Dale H. Vohler, DMD

Dentist

5620 Chalkville Rd.

Birmingham, AL 35235

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drvohler.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 months ago
Dr. Vohler
Great professional and friendly staff. Glad I finally found a great dentist who is honest and easy to understand my options for dental care. I abstained in previous years from going to the dentist and so thankful I now have great dental care. I would definitely recommend Dr. Vohler for any and all your dental care.
S
2 months ago
Excellent Family Dentist and Staff
We have been going to Dr. Vohler for over 15 years and have been extremely pleased with the quality of care he and his staff provide. He has removed wisdom teeth for two of our teens as well as providing preventative services for all of us and cosmetic dentistry for our daughter. We will continue to use him and highly recommend him to others. His hygienists; Marla and Tito, are very professional and kind and the ladies at the front desk, Ashley and Marie, are also wonderful and helpful. They treat you like family in this practice.
N
2 months ago
The staff is very professional and friendly.
He is always pleasant and very professional. He is eager to help you in all your needs.
T
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly
Dr. Vohler and the entire staff are very friendly, polite and friendly. I have been going over 8 years and never had a problem or complaint.
C
3 months ago
High quality service, very professional
Today I had my teeth cleaned by Tito. It’s always a top notch, thorough job! My family and I have been going to Dr. Vohler for years. We are always thrilled with the friendly and very knowledgeable staff as well as Dr. Vohler. Service is always timely and we have never had anything but a great experience with any kind of work we’ve had done. All around great dentist office!
W
3 months ago
Wonderful and friendly service.
Dr Vohler and his staff are professional and makes your visit feel great. Thank you.
W
3 months ago
Wonderful and friendly service.
Dr Vohler and his staff are professional and makes your visit feel great. Thank you.
W
3 months ago
Wonderful and friendly service.
Dr Vohler and his staff are professional and makes your visit feel great. Thank you.
W
3 months ago
Wonderful and friendly service.
Dr Vohler and his staff are professional and makes your visit feel great. Thank you.
K
3 months ago
Very professional, friendly and to the point
Today June 12, 2019 was my first visit, Dale H. Vohler, and the entire staff made me feel comfortable. I'm looking forward to my next appointment, thank you guys for the professionalism, and honesty you showed today, satisfied patient.