Dakota Smiles

Dentist

3170 44th St. South

Suite 100

Fargo, ND 58104

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dakotasmilesfm.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
Such a warm, comfortable dental office. Staff friendly, informative, and caring.
Response from Dakota Smiles
Dianna, we cannot express how thankful we are that you took the time to write such nice words about our office and staff. We are glad we have made you feel comfortable and look forward to seeing you at your next visit! Thanks again!
M
1 month ago
Great service, Very knowledgeable
This is the 1st time I've been to a dentist in 3 years. They gave me a lot of good insight in to what I needed to do to get my teeth and gums back to full health gave mention things but I thought I might need and explain them in great length in ways I can understand and appreciate I would recommend them to anyone young or old as I felt very comfortable the whole time period
Response from Dakota Smiles
Mark, we are so glad you chose Dakota Smiles for you dental care needs! Our goal is always to make sure our patients understand and appreciated the services we provide. We strive to make sure our patients receive the most superior customer service. We are glad this is something we have accomplished with you! Thanks for taking the time to write such an incredible review!
D
1 month ago
The staff were warm and welcoming. Treatment plan was thoroughly explained. Specific treatments were priorized. No pressure on a time frame for treatment.
Response from Dakota Smiles
Dianna, on behalf of our entire staff, we thank you for taking the time to write such kind words about our office. We are glad you felt comfortable in our office. Thanks again!
T
1 month ago
Another great service
Dr Charles was able to provide 5* service in a short time frame with help of his team. Always keep you informed as they plan and perform anything. Thanks for the great job as always i will continue to recommend you and your team as the best option in the FM area.
Response from Dakota Smiles
Tony, We cannot begin to explain how happy we are that we were able to provide you the most superior customer service. The greatest compliment we receive is when our patients recommend their family and friends to our office for their dental care needs. Thank you so much for spreading the word! We can't wait to see you at your next visit!
R
1 month ago
High quality service and very friendly
Staff are so friendly and pleasant, yet very professional at the same time.
Response from Dakota Smiles
Ruth, Our goal is always to provide the best quality service while making sure patients feel comfortable in our office. It's very gratifying to hear that we have accomplished that with you! Thank you so much for taking the time to write such kind words about our office!
S
1 month ago
Friendly & efficient
Dakota Smiles staff is friendly and efficient!
Response from Dakota Smiles
Susan, Thank you for taking the time to write such a nice review about our office. We are so glad we could provide exceptional customer service to you as that is always our goal!
A
2 months ago
Great!
Awesome experience. Super professional! I would highly recommend them! I was nervous going in, but they’re super thorough and talk you through everything. Thanks!
Response from Dakota Smiles
Allie, Thank you so much for taking the time to write such amazing things about our office! We are glad you felt comfortable and had a great experience! We look forward to seeing you at your next visit!!!
K
2 months ago
Caring & Understanding Team
Showed an interest in how I was doing before, during and after my appointment. Worked together well to provide support for my medical issue, as well as concern for me during and after dental appointment.
Response from Dakota Smiles
Katy, we always try to provide our patients with the best dental care in the most comfortable environment. We are glad this was something we accomplished with you. Thank you so much for the kind words! We look forward to seeing you at your next visit!
J
3 months ago
Excellent Service
Dr Stacey is very thorough and is simply the best....Her staff is very informative and I would highly recommend their services to anyone.....
Response from Dakota Smiles
Jacqueline, thank you for taking the time to write such a nice review about our office. We think Dr. Stacey is great too! We are glad you chose our office for your dental care needs. We look forward to seeing you at your next visit!!
K
3 months ago
Very friendly and professional
Michelle and Dr. Charles as Dakota Smiles were great. They were friendly and efficient. They explained everything without being pushy.
Response from Dakota Smiles
Kayla, thank you so much for taking the time to write such an incredible review about our office. We try to strive to provide our patients with great dental care while receiving superior customer service!