Dale Family Dentistry

Dentist

2241 State St

Suite C

New Albany, IN 47150

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 months ago
Quality Customer Service
Every member of the staff, that my son and I were in contact with, was friendly and attentive. Dr. Dale explained clearly the process needed for my son's needs.
C
5 months ago
last appointment
Very high quality service, very friendly and good feedback on dental care.
W
5 months ago
A total professional experience the entire visit
Professional service from reception to treatment and end of appointment The decor provides a cozy environment that's not institutional like most health care facilities. Great all around business
M
5 months ago
Great!
P
5 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly.
My wife and I have been clients for over 12 years. Dr. Dale and his staff are all great and super professional. Our hygienist Kay is awesome and just like family.
T
5 months ago
Wonderful place!
I’m normally pretty anxious going to the dentist, but going to Dale’s Family Dentistry is never an issue! Their staff is always patient, friendly and helpful during every visit. They are very considerate to everyone’s troubles, whether it’s an awful toothache or money issues. They always manage to help you work around it or get you in for an appointment as soon as possible, whatever fits your needs. They genuinely care for all their patients. Also their business hours are perfect too, I work two jobs and can still have some time to see the dentist without a problem. I highly recommend this place to anyone!
S
5 months ago
My son's tooth got broke while playing laser tag. I called as soon as it happened and the got us right in and fixed it! I absolutely love this office and all the staff members!
M
5 months ago
I love Dr. Dale and his staff. Office hours are wondeful, especially for families with busy schedules. Highly recommend!
R
5 months ago
I enjoyed the visit. The chair was very comfortable and everyone is pleasant and friendly. No pain but it took the numbness a long time to go away afterwards. Great job.
T
5 months ago
Friendly staff
Everyone was very welcoming and nice and helpful.