Dakota Square Dental - Dr. Landsiedel

Dentist

1000 31st Avenue Southwest

Minot, ND 58701

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
The Very Best!
Dr. Landsiedel is the greatest. If I need dental work, he explains the process to me. And if I need to ne numbed up, he doesn't use so much medicine that I can't speak clearly for hours. I'm always feeling 100% within a short time after my appoin. If you are new in town or simply looking for a great dentist, you've found one in Dr. Landsiedel! -Mark G., Minot, ND
E
3 weeks ago
I had cleaning and check. It went very well and I was done in 45 minutes. I would recommend this business to everyone.
J
4 weeks ago
Friendly, trustworthy and thorough.
The staff respects clients. They are very friendly and helpful. I've been a client for 12 years now and will continue going there.
O
1 month ago
Awesome.
Awesome
T
2 months ago
Dental Cleaning
Great experience as always. The staff are friendly and knowledgeable about services and products offered through the office. I have been with Dr. Pat Landsiedel for over 20 plus years with great service provided..
M
3 months ago
Prompt service, High quality and thorough in a relaxed atmosphere
I have been a patient for many years and have always enjoyed my visits. The knowledge and service is top notch and all done in a very relaxed and friendly atmosphere.
J
4 months ago
Great dental visit
Had bonding done by Dr Landseidel. Looks great very pleased. Very comfortable during dental work.
J
5 months ago
Great dental service
Great visit from cleaning to the dentist review. Dr Landsiedel is great.
J
6 months ago
High quality service
Dr. Landseidel and his staff do great work. Our family has gone to him for twenty some years and never had a complete.
J
6 months ago
No complaints!
Friendly staff, always makes sure your comfortable. I have been a patient for 11 years now and have no intentions of leaving. I always recommend to friends looking for a new dentist.