Dale H. Vohler, DMD

Dentist

5620 Chalkville Rd.

Birmingham, AL 35235

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drvohler.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 day ago
Emergency extraction
So glad I found your dentistry. I needed this to help me get my teeth into shape and not be embarrassed to smile. Thank you for understanding and taking your time to explain everything to me.
D
6 days ago
Dr. Vohler and his staff are always welcoming & the work is excellent!
J
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Very satisfied, long time Patient, like family
G
3 weeks ago
Everyone was on time, pleasant and best of all no pain.
A
2 months ago
Informative and gentle
I was very pleased with my entire experience. The staff were all very nice and professional. My technician and doctor were informative and helpful, and cleaned my teeth more gently than dentists in the past!
S
2 months ago
No fear just comfort
The nicest people in a dental office setting I have ever met super cool explain everything that I needed to expect after extraction made me feel totally comfortable professional all the way.
S
2 months ago
The cookie monster.
I'm a cookie monster and because of that I'm no stranger to the dentist office. I've been to quite a few until I came here. Now I refuse to go anywhere else. Everyone treats me like family and is always in a good mood. The doc has always recommended what's best for me. Not up sell me on a bunch of crap I don't need like most of the others I've been to. The only negative thing I can say about the place is I can never find the TV remote in the waiting room. I think the tooth fairy ran off with it.
R
2 months ago
It is always a very nice experience going to Dr Vohler's. Everyone there is very helpful and always available if i need them.
A
2 months ago
Emergency painful tooth
They worked me in on the same day I called . Always excellent service with a smile .
S
2 months ago
Excellent
Love going to the dentist ;) Dr. Vohler and his staff provide excellent care!