Dale H. Vohler, DMD

Dentist

5620 Chalkville Rd.

Birmingham, AL 35235

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drvohler.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
I came for a cleaning and my crown was in so I got a crown and a cleaning........saved me another trip. Marla did a great job fitting the crown and cleaning my teeth
T
2 weeks ago
The staff had great customer service and they did a great job on my mouth. Two thumbs up!!!!
M
2 weeks ago
high quality service, welcoming, professional, and friendly
Many people feel nervous about going to the dentist, but I felt I was in good supportive hands from the time I arrived for my first visit. Marie offers her warm smile as she greets you at the front desk. Tito, the hygienist, guides you through the procedures with his professionalism and humor, and he clearly explains all the results by showing you the diagrams and x-rays on the computer monitor. Dr. Vohler reviews all the information, and he thoroughly discusses what he suggests for your plan-of-care, patiently answering all your questions. I have more work to be done soon. With a clear understanding of the dental issues to be addressed, the procedures they will use, and the expected outcomes, I will be able to approach my upcoming appointments with confidence.
J
2 weeks ago
Had a small problem and Dr. Vohler's office worked me in the next day. Great service, very professional and friendly.
G
3 weeks ago
The receptionst are very knowledgeable about insurance and are as friendly as the hygenist and Dentist.
I had a crown to fall out and they worked me in to reconnect it.
F
3 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly
They walk you through any and all procedures. They make you feel comfortable and that you can trust them.
J
4 weeks ago
Friendly, knowledgeable professionals
Dr. Vohler excels at his profession. He is friendly, knowledgeable and always looks out for his patient's best interests. Each staff member is a friendly, caring professional who performs their job to the highest standards.
D
4 weeks ago
High quality service
Great Dentist have been seeing him for years ,had 2 crowns done at the same time he explains what he is doing and what to expect after .
M
1 month ago
Great Job on Cleaning and X-ray’s. Very Knowledgeable to your Dental needs. Thanks
L
1 month ago
Toothache over the New Year holiday...OUCH!
**CORRECTED POST** My (already) crowned molar (before I moved to this area) began throbbing & then I had the worst pain ever over the weekend (during New Year holiday)! I knew I WOULD have to make a trip to see Dr. Dale. I left a voicemail message on 12/31/2018 or 1/01/2019 (I can't remember which date) that I needed someone to return my phone call as soon as they arrived back in the office from the New Year holiday on Wednesday, 1/02/2019 (I received a call) & thankfully, my appointment was set for the same day (they worked me in). #ThankTheLord As I figured, I had to have a root canal; however, Dr. Dale & Tito told their "jokes" & told some to me (I laughed at some of them...HaHa) while keeping me informed on what they were doing. I have to tell you, I am pain free (successful root canal) & my crown was restored/saved (even though realistically, I was educated that in the future my crown may have to be replaced). Dr. Dale is (very) meticulous about his work & I love that because I am (very) picky about my teeth. #PleasedDentalPatientHere #ThankYouAllAgain -LaTia Freeman Gates *corrected post