Dale City Auto Services

Auto Repair Shop

13594 Quate Ln.

Dale City, VA 22193

Closed Today Closed

dalecityautomotiverepair.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
6 months ago
Great staff! Very helpful
They help out every time I go there, big or small, def recommend them
R
7 months ago
Great customer service, knowledgeable, friendly and fast service.
The first time I was there for my Jeep it was because nobody could fix the problem with the engine light being on all the time...and because of that I couldn't pass my inspection ...well...they fixed for me so since then I trust them with my eyes closed and no questions ask and since then I've returned...they are great!!! I highly recommend them.
R
7 months ago
Great customer service, knowledgeable, friendly and fast service.
The first time I was there for my Jeep it was because nobody could fix the problem with the engine light being on all the time...and because of that I couldn't pass my inspection ...well...they fixed for me so since then I trust them with my eyes closed and no questions ask and since then I've returned...they are great!!! I highly recommend them.
J
10 months ago
Good service and knowledgeable
Always confident with how they do things.
V
10 months ago
My personal mechanic shop
The bottom line is that I trust these guys with my wallet! I started using Dale City Automotive well over 5 years ago when another mechanic shop basically took my money and killed my wife's truck. Since then, this shop has replaced an engine, changed all my brake pads and rotor (once or twice) and have completed all of my oil changes. When they locate a problem with one of my vehicles, I don't question it because I know they have my best interest at heart. Best Mechanic's in the county, in my opinion. Thanks guys.
D
11 months ago
Thank you - have a follow up....
Guys - your customer service is great. Thank you. I just drove the vehicle home. All good except the speakers do not work. I have called though the person that answered simply requested I bring it back when I can with the receipt. I will do that - I just cannot do that immediately. Other than that - your mechanic is great. Thank you. Dan
T
12 months ago
Trustworthy
I have been using these guys for 15 years. Management has changed but I always seem to get the same great service and they are honest. Last visit/repair took a while but not entirely there fault.
W
1 year ago
High quality service
I dropped my truck off at Dale City Auto Services and asked them to check some specific items (air conditioning system, braking system and charging system). I also asked them to perform a state inspection. They performed all of these services in a timely manner and at a very reasonable price. I have used Dale City Auto Services several times before and have always been very pleased with their service. Their professionalism and customer service are excellent. I plan to use Dale City Auto Service for all my future automotive needs and will continue to recommend them to my friends and family members.
B
1 year ago
The have been super helpful on many occasions. Never feel like I am being over charged or that they are trying to sell service I don't need.
M
1 year ago
Inspection & oil changed
Great service always I will always take my vehicles there