Dakota Square Dental - Dr. Landsiedel

Dentist

1000 31st Avenue Southwest

Minot, ND 58701

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 weeks ago
Professional
Bobbi Jo is always great. She is very professional!
J
3 months ago
Professional
The staff are very courteous and professional.They welcome our blended family with open arms. Dr. Landsiedel is a great dentist that provides the best service for me and my family. He also has the best hygienists that keep our teeth in check.
S
3 months ago
Professional
The staff are very professional and care about my comfort. I have some dental problems but they never came across as judgmental and gave the impression that they want what is best for me.
C
3 months ago
Professional
My family and I have been going to Dr. Landsiedel for 15 years. Each time I go in it is like catching up with a family member. I like that my teeth feel clean when I leave and I like the the Dr. Explains to me what is going on with my teeth. I trust him when I need a filling, and now I am going to get a crown on one of my back teeth. He explained to me what needs to be done, how he will do it, and he took pictures of my teeth for his records. He also showed me the pictures so I could see exactly what needs to be done. Very happy with the services he provides. He also has great hygienists that keep my teeth in check!
S
3 months ago
Great hygenists!
Great cleanings, efficient scheduling, short waits, fun conversation during the cleanings. :D
M
3 months ago
There is a reason I stay with Dr Landsiedel, his team is the best. Friendly and professional.
B
3 months ago
Good job no pain & friendly
J
4 months ago
Very friendly and understanding.
I have been a client for 11 years now. Fantastic service and staff. I recently changed jobs and my dental insurance was expiring. The offered to move my appointment up so i could have my visit covered by insurance. This event shows me that they go above and beyond to satisfy their customer. Its nice when I see my dentist outside the office and he is just as friendly as he is at the office. Thank you DSD. -Josh D.
S
4 months ago
Great dentist/hygienist
Been going here since I was a kid, always great!
S
5 months ago
Friendly & Efficient
I've been visiting Dr. Landsiedel's office for checkups/cleanings for the past 6 years and always have a positive experience!