Dakota Square Dental - Dr. Landsiedel

Dentist

1000 31st Avenue Southwest

Minot, ND 58701

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 year ago
Great hygenists!
Great cleanings, efficient scheduling, short waits, fun conversation during the cleanings. :D
M
1 year ago
There is a reason I stay with Dr Landsiedel, his team is the best. Friendly and professional.
B
1 year ago
Good job no pain & friendly
J
1 year ago
Very friendly and understanding.
I have been a client for 11 years now. Fantastic service and staff. I recently changed jobs and my dental insurance was expiring. The offered to move my appointment up so i could have my visit covered by insurance. This event shows me that they go above and beyond to satisfy their customer. Its nice when I see my dentist outside the office and he is just as friendly as he is at the office. Thank you DSD. -Josh D.
S
1 year ago
Great dentist/hygienist
Been going here since I was a kid, always great!
S
1 year ago
Friendly & Efficient
I've been visiting Dr. Landsiedel's office for checkups/cleanings for the past 6 years and always have a positive experience!
S
1 year ago
I always have a great experience at Dakota Square Dental. They are always prompt and courteous! I am always very informed about my dental health and feel confident in the service I receive!
P
1 year ago
We were very pleased with the way staff treated my elderly mother-in-law. They were very professional and sensitive to her needs. We appreciated the recommendations they gave us and have already purchased an Oral B electric toothbrush and will help her get used to using it, hopefully on a daily basis. Thank you again for your service.
R
1 year ago
I had been having some serious problems. He checked things out and then discussed what he thought, and the direction that he recommended that we should proceed.
S
1 year ago
Friendly staff. Attentive to details. Good service.
Friendly staff. Attentive to details. Good service.