Dale H. Vohler, DMD

Dentist

5620 Chalkville Rd.

Birmingham, AL 35235

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drvohler.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
Great servicce!
I haven't been to the dentist in a while and I received great service and had everything explained to me in a great manner and way that I understood what options I had.
W
2 weeks ago
Top-tier service.
I'm truly pleased with my first-rate cleaning and examination experience. Everyone's conduct is friendly and professional. Dr. Vohler volunteers useful information, and he shows respect for my treatment choices.
D
2 weeks ago
Excellent!!
I am very pleased with the work that was done. Broken tooth/crown work. Very professional and explained everything as they went along. Great staff as well !! Thanks Dr. Vohler !! Dale Cheney
D
2 weeks ago
Excellent dental experience
I had my teeth cleaned and it was completely comfortable. Dr Vohler and staff are kind, friendly and conscientious. They made my visit very pleasant. I highly recommend this office.
J
2 weeks ago
Great people Great service
From front office, hygienist, to Dr - everyone was kind, knowledgeable and skilled. They made me very comfortable with emergency procedure. I will recommend them.
D
4 weeks ago
Very nice & courteous !!
Thank you so much for working me in !! Great service and great work !!!
E
1 month ago
My experience was great as usual. I enjoyed my visit.
Dr. Dale H. Vohler, DMD is a great doctor. His crew is fantastic and I appreciate all that they do.
C
1 month ago
Thorough professional
S
1 month ago
Great staff!! Smiled the whole time I was there.
R
1 month ago
This office is very professional and friendly. They tell you everything they are going to do and always ask if you're comfortable or have questions. I always feel great when I leave and know I've had the best visit I could. I would not hesitate to recommend them to everyone.