Dale H. Vohler, DMD

Dentist

5620 Chalkville Rd.

Birmingham, AL 35235

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drvohler.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 weeks ago
Yikes, my crown came off 7/18/18!
Thank you so much for RESTORING my crown. I recently moved to Birmingham (Grayson Valley area) back in August 2017 from Athens, Alabama. I was traveling back home for all of my dental needs because I was apprehensive about transferring dental service to Birmingham. After my crown came off (1 week ago), I had no choice but to find a local dentist (in my network). After researching for 1-week, I finally called Grayson Valley Family Dentistry & Marie set me up with an appointment the (very) next day! #ThankYouSoMuch Dr. Vohler & Brittany discussed my options & calmed my nerves! My crown has been restored while educating me on what future options may or may not take place. Thank you to all the staff that I came in contact with on 7/27/17. #PleasedDentalPatientHere *I’ll see you on 8/02/18 for my cleaning! -LaTia Freeman Gates (Tia) *Corrected post*
L
3 weeks ago
Yikes, my crown came off 7/18/18
Thank you so much for restoeong my crown. I recently moved to Birmingham (Grayson Valley area) back in August 2017 from Athens, Alabama. I was traveling back home for all of my dental needs because I was apprehensive about transferring dental service to Birmingham. After my crown broke (1 week ago), I had no choice but to find a local dentist (in my network). After researching for 1-week, I finally called Grayson Valley Family Dentistry & Marie set me up with an appointment the (very) next day! #ThankYouSoMuch Dr. Vohler & Brittany discussed my options & calmed my nerves! My crown has been restored while educating me on what future options may or may not take place. Thank you to all the staff that I came in contact with on 7/27/17. #PleasedDentalPatientHere *I’ll see you on 8/02/18 for my cleaning! -LaTia Freeman Gates (Tia)
M
3 weeks ago
Clean, professional and nice!
Marla gave me the best cleaning that I have ever had. I felt so comfortable for someone who is usually very anxious in the dental chair. Dr. Vohler is very nice and truly cares about my smile! Thank you for a great experience!
L
3 weeks ago
Professional and awesome staff!
Dr. Vohler and his staff are awesome! They make you feel like family. Dr. Vohler explains every procedure in detail and with patience. Best “chair side manner” around! I never dread going to see Dr. Vohler and staff.
T
1 month ago
Great Service!!
Great Service!!!From the Front of the office, to the back this is friendliest Dentist office I've ever visited, and the atmosphere is so calming and Inviting!!! Thank you all so much!!
M
1 month ago
Professional service ,very nice and friendly staff. Went in for my appointment and was seen on time. Excellent experience.
R
1 month ago
Last minute re-cementing crown that popped off my tooth.
This dentist office was so kind to accommodate me when my crown popped off my tooth when my dentist was out of town. I could not have been more pleased with the front desk person, the dental assistant and the dentist. They were all so warm, professional and re-cemented my crown perfectly. I will always be so grateful to them and can highly recommend them. If I did not have a dentist, I would start going to them for my dental care. Becky Satterfield
Z
2 months ago
A great dental practice!
Dr. Vohler and his team are terrific in all regards of dental patient care.
S
2 months ago
Comfortable and professional environment
I had quite a bit of anxiety about seeing a dentist. I was pleasantly surprised by the kindness and professionalism of all of the staff! Marla and Dr. Vohler both explained everything they were doing to me with a lot of detail and patience. The staff at the front desk was also very helpful with contacting my insurance company and answering questions. I am very pleased to have such a great facility in the neighborhood.
M
2 months ago
I’ve been using this dentist for several years! I always have a great experience! The entire office is always cheerful and friendly!! Very professional and efficient!!