D'Alba Garage Doors

Garage Door Contractor

1401 Glynn Oaks Drive SW

Marietta, GA 30008

Open Today 8:00AM - 7:00PM

mariettagaragedoorcompanies.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 months ago
A great experience all around
Marl is knowledgeable, professional, punctual (this is super important to us), and hardworking. He listened to us, outlined what was available, but he didn't try and upsell.
V
10 months ago
Perfect experience! You won't regret choosing this company -
Single mom here.....always hate to have to deal with "things" like garage doors (car tires, electrical issues, etc.), but this was a great experience! I called in a service request in the early a.m., and set up an appt. after work. Mark kept me up to date about his ETA, and arrived right when he said he would. He was professional, easygoing, obviously knowledgeable, and did a thorough assessment. The fix was "simple", inexpensive, and he got it all done quickly. He even did extra things like oiling my other door and rails along with the promised work. I was thrilled. I had had a bad experience with another garage door company last year when a spring broke, and was so happy to run across Mark and D'Alba garage doors. I would HIGHLY recommend this company - you won't regret it!
I
1 year ago
I can use my garage doors again!
I'm not sure if anyone else out there has experienced the same issue, but our garage doors were super bouncy. They bounced so much that the doors had started to split and crack. We had Mark with D'Alba garage doors come out and switch it from extension springs to tension springs. They are working beautifully now. He was on time, super friendly, and provided the service at an outstanding price! If you need any work on your garage doors, I highly recommend you call Mark at D'Alba Garage Doors.
V
1 year ago
Professional and friendly
Very grateful for D' Alba Garage Doors and their amazing service. I was having an issue with my garage door not opening and Mark found the problem very quickly. Not only did he fix the issue, he also went above and beyond to make sure both my garage doors were working properly. I would definitely recommend D' Alba Garage Doors
C
1 year ago
Professional, prompt and knowledgeable!
Mark was the type of contractor we look for! He is very knowledgeable and worked with me and was so helpful in choosing exactly what I was looking for in design and features of my garage doors and new openers too. He was so professional in his work and was prompt and very courteous! I would recommend him to anyone including my own family!
Response from D'Alba Garage Doors
Thank you for the kind words! It was a pleasure working with you. Sincerely, Mark D'Alba D'Alba Garage Doors
M
2 years ago
Easy from start to finish
From the moment I called to set an appointment to get an estimate until Mark finished the job, everything went very smoothly. His prices are fantastic and his service is nice and dependable. Very easy going yet very thorough. I would easily recommend Mark to any of my friends looking to either service their door or purchase a new one like I did.
Response from D'Alba Garage Doors
Thanks Mark for your business. I enjoyed working with you. Thanks, Mark
R
2 years ago
Old fashioned work ethics, Honesty & Integrity :-)
Mark came to appointment on time, quickly got to work, explained what he was doing, very methodical, goes out of his way while doing his work, He does things proactively anticipating what can go wrong in the future. I was happy and my tenants were happier. Thank you, Mark.
Response from D'Alba Garage Doors
Thank you Roger. It was a pleasure doing business with you. Please don't hesitate to reach out for future needs.
A
2 years ago
Excellent service!
Mark repaired my garage in less than a day's notice. He was prompt and courteous. I would definitely use a services again and recommend him to others.
G
2 years ago
Great Service Deserves a Great Review!
Mark was early for the appointment, very pleasant and professional! He took care of my problem where another estimate had said I needed much more and more cost much money. I respect the honesty and integrity of Mark and would definitely recommend D'Alba for your garage servicing needs!
K
2 years ago
great job
Had a problem with my garage door, it happened on the weekend, came in contact with D'alba, and they were able to come out, and fix my problem, for the least amount of money, and time