Dakota Smiles

Dentist

3170 44th St. South

Suite 100

Fargo, ND 58104

Open Today By Appointment

dakotasmilesfm.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Friendly and Professional
I always appreciate the service I receive at Dakota Smiles. It starts before my visit even begins with friendly reminders by mail, email and text message. Michelle and Dr. Stacey are always very personable and recall personal conversations from previous visits which makes me feel valued. In addition to the friendly demeanor, the level of care is second to none and I always appreciate their advice for preventative maintenance. I recommend Dakota Smiles to all my family and friends.
Response from Dakota Smiles
Jackson, thank you so much for the expression of confidence in writing such an incredible review about our office. Dr. Stacey and Michelle are fantastic! As always our office tries to make sure each of our patients feel valued and comfortable every visit while receiving the highest quality of dental care. We are super excited that this was something we have accomplished with you! Thank you again for the review. We can't wait to see you at your next visit!
T
4 days ago
Best Dentist EVER
I love how welcoming this company is, the staff here definitely love there jobs by the smiles they display when someone walks in the door. Very reasonable prices and have no problem finding ways to go about people's individual dental needs. Step by step instructions for any care that is needed. Follow up care ensures they care about the person you are and not just the money they will be receiving. Thanks Dr. CHARLES you rock!
Response from Dakota Smiles
Tracy, we are always smiling because we love our jobs and we love seeing amazing patients like you! Thank you so much for taking the time to share about your experiences at our office! Our goal is to always make sure our patients feel comfortable while receiving high quality care. Thank you so much again!
G
5 days ago
Very friendly, thorough and they explain your treatment very well. Would definitely recommend.
Response from Dakota Smiles
Gregory, we are so glad you chose our office for your dental care needs. We always try to make sure our patients receive excellent customer service and feel comfortable in our office while making sure they fully understand their treatment as well. Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a great review! Can't wait to see you soon!
C
2 weeks ago
Exceptional customer service
The staff is super friendly and knowledgable. My young son had some fears on getting some fillings. They took the time to explain everything to him and make sure he was completely comfortable. We can't speak highly enough of Dakota Smiles.
Response from Dakota Smiles
Christina, we are so glad to hear that your son was completely comfortable in our office. We always try to make sure our patients understand what we are doing and we answer any questions they may have. To hear we have accomplished that with your son brings us great joy. Thank you for taking the time to spread the word about our office! We can't wait to see you and your family at your next visits!
D
3 weeks ago
Friendly and quality service
All staff are friendly and great with kids. They greet you by name when you walk through the door. Efficient and minimal wait time.
Response from Dakota Smiles
Darin, we understand your time is valuable so we always try to work in an efficient manner while providing the most superior customer service in a comfortable environment. Thank you for taking the time to spread the word about our office. Can't wait to see you at your next visit with us!
V
3 weeks ago
Great Service, Qualitt Dental Work
I have been going to Dakota Smiles for a few years now. They have been gentle and professional every time. My entire family goes there now and we will continue to do so.
Response from Dakota Smiles
Vicki, we love when we see you and your family in our schedule! We always try to make sure all our patients are comfortable while receiving the best dental work we can provide. Thank you for taking the time to share about your experiences. Can't wait to see you soon!
E
3 weeks ago
Great cleaning
Everyone is so welcoming and knows my name. It’s great coming in and I always look forward to it.
Response from Dakota Smiles
Emily, thank you for taking the time to write such a nice review about our staff! We can't wait to see you at your next visit!
T
4 weeks ago
Painless
Always a painless visit to Dakota Smiles. Everyone is pleasant and caring from start to finish.
Response from Dakota Smiles
Tony, on behalf of our entire staff, thank you for taking the time to write such a nice review about our office. We are glad your visits are painless as we always strive to make sure our patients are comfortable while receiving the best dental care we can provide. Thanks again!
S
4 weeks ago
Wow!! Great with my kiddo!
Our hygienist today was just wonderful with my 2 year old son! Very patient and gentle. She made his first dental appointment a hit with a Mickey Mouse toothbrush and stickers. Dr. Kennedy was also great! She took her time and was patient with my son.
Response from Dakota Smiles
Sheila, Thank you for taking the time to spread the word about our office! We think it's important for children to have positive dental experiences during some of their first visits they have. Dr. Kennedy is amazing and always makes sure children are comfortable during their appointments. We are so excited to hear how much your son enjoyed his visit and can't wait to see him at his next!
J
4 weeks ago
Happy Invisalign patient
I’ve now completed Invisalign treatment. Dr. Charles knows the system’s capabilities and limits, and makes treatment adjustments along the way with fantastic results! It’s made my teeth straightening a really easy process. General or cosmetic dentistry, Dr. Charles brings his A game!
Response from Dakota Smiles
Jason, Thank you, our vision is to provide beautiful dentistry with exceptional quality! Dr. Charles appreciates your votes of confidence! Thank you again for the kind words! We look forward to seeing you soon!