Dakota Square Dental - Dr. Landsiedel

Dentist

1000 31st Avenue Southwest

Minot, ND 58701

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 months ago
Excellent professional care
Always a very thorough cleaning. Very kind and answers all my questions. My hygienist, Lisa is very patient and always does an excellent job. Dr. Landsiedel takes his time with me, I never feel like I'm being rushed.
M
3 months ago
there professional was very helpful and I go back for more dental work and thank you
R
4 months ago
Satisfied with the care received.
J
5 months ago
Great Dental appointment
Friendly, thorough, and professional. All aspects of my appointment were positive from the cleaning, X-rays, and exam. Would recommend this office for great dental care.
E
6 months ago
I just had a cleaning and check. It went very well. I got in a few minutes early which was nice. Lisa is my hygienist and she is a very pleasant person.
D
7 months ago
I have always been satisfied with the services I have received from Dakota Square Dental, and recently referred a friend who has since become a patient.
R
8 months ago
The staff is always friendly & professional. The service I needed (teeth cleaning, fluoride & floss) was of high quality & efficient!
P
8 months ago
I am Darlene's daughter-in-law and my husband is Bruce, her son. We take care of Darlene's medical appointments and needs. As far as we know she has no complaints with your office and she did grin ear to ear several times today! We know that she has been declining in these later years, but feel she is still doing well for a soon to be 90-year-old, and your office does a great job in meeting her dental needs. Please keep me informed as to when her next appointment should be. Thank you.
S
8 months ago
Great
Lisa always does a great job!!!!
G
9 months ago
Timely admit and uneventful dental cleaning with x-rays. Personal friendly and knowledgable.