Dale H. Vohler, DMD

Dentist

5620 Chalkville Rd.

Birmingham, AL 35235

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drvohler.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
1 day ago
Went in for an annual cleaning. Very prompt service. Marla made me feel very comfortable. Explained everything that she was doing so there were no surprises. Very friendly staff.
B
2 weeks ago
Very courteous and professional
S
3 weeks ago
Wouldn't go anywhere else, Treated great by everyone there.
P
4 weeks ago
Love this place people are very friendly and professional love the service
W
1 month ago
Great Service, Very Friendly
I am a new patient and the staff was very friendly and helpful in explaining the procedure that needed to be completed. I will recommend friends and family.
L
3 months ago
Yikes, my crown came off 7/18/18!
Thank you so much for RESTORING my crown. I recently moved to Birmingham (Grayson Valley area) back in August 2017 from Athens, Alabama. I was traveling back home for all of my dental needs because I was apprehensive about transferring dental service to Birmingham. After my crown came off (1 week ago), I had no choice but to find a local dentist (in my network). After researching for 1-week, I finally called Grayson Valley Family Dentistry & Marie set me up with an appointment the (very) next day! #ThankYouSoMuch Dr. Vohler & Brittany discussed my options & calmed my nerves! My crown has been restored while educating me on what future options may or may not take place. Thank you to all the staff that I came in contact with on 7/27/17. #PleasedDentalPatientHere *I’ll see you on 8/02/18 for my cleaning! -LaTia Freeman Gates (Tia) *Corrected post*
L
3 months ago
Yikes, my crown came off 7/18/18
Thank you so much for restoeong my crown. I recently moved to Birmingham (Grayson Valley area) back in August 2017 from Athens, Alabama. I was traveling back home for all of my dental needs because I was apprehensive about transferring dental service to Birmingham. After my crown broke (1 week ago), I had no choice but to find a local dentist (in my network). After researching for 1-week, I finally called Grayson Valley Family Dentistry & Marie set me up with an appointment the (very) next day! #ThankYouSoMuch Dr. Vohler & Brittany discussed my options & calmed my nerves! My crown has been restored while educating me on what future options may or may not take place. Thank you to all the staff that I came in contact with on 7/27/17. #PleasedDentalPatientHere *I’ll see you on 8/02/18 for my cleaning! -LaTia Freeman Gates (Tia)
M
3 months ago
Clean, professional and nice!
Marla gave me the best cleaning that I have ever had. I felt so comfortable for someone who is usually very anxious in the dental chair. Dr. Vohler is very nice and truly cares about my smile! Thank you for a great experience!
L
3 months ago
Professional and awesome staff!
Dr. Vohler and his staff are awesome! They make you feel like family. Dr. Vohler explains every procedure in detail and with patience. Best “chair side manner” around! I never dread going to see Dr. Vohler and staff.
T
3 months ago
Great Service!!
Great Service!!!From the Front of the office, to the back this is friendliest Dentist office I've ever visited, and the atmosphere is so calming and Inviting!!! Thank you all so much!!