Dale H. Vohler, DMD

Dentist

5620 Chalkville Rd.

Birmingham, AL 35235

Open Today By Appointment

drvohler.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
Always a great experience
Dr Vohler and his staff are always friendly and professional. I have been going to see Dr Vohler for years and it has always been a great experience.
A
1 week ago
Excellent Care
Excellent care. Everyone here was quite professional, caring, and friendly. I originally went here for a second opinion, but I am going to make them my regular dentist.
W
3 weeks ago
Wonderful staff! Very helpful!
N
2 months ago
Great Staff
The front desk was so friendly. The hygienist was very thorough and had a soft touch. Very pleasant experience.
J
2 months ago
Great service and great staff
I have been a patient of Dr. Vohlers for many years and I have always been more than pleased by his dental skills and level of professonalism. His staff is also amazing.
M
2 months ago
My visit was more than I expected. The entire staff was very friendly and helpful ! Mr. Vohler explained everything to me perfectly !
A
2 months ago
Very informative and friendly
Refreshing to be in an informal, professional and friendly environment.
A
2 months ago
High Quality Service
Dr. Vohler has been my dentist for the last 15 year and his service is second to none. My teeth was hurting, and his schedule, but he allowed the receptionist to work me in. He is very impersonale, and has wonder bedside manners. My entire family, and my dad are patients there, and we enjoy being a part of Vohler Denistry!
D
2 months ago
Great experience and great staff! Everyone was so caring and understanding of my fear while having my tooth extracted. Thank you all for helping me get thru it! I hope you all know how much I appreciate you.
N
3 months ago
Very informative and explained what procedure needed to be done with compassion and understanding