Dakota Smiles

Dentist

3170 44th St. South

Suite 100

Fargo, ND 58104

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dakotasmilesfm.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
Caring & Understanding Team
Showed an interest in how I was doing before, during and after my appointment. Worked together well to provide support for my medical issue, as well as concern for me during and after dental appointment.
Response from Dakota Smiles
Katy, we always try to provide our patients with the best dental care in the most comfortable environment. We are glad this was something we accomplished with you. Thank you so much for the kind words! We look forward to seeing you at your next visit!
J
3 weeks ago
Excellent Service
Dr Stacey is very thorough and is simply the best....Her staff is very informative and I would highly recommend their services to anyone.....
Response from Dakota Smiles
Jacqueline, thank you for taking the time to write such a nice review about our office. We think Dr. Stacey is great too! We are glad you chose our office for your dental care needs. We look forward to seeing you at your next visit!!
K
1 month ago
Very friendly and professional
Michelle and Dr. Charles as Dakota Smiles were great. They were friendly and efficient. They explained everything without being pushy.
Response from Dakota Smiles
Kayla, thank you so much for taking the time to write such an incredible review about our office. We try to strive to provide our patients with great dental care while receiving superior customer service!
R
2 months ago
The best!
They always treat the patient with courtesy and are great at explaining areas that need work. The whole family loves this place.
Response from Dakota Smiles
Ryan, thank you for the kind words! We love that your family loves coming here!!! Can't wait to see you at your next visits with us!!
T
3 months ago
Always a great experience!!
Response from Dakota Smiles
Tara, we strive to make sure our patients have great experiences in our office. We are so glad this is something we've accomplished with you! We look forward to seeing you at your next visit!
A
3 months ago
Great Experience
I had a great experience yesterday at Dakota Smiles. Their staff was very thorough and knowledgeable, which impressed me. There are not many businesses anymore that offer great service to their customers/patients but I feel as if Dakota Smiles does. They seem to care about making their patients overall experience the best that it can be. Thank You.
Response from Dakota Smiles
Austin, thank you for choosing us for your dental care needs! We want our patients to feel comfortable while receiving the most superior customer service! On behalf of our entire staff, thank you for taking the time to share about your experience at our office! We look forward to seeing you at your next visit!
S
3 months ago
Perfect!
I love going to the dentist now. I have been going here for the last 5 years and It's great to walk in and have the first person you see(regardless of who that is) address you by your fist name without hesitation. It not only relaxes me that they remember or at least had the courtesy to look at their chart to remember. I always have very friendly staff help me and doctors that cut straight to the point and get you in and out quickly.
Response from Dakota Smiles
Skip, we strive to make sure our patients feel comfortable and receive the most superior customer service that we can provide! We are glad this is something we have accomplished with you! As always we look forward to seeing you at your next visit with us! Thanks for taking the time to write such an incredible review about our office.
T
3 months ago
Great Service
Heather & Dr Charles are always great to deal with. would recommend these guys to everyone!!!
Response from Dakota Smiles
Tony, on behalf of our staff, thank you for the kind words. We can't wait to see you at your next visit!
K
3 months ago
Great people!!
I just started at Dakota Smiles after hearing rave reviews from my Dad and Husband. The staff is so nice and I appreciate the great care for my teeth and gums! Looking forward to working with the Dakota Smiles Team! Thank you!
Response from Dakota Smiles
Kelly, Thank you for taking the time to write such a nice review about our staff and office! We are so glad and excited your chose us for your dental care needs!! Can't wait to see you at your future appointments! We look forward to working with you too!
J
4 months ago
I keep coming back
I used to HATE going to the dentist. Then I came across Dakota Smiles. From the front desk to all the hygienists and dentists, I've never been to a more friendly place. The whole staff is just amazing! I usually just have Heather and Dr. Charles who do a fantastic job and always tell me whats going on while they're doing the work so I stay informed. Lexi always has a smile when I come in the front door so I always feel welcome from the get go! If I had a dental emergency, they always stayed past quitting time to get the job done! Now that I moved 4 hours away, I still make the trip twice a year just because I cant imagine going anywhere else, even though I have a dentist in my current city. Thanks again Lexi, Heather, Dr. Charles and the rest of your team that I've met through the years!
Response from Dakota Smiles
Joel, thank you so much for the kind words! We are always so excited when we see you are coming to see us! We strive to make sure our patients feel comfortable while providing the most superior customer service we can! To hear we have accomplished this with you is very gratifying. Can't wait to see you at your next visit!