Dale Family Dentistry

Dentist

2241 State St

Suite C

New Albany, IN 47150

Open Today 7:00AM - 8:00PM

dalefamilydentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 day ago
My son's tooth got broke while playing laser tag. I called as soon as it happened and the got us right in and fixed it! I absolutely love this office and all the staff members!
M
4 days ago
I love Dr. Dale and his staff. Office hours are wondeful, especially for families with busy schedules. Highly recommend!
R
4 days ago
I enjoyed the visit. The chair was very comfortable and everyone is pleasant and friendly. No pain but it took the numbness a long time to go away afterwards. Great job.
T
4 days ago
Friendly staff
Everyone was very welcoming and nice and helpful.
D
5 days ago
Good visit
Friendly supportive staff. Appropriate referral to oral surgeon. In and out on schedule.
C
6 days ago
Great Experience!
Wonderful staff. Very friendly and the hygienist explained everything as she did it.
M
6 days ago
I have been coming to Dale Family Dentistry for more than 10 years, they always keep a pleasant atmosphere. All the staff are very friendly and professional and would highly recommend anyone needing any dental work performed should call Dale Family Dentistry Today!!
M
1 week ago
Every one had a smile and a friendly demeanor. The assistant was good at informing me of each of the steps that were being taken to get my wrap-around and bite-wing xrays, photographing the teeth that would require dental repair or crowns, and my cleaning and polishing. The dentist explained the work that I needed to have done and what priority each level needed to take. He answered any questions I had.
M
2 weeks ago
My second visit was as pleasant as the first
They are for real. The staff and Doctors of this place truly care about their patients first. I wish all medical practices hospitals etc. would spend time here to see how to treat people. The staff is truly happy here. I have hated going to the dentist my whole life; but within a few minutes of setting in the chair all of my anxiety is gone here. The hygienist do not cause pain. I have been places they seemed to be rough and justified it by saying you did not floss. I am the same person just older. Here they do not chastise you. They will educate you but not punish. I have found my dentist for life!
L
2 weeks ago
Loving staff & atmosphere
Had a great experience! Toni xrayed my teeth, Kay cleaned and examined them! Dr. Dale was very nice and informative! Everyone was so patient and helpful.