Dakota Square Dental - Dr. Landsiedel

Dentist

1000 31st Avenue Southwest

Minot, ND 58701

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
7 months ago
My visit went very well. Got my teeth cleaned and got a no cavity report, wished that would have happened some 50 years ago. Everyone was friendly and helpful, got my followup appointments scheduled.
G
7 months ago
Professional
Made sure I was pain free
W
8 months ago
Professional and friendly
I had a cleaning and check. Dr. Landsiedel is professional and caring. He always advises me on what is best for me at the time.
J
8 months ago
Was satisfied with the cleaning and Check
M
9 months ago
top
M
9 months ago
yes all good and I have say thing to other for dentist care and thank
R
11 months ago
Professional
Bobbi Jo is always great. She is very professional!
J
1 year ago
Professional
The staff are very courteous and professional.They welcome our blended family with open arms. Dr. Landsiedel is a great dentist that provides the best service for me and my family. He also has the best hygienists that keep our teeth in check.
S
1 year ago
Professional
The staff are very professional and care about my comfort. I have some dental problems but they never came across as judgmental and gave the impression that they want what is best for me.
C
1 year ago
Professional
My family and I have been going to Dr. Landsiedel for 15 years. Each time I go in it is like catching up with a family member. I like that my teeth feel clean when I leave and I like the the Dr. Explains to me what is going on with my teeth. I trust him when I need a filling, and now I am going to get a crown on one of my back teeth. He explained to me what needs to be done, how he will do it, and he took pictures of my teeth for his records. He also showed me the pictures so I could see exactly what needs to be done. Very happy with the services he provides. He also has great hygienists that keep my teeth in check!