Dakota Smiles

Dentist

3170 44th St. South

Suite 100

Fargo, ND 58104

Open Today By Appointment

dakotasmilesfm.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
Wisdom teeth
I don't know why anyone would go anywhere else for basic wisdom teeth extraction! Dr Charles is the best! My whole family trust him completely for all of our dental services! He is sincere and honest and we recommend him to anyone who will listen!
Response from Dakota Smiles
Carrie, thank you so much for the kind words our vision is always to provide our patients services in a honest and trusting environment. We are so glad we were able to establish that with you and your family. The greatest compliment we receive is when our patients refer their family members and friends to our office!
D
4 weeks ago
Processional
Very impressed with Dr. Stacey and her assistant. They make a great team. Have had plenty of dental work done and this was easily the best experience. Thank you🤗
Response from Dakota Smiles
Deb, on behalf of our entire staff, we thank you for taking the time to write such a positive review about your experience with our office. Our vision is to exceed the expectations of our patients and we are glad that we could accomplish that with you!
T
1 month ago
Quality work
Caring and considerate staff. Dental work is first rate.
Response from Dakota Smiles
Ted, thank you for writing such a great review! Our goal is always to provide our patients with the finest dental care possible!
S
1 month ago
The Best!
Whats not to love about Dakota Smiles:)
Response from Dakota Smiles
Sherre, thanks for the kind words! We love having you as a patient!
A
1 month ago
Best Dental Office - great service
Best Dental office - very thorough - always friendly and caring. Never feel any pain - very comfortable.
Response from Dakota Smiles
Anne, thank you for taking the time to share your experience at our office, it really means a lot to us! We are so happy to have you as part of our wonderful family of patients and look forward to seeing you at your next visit! Thanks again!
C
1 month ago
Great dentist and staff, friendly and helpful. Been going there for eight years and will continue,
Response from Dakota Smiles
Thank you for writing such a nice review about our practice, Carol! It's patients like you that make coming to work fun and enjoyable! We can't wait to see you at your next visit!
S
1 month ago
Love the people love the atmosphere and love my smile!
Response from Dakota Smiles
Sara, thank you for writing such an amazing review about our office and staff. It’s very important to us that all of our patients have the best experience possible and our team definitely helps make that happen. We love your smile too!
D
2 months ago
very caring and freindly
take great care to make sure your visit is as comfortable and painless as can be, explain everything very well.
Response from Dakota Smiles
Dave, thank you for taking the time to write such a wonderful review about our office. We always strive to make sure we are providing our patients with excellent care while making sure they are comfortable every step of the way. Thanks again!
M
2 months ago
Very professional staff!
Felt very comfortable!
Response from Dakota Smiles
Mya, we are absolutely thrilled that you found our office and happy to have you as a patient of ours! Thank you so much for writing about your experience with us. It really means a lot!
S
2 months ago
Awesome Experience Everytime
I always get the quick friendly service that I need at a pace I appreciate. I'm always in and out as quick as they can possibly do it.
Response from Dakota Smiles
Skip, thank you for the review! We always do our best to run on schedule; we know your time is valuable!