Dale Family Dentistry

Dentist

2241 State St

Suite C

New Albany, IN 47150

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dalefamilydentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 hours ago
Great place!!!
I took my 12 year old there and they were ALL wonderful!! I recommend this place to all ages...there hours are great too!
L
3 days ago
Excellent!!
From the office staff to Dr.Canal excellent excellent experience. Very professional. Thank you
D
4 days ago
Great experience from start to finish
The entire staff was great; friendly, knowledgeable and competent. I had an exam, X-rays and a cleaning. I moved here 2 yrs ago and had to leave my dentist in Seattle, whom I loved. I was not happy with the dentist I chose the 1st time so decided to try Dr. Dale's Clinic, I'm glad I did. I did not feel like a number and they did not try to sell me a bunch of stuff I didn't need; in fact, they didn't sell me anything. They were on time for my appointment... very important to me! The office is exceptionally clean and comfortable, also very important to me. I will be going back.
R
5 days ago
Great experience!!
I recently went to this dental office and had a very positive experience. They were very nice and got me back in a chair very quickly. The hygienist and dentist were very nice and polite. They explained everything going on very well and tips for what I need to do. I will definitely be coming again when the time comes
S
5 days ago
Finally, an option for me!
As somebody with no insurance, and not being able to find insurance that's worth the help, Dale Dental has provided me help by having the opportunity to pay payments. This, along with their modern equipment and hella good snack station, has swayed me to make this my routine dentist.
K
7 days ago
I highly recommend Dale Family Dentristry! Everyone was very friendly and professional. The receptionist was really helpful. They explained what they were doing and were very kind as they worked. The office was especially nice and clean! The hygienist was gentle and did a great job on my teeth and the doctor was nice and personable. Excellent dental care experience!
T
1 week ago
Great Service
Love Jana and Amanda. Both were very professional and personable.
B
1 week ago
All around best.....
We take our 6 children here and get them in and out in no time. Dr Dale (and now Dr Canal, as well) are gentle, kind, and understanding. Their staff is the friendliest, most helpful, kind, and sweet folks we have ever known.
M
1 week ago
Professional friendly service
Had an emergency fractured crown. Walked in and they took immediate great care. I have been a patient of Dr. Dale's for many years and will continue hopefully for many years to come. Today I had Dr. Canal install my temp crown and he was just as professional as Dr. Dale. Then there's the office staff who always takes all the time I need to make me feel comfortable and answer my questions. When I visit Dale Family Dentistry it is like a family get together. Thanks guys for making dentistry a fun experience.
D
1 week ago
Excellent