Dale H. Vohler, DMD

Dentist

5620 Chalkville Rd.

Birmingham, AL 35235

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drvohler.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
I really appreciate the fine quality and friendly work that i received i will always tell my friends about you'll.
K
3 weeks ago
High quality service, professional, and friendly
Staff was very friendly and helpful. I was seen at my scheduled appointment time and did not to wait at all. Dr. Vohler did an awesome job of replacing a broken front filling. I felt very comfortable and procedures were explained to me in detail. I would recommend Dr. Vohler and his staff to anyone.
J
4 weeks ago
Dentures
Dr. Vohler , was very nice & very precise in making my new Dentures . Pleased !
M
4 weeks ago
Dr. Dale Vohler & Staff
Every visit I have had with Dr. Dale Vohler and Staff have been a pleasant experinces. They always show the utmost concern to cause NO pain. The entire office is conducted very professionly, as well as being personable and friendly.
E
4 weeks ago
My office visit is always pleasant and the service is of a very High Quality. I would recommend Dr. Vohler and his office staff to anyone looking for Dental Service.
K
1 month ago
Highly recommend. Dr and staff are great. Like family
D
2 months ago
Emergency extraction
So glad I found your dentistry. I needed this to help me get my teeth into shape and not be embarrassed to smile. Thank you for understanding and taking your time to explain everything to me.
D
2 months ago
Dr. Vohler and his staff are always welcoming & the work is excellent!
J
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
Very satisfied, long time Patient, like family
G
3 months ago
Everyone was on time, pleasant and best of all no pain.