Dakota Smiles

Dentist

3170 44th St. South

Suite 100

Fargo, ND 58104

Open Today By Appointment

dakotasmilesfm.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 weeks ago
Two thumbs up!!🖒👍
I haven't seen a dentist in years. I felt welcomed right away. Everything was thoroughly explained and wonderful customer service skills. Friendly faces and great attitudes! Dr. Stacey is very easy to chat with and made me feel comfortable along with the other dental staff!
Response from Dakota Smiles
Tara, we are so glad you chose our office for your dental care needs! Our vision is to provide our patients with superior customer service while making sure they are in a comfortable and honest environment! We can't wait to see you at your next visit! Thanks for taking the time to spread the word about our office!
I
2 weeks ago
Everyone is always up front about everything, cost, possible pain, recovery, etc. All of them are always concerned about the patients comfort.
Response from Dakota Smiles
Israa, our goal is always to make sure we provide our patients beautiful dentistry while being in a comfortable environment. Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a nice review!
S
2 weeks ago
Friendly and professional
I am always happy with the services at Dakota Smiles. The entire staff is genial and competent. I ask a lot of questions and they are knowledgeable, patient and thorough. I would recommend Dakota Smiles and Dr. Stacey to anyone.
Response from Dakota Smiles
Stacey, on behalf of Dr. Stacey and our entire staff, we want to thank you for taking the time to write such a positive review about our office. We understand that patients can have a lot of questions and we always want to make sure we answer all their questions before starting procedures. It's very important to us that our patients are taken care of in a comfortable environment and we are so glad to hear we have been accomplishing that with you! Thanks again!
K
2 weeks ago
High Quality Service
I look forward to coming to Dakota Smiles for my cleanings every six months! They use state-of-the-art dental equipment, which makes cleanings fun and easy! The staff are friendly and always know how to keep me laughing and smiling with their practical life stories! I recommend Dakota Smiles to all my friends and especially to those with new families! They are great with kids dental!
Response from Dakota Smiles
Katelyn, as always your reviews mean so much to us! The confidence you have placed in us for your dental care needs is inspiring. We are always smiling because you are always smiling and laughing! We always look forward to seeing you for every visit!
P
2 weeks ago
Very professional and very caring
I went yesterday to have a same day crowning done . Very convenient since I do not have to make a second appointment to get my crown completed . Yes it is a 2 hr. Appointment which I can honestly say I much rather do then a 2 day one . Dr. Charles and Ashton were amazing . Always checking to make sure I was doing ok and comfortable. Dr. Charles is a a wonderful dentist! I used to dread and panic before going to dental appointments. I no longer feel that , I was very relax going yesterday and throughout my time there mainly because I knew from prior experience that they do such a wonderful job each and every one of the staff there that it is no longer the fearful experience I used to feel . Today after having my 2 hr appointment my new crown feels great , no soreness at all , feels like I never even went and had anything done . I would very much recommend everyone to go to Dakota Smiles, you would never regret that decision. Thank you for making going to the dentist no longer the dreaded feeling I admit I used to feel every time I had to go. A 5+ recommendation 😊
Response from Dakota Smiles
Peggy, your kind words inspire us to continue to strive to provide all our patients with remarkable experiences. We want to make sure that every patient of ours leaves with a smile worthy experience and to hear that we have accomplished that with you makes us smile! We are so glad you chose us for your dental care needs. We look forward to seeing you at your next visit with us!
J
3 weeks ago
Setting the dentistry standard
Fantastic care of both routine and cosmetic dentistry. Up to date, time efficient.
Response from Dakota Smiles
Jason, thank you for taking the time to write such a great review about our office. We know your time is valuable so we always strive to provide our patients with the best dental care in an efficient manner! Can't wait to see you at your next appointment! Thanks again!
K
1 month ago
I love going to the dentist!
Growing up I hated going to the dentist and actually didn't for quite a few years while in high school and college. When I started going to Dakota Smiles, my teeth were far from perfect and I had a lot of work to do (crowns, cavities, etc.). As I continued to go to my appointments to get my teeth fixed, I quickly found out that I actually look forward to going to the dentist! The staff there are all very friendly and make me feel very comfortable; with all of the work I've had to get done, I haven't had one bad experience. I recommend anyone to Dakota Smiles who is looking for a new dentist!
Response from Dakota Smiles
Kelsey, thank you for taking the time to write such an incredible review about our office and staff. We are glad you've had such wonderful experiences at our office and always look forward to seeing you for your appointments with us! It means so much to us that we made such a great impression that you chose to spread the word! :) Can't wait to see you soon!
S
1 month ago
My two kids and I all go to Dakota Smiles for our dental care. My kids both see Dr. Julie the pediatric dentist and I see Dr Charles. I would recommend this dental clinic to anyone looking for a new dentist. The wait time to go back is minimal, the staff is very friendly, and appointments are handled in an efficient way. The only drawback is that Dr Julie books up fast and is only available a couple days out of the week.
Response from Dakota Smiles
Serena, the best compliment we can receive is a recommendation from you! Our doctors and staff strive to make sure we are providing our wonderful family of patients the best dental care possible in an efficient manner and comforting environment. To hear we have accomplished that with you brings smiles to our faces. Can't wait to see you and your family at your next visits!
R
1 month ago
Great place
Been going here for years. Staff is super friendly. They have the latest tech to keep your teeth healthy.
Response from Dakota Smiles
Ryan, on behalf of all of us thank you! We love what we do! Can't wait to see you at your next visit!
P
3 months ago
High quality of service
From reception to Dr, they were all so inviting and welcoming! Very professional atmosphere! Melissa and Dr Stacy were so awesome. I look forward to seeing them again! Thank you.
Response from Dakota Smiles
Patty, your kind words are inspiring. We try to make sure that every one of our patients that visits us has the best experience as possible! Our goal is always to exceed our patients expectations and our staff definitely helps make that happen. Thank you for taking the time to share about your experience at our office. We can't wait to see you for your next visit!!