Dakota Smiles

Dentist

3170 44th St. South

Suite 100

Fargo, ND 58104

Open Today By Appointment

dakotasmilesfm.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Special quarterly cleaning.
I find a special balance of staff skill,client education, communication, professionalism, and personal interest in clients.
T
4 weeks ago
Professional and friendly staff
I have been going to Dakota Smiles for a few years now and I have always had amazing service. My cleanings are fast and effective. Recently had a cavity filled, it was a pleasant and painless experience!
Response from Dakota Smiles
Tiffany, We are so glad you've had such positive experiences at our office. We always try to provide the best dental care while our patients receive the most superior customer service! Thank you so much for taking the time to write such an amazing review about our office!
T
4 weeks ago
Professional and friendly staff
I have been going to Dakota Smiles for a few years now and I have always had amazing service. My cleanings are fast and effective. Recently had a cavity filled, it was a pleasant and painless experience!
Response from Dakota Smiles
Tiffany, We are so glad you've had such positive experiences at our office. We always try to provide the best dental care while our patients receive the most superior customer service! Thank you so much for taking the time to write such an amazing review about our office!
T
1 month ago
The Best
I have been going to Dakota Smiles for a few years and LOVE them. Heather is my gal and she is wonderful. They alway remember my name and my life....caring, respectful. I had the chance a couple months ago to refer a coworker to them, and she loved them too! Saw them today and wished them a Merry Christmas....I won't see them again till February!
Response from Dakota Smiles
Tara, We agree, Heather is amazing! Thank you for taking the time to write such fantastic review about our office and staff. We are sad we won't see you until February but as always we are really looking forward to it!
C
1 month ago
They are great, been going to them for 10 yrs
Response from Dakota Smiles
Carol, Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a nice review! Can't wait to see you at your next visit!
D
1 month ago
Pleasant Toddler Experience
We brought in our toddler for a first time check up and it couldn’t have gone better. Both the hygienist and the dentist (Dr. Kennedy) were friendly and patient which allowed outer toddler to feel at ease! Glad I picked Dakota smiles!
Response from Dakota Smiles
Donna, We are glad you picked us for your toddlers dental care needs! We understand how important first visits can be. We always try to make sure our patients feel comfortable while receiving the best possibly customer service we can provide. Thank you for the kind words!
C
1 month ago
Dr. Charles and his staff are hands down the best I've seen. They do great work, always friendly, and very clear about what they're doing in the procedures. Never had a bad experience. I highly recommend Dakota Smiles.
Response from Dakota Smiles
Curt, Thank you for taking the time to write such a nice review about our office and staff. We strive to provide our patients with the best quality dental care. We are really glad we have achieved this with you!
R
2 months ago
Kids cleaning and check-ups
All three kids said they enjoyed their visit today at Dakota Smiles. Always a pleasant experience for them!
Response from Dakota Smiles
Ryan, We love that your kids enjoyed their visits and had such pleasant experiences. We strive to make sure our patients have wonderful experiences at our office and to hear this is something we've been able to achieve with your family is so gratifying! Thank you so much!
A
2 months ago
fantastic people
they do a fantastic job letting you know exactly what they are doing and make the whole experience as pleasant as possible.
Response from Dakota Smiles
Andy, We are so glad you've had such incredible experiences at our office. Thank you so much for taking the time to write a nice review about our office!
A
2 months ago
Friendly, Professional, as good as it gets!
I was referred to Dakota Smiles by a few colleagues and went in for my 6months check up and cleaning. Everyone from the front desk team, dental hygienist team and my dentist Dr Charles was wonderful and made sure I was comfortable at all times. Every step of every activity was clearly explained, my benefits were checked prior to my appointment to make sure I wouldn't have any billing surprises, and recommendations were given with clear timelines, budgets and prioritized based on my schedule. I will trust Dr Charles and his team with all my dental work in the future, and recommend Dakota Smiles to anybody looking for a new dentist practice!
Response from Dakota Smiles
Alice, We are so glad you chose us for you dental needs. We strive to provide our patients with the most superior customer service while receiving the best quality dental care we can provide. To hear this is something we have accomplished with you is very gratifying. We can't wait to see you at your next visit! Thank you so much for taking the time to write such an incredible review about our office!