Dale City Auto Services

Auto Repair Shop

13594 Quate Ln.

Dale City, VA 22193

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
5 months ago
came in for state inspection and left with that done but also an oil change with all the extras. great job, great crew.
E
7 months ago
Great price and quick service!
L
9 months ago
DISHONEST
Do NOT go here for inspections or repair. They are not honest and can not be trusted. I caught them in a lie because they rejected my car for the same reason 2 years in a row after the car was driven for only 1,538 miles during the year. When I called their bluff and said it was done last year they lied to my face. I had them print my receipt from last years work and went elsewhere. You have been warned. Go at your own risk!
C
1 year ago
Great staff! Very helpful
They help out every time I go there, big or small, def recommend them
R
2 years ago
Great customer service, knowledgeable, friendly and fast service.
The first time I was there for my Jeep it was because nobody could fix the problem with the engine light being on all the time...and because of that I couldn't pass my inspection ...well...they fixed for me so since then I trust them with my eyes closed and no questions ask and since then I've returned...they are great!!! I highly recommend them.
R
2 years ago
Great customer service, knowledgeable, friendly and fast service.
The first time I was there for my Jeep it was because nobody could fix the problem with the engine light being on all the time...and because of that I couldn't pass my inspection ...well...they fixed for me so since then I trust them with my eyes closed and no questions ask and since then I've returned...they are great!!! I highly recommend them.
J
2 years ago
Good service and knowledgeable
Always confident with how they do things.
V
2 years ago
My personal mechanic shop
The bottom line is that I trust these guys with my wallet! I started using Dale City Automotive well over 5 years ago when another mechanic shop basically took my money and killed my wife's truck. Since then, this shop has replaced an engine, changed all my brake pads and rotor (once or twice) and have completed all of my oil changes. When they locate a problem with one of my vehicles, I don't question it because I know they have my best interest at heart. Best Mechanic's in the county, in my opinion. Thanks guys.
D
2 years ago
Thank you - have a follow up....
Guys - your customer service is great. Thank you. I just drove the vehicle home. All good except the speakers do not work. I have called though the person that answered simply requested I bring it back when I can with the receipt. I will do that - I just cannot do that immediately. Other than that - your mechanic is great. Thank you. Dan
T
2 years ago
Trustworthy
I have been using these guys for 15 years. Management has changed but I always seem to get the same great service and they are honest. Last visit/repair took a while but not entirely there fault.