Dale H. Vohler, DMD

Dentist

5620 Chalkville Rd.

Birmingham, AL 35235

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drvohler.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
Emergency Visit
I had a tooth that needed an emergency root canal and Dr. Vohler and team took care of me quickly. The mouth is still a little tender, but thanks to them I no longer hurt.
M
2 days ago
High quality service, professional, and friendly service
I have lived in Birmingham for over 30 years and have visited numerous dental practices in the area. I find my experience at Dr.Vohler’s office to be of the highest quality and a pleasant experience every time I visit. The staff makes you feel like family, and Dr. Vohler genuinely wants what best for his patients. The pain management cannot be beat. Dr.Vohler will not begin any procedure until you are 100% comfortable. It’s so refreshing to to not have to suffer through dental procedures. I would highly recommend Grayson Valley Dentistry to anyone.
M
2 days ago
Great dentist, friendly, and a courteous, professional.
M
3 days ago
The offices of Grayson Valley family dentistry provide excellent service. The faculty and staff are friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. After my first visit there, which was my first time at the dentist in a while, they treated my tooth ache promptly and professionally. (I ended up needing a root canal.) Then they advised me and counseled me on how to prevent future issues. No one was ever impatient or condescending with me during the process. Overall a had a pleasant experience at this dentist office and would recommend highly.
D
2 weeks ago
Great professional and courteous care from Doctor and staff. I wished I had found this dentist years ago. Would highly recommend!
W
3 weeks ago
High Quality service and nice.
Great service and nice.
R
3 weeks ago
The entire staff is great! I really enjoyed the atmosphere. Dr. Vohler was very patient and took his time explaining and talking with me. I would highly recommend anyone to visit this establishment. Thank you all for your nice service! By the way......Tito is the BEST!
S
3 weeks ago
Always friendly, professional and tailored to the patient's needs
I cannot say enough good about Dr. Dale Vohler and his staff! He was recommended to us about 14 years ago and we would not go anywhere else. He sees all 5 members of our family and we have consistently been impressed and pleased with the care we have received; from cleanings to wisdom teeth extraction to referrals to other specialists. They truly know and care about their patients! Thank you Ashley, Marie, Marla, Tito and Dr. Vohler!
M
3 weeks ago
It is always a pleasure to see Dr. Vohler and his staff. They are friendly and very professional.
A
4 weeks ago
My dentist of 20+ years!
I wouldn't go anywhere else! And... Tito is my fave!