Dale H. Vohler, DMD

Dentist

5620 Chalkville Rd.

Birmingham, AL 35235

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drvohler.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
6 months ago
Ya'll treated me well and were very kind to me.
C
6 months ago
Staff is very friendly. Dr Vohler is thorough and really explains things to you. Marla the lady who cleans our teeth is great. I would definitely recommend this office. Thank you for your services and keep up the good work.
J
6 months ago
Thoroughly enjoyed my dental visit. I had a cleaning done along with a consultation of future dental care options. Tito did an outstanding job with the cleaning and Dr. Vohler took the time to explain future options for my dental care with exceptional knowledge and clarity.
L
7 months ago
Very professional really good no pain at all very good at what he does
M
7 months ago
high quality service, welcoming, professional, and friendly
Recently, I had a follow-up appointment with the dentist to extract a tooth that had an infection. I was warmly welcomed by Tito (the dental hygienist), who was preparing the room for the procedure. He and Dr. Vohler (the dentist), made me feel comfortable about the procedure, explained what we would be doing, and guided me through the whole thing. The toughest part for me is the numbing process, but they helped me with that and eased my fears of discomfort. The extraction was successful. The results were shown and explained to me. I learned a lot about my situation. And following the procedure, I was given oral and written explanations of my post-op care at home (i.e. medication/s, icing care with frozen vegetable bags, rest, and safe sleeping, eating, and other related care for the next few days). This is day two post-op, and I feel well, having already had light meals and good rest. Overall, my dental experience (including the oral surgery under local anesthetic), was a positive one. I will see them in a month for crowning the adjacent tooth. I recommend this highly professional staff for all my dental issues.
J
7 months ago
I came for a cleaning and my crown was in so I got a crown and a cleaning........saved me another trip. Marla did a great job fitting the crown and cleaning my teeth
T
7 months ago
The staff had great customer service and they did a great job on my mouth. Two thumbs up!!!!
M
8 months ago
high quality service, welcoming, professional, and friendly
Many people feel nervous about going to the dentist, but I felt I was in good supportive hands from the time I arrived for my first visit. Marie offers her warm smile as she greets you at the front desk. Tito, the hygienist, guides you through the procedures with his professionalism and humor, and he clearly explains all the results by showing you the diagrams and x-rays on the computer monitor. Dr. Vohler reviews all the information, and he thoroughly discusses what he suggests for your plan-of-care, patiently answering all your questions. I have more work to be done soon. With a clear understanding of the dental issues to be addressed, the procedures they will use, and the expected outcomes, I will be able to approach my upcoming appointments with confidence.
J
8 months ago
Had a small problem and Dr. Vohler's office worked me in the next day. Great service, very professional and friendly.
G
8 months ago
The receptionst are very knowledgeable about insurance and are as friendly as the hygenist and Dentist.
I had a crown to fall out and they worked me in to reconnect it.