Dakota Smiles

Dentist

3170 44th St. South

Suite 100

Fargo, ND 58104

Open Today By Appointment

dakotasmilesfm.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
8 months ago
I have been going to this great team for years. I can't say enough great things about them. First time ever that I felt part of the team taking care of my mouth and teeth. They make me feel valued by listening to me and explaining everything to me. I have crooked teeth and they recognize my efforts in keeping them healthy. I recommend them all the time.
Response from Dakota Smiles
Israa, we are ecstatic to hear how valued you feel as a patient. We love to help educate our patients on their oral health care. It's important to us that you are comfortable in our office while receiving superior customer service! Thank you for the kind words! Can't wait to see you at your next visit!
M
8 months ago
Exam
As a new patient my initial exam was extremely thorough and professional. I was very satisfied with the care.
Response from Dakota Smiles
Mark, On behalf of our entire staff, we thank you for taking the time to write such kind words about our office. We are glad your first visit went great and we were able to provide such superior customer service. We can't wait to see you at your next visit! Thanks again!
J
8 months ago
Friendly, professional
Been going here for about 2 years now and never had a bad experience. Always friendly as well as professional whether it’s a cleaning or some other work, and always on time!
Response from Dakota Smiles
John, we are so glad you chose our office for your dental care needs and have never had a bad experience. We always try to provide our patients with the most superior care while receiving the best customer service possible! Thank you so much for taking the time to write such an incredible review about our office. We look forward to seeing you at your next visit!
J
8 months ago
Awesome service and friendly staff
Heather and Dr. Charles were both awesome and very thorough. Not judgmental at all as it's been a long time since I've visited the dentist. Walked through everything. Also on time!
Response from Dakota Smiles
Jeff, Thank you so much for for taking the time to write such a nice review. We agree Dr. Charles and Heather are awesome! We know your time is valuable so we always try to make sure we are on time. We are so glad you feel comfortable in our office! Thanks again!
T
8 months ago
Absolutely the best dentist in Fargo!
Response from Dakota Smiles
Tim, Thank you so much for the kind words! We can't wait to see you at your next visit!
J
9 months ago
amazing
Very professional. Very courteous. Got me right away and took care of all my needs in 2 weeks. Made me very comfortable and very nice staff.
Response from Dakota Smiles
Jonathan, It is so gratifying hearing that you received such incredible service from our staff! We strive to provide the best dental care in a comfortable environment. Thank you so much for taking the time to spread the word about our office! Can't wait to see you at your next visit!
T
10 months ago
Professional and friendly
I have had such great service. I love the staff. They are very friendly. High quality work and they are willing to answer any questions.
Response from Dakota Smiles
Teresa, On behalf of our entire staff, thank you! We are so glad you feel comfortable in our office and that we answer any question you may have. We try to provide our patients with superior customer service and to hear that we accomplished this with you is very gratifying.
T
10 months ago
Life Savers
They may have saved my teeth’s lives.
Response from Dakota Smiles
Travis, We are so happy to hear that and that you chose us for you dental care needs! Can't wait to see you at your next visit.
T
10 months ago
Friendly and informative
The staff at Dakota Smiles are always professional and friendly. As they are working with you, they are explaining everything they are doing. I like that they give many options for the work that needs to be done.
Response from Dakota Smiles
Teresa, It's our goal to make sure our patients receive the most exceptional customer service we can provide! Thank you for taking the time to write such an incredible review about our office. We can't wait to see you at your next visit!
Z
10 months ago
High quality service and friendly staff.
I haven't been to the dentist in 8 plus years due to a bad experience with the previous dentist. Dakota smiles was recommended to me and I had a great experience. The staff is friendly and understanding, and Dr. Charles is knowledgable and goes the extra mile to make sure you get the best results. For the amount of work needed it went very well. I am completely satisfied. Pain-free visits and I have my smile back.
Response from Dakota Smiles
Zahra, On behalf of our entire staff, thank you for taking the time to write such incredible words about our office! We are so glad you chose us for you dental care needs. We strive to provide our patients with the most superior dental care while receiving the best customer service possible! We are so glad you had such a great experience!