Dakota smiles was very understanding and talked me through my cleanings and fillings every step of the way!
Response from Dakota Smiles
Emily, we understand dental appointments can be stressful and we are so glad we were able to help calm your nerves! Thank you for taking the time to write such a nice review about our office. We are so glad you chose us for your dental care needs! Can't wait to see you at your next visit!
R
2 months ago
Great service and knolede
Love the service and treatments are explained well would definitely recommend this place
Response from Dakota Smiles
Raul, we always strive to make sure our patients feel comfortable and confident and the services we provide. Thank you for taking the time to write such a nice review about our office! Can't wait to see you at your next visit!
L
2 months ago
The Kids love going to the dentist.
The kids love going to the dentist. They are excited about their visits.
Response from Dakota Smiles
Leah, thank you so much for the kind words! We love seeing your family at their visits! Can't wait to see you all again!
D
3 months ago
Quality and professional service
The staff is friendly and professional. I was able to get an appointment on short notice and when I got there everything was on time. When they brought me back they explained what they were going to do and then did it. It was discovered that I need some work and due to a cancellation I was able to get that work done that day while I was still there. I’m impressed and the work was quality.
Response from Dakota Smiles
Dusten, we are so glad you chose our office for your dental care needs! Our goal is to make sure our patients feel comfortable while receiving the highest quality dental care we can provide! We are thrilled we were able to accomplish that with you. From our entire team, thank you for taking the time to spread the word! Can't wait to see you at your next visit!