Dakota Square Dental - Dr. Landsiedel

Dentist

1000 31st Avenue Southwest

Minot, ND 58701

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Goes out of their way to accomodate
Woke up with an abscessed tooth. Called in and was able to come in within an hour even on a busy day for the office
G
3 months ago
EXCELLANT
would recommend Dr Lanseidel, he made sure everything was perfect. Everything was clean, very professional
G
3 months ago
Service was professional, clean, pleasant staff, thorough.
R
3 months ago
Appreciated prompt service on a tooth that needed repair.
M
5 months ago
Best hygienist!
My hygienist Lisa always takes great care of my teeth. She is professional and caring. I've been seeing her for almost 5 years and the quality of care has always been 100%.
O
5 months ago
Awesome.
Dr Landsiedel did great job always!
S
5 months ago
Great cleaning and dentist
Great experience for four years with Dr Landsiedel and hygenist Bobbie Jo
M
8 months ago
The Very Best!
Dr. Landsiedel is the greatest. If I need dental work, he explains the process to me. And if I need to ne numbed up, he doesn't use so much medicine that I can't speak clearly for hours. I'm always feeling 100% within a short time after my appoin. If you are new in town or simply looking for a great dentist, you've found one in Dr. Landsiedel! -Mark G., Minot, ND
E
8 months ago
I had cleaning and check. It went very well and I was done in 45 minutes. I would recommend this business to everyone.
J
8 months ago
Friendly, trustworthy and thorough.
The staff respects clients. They are very friendly and helpful. I've been a client for 12 years now and will continue going there.