Dale H. Vohler, DMD

Dentist

5620 Chalkville Rd.

Birmingham, AL 35235

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drvohler.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
3 months ago
Always the best!!
Dr. Vohler is an excellent dentist. My husband and I have used him for years. So did my parents. I always recommend Dr. Vohler. Everything is above and beyond from the front desk to the hygienist. We love everyone there!! They are all so very kind and caring,
N
3 months ago
Always the best!!
Dr. Vohler is an excellent dentist. My husband and I have used him for years. So did my parents. I always recommend Dr. Vohler. Everything is above and beyond from the front desk to the hygienist. We love everyone there!! They are all so very kind and caring,
N
3 months ago
Always the best!!
Dr. Vohler is an excellent dentist. My husband and I have used him for years. So did my parents. I always recommend Dr. Vohler. Everything is above and beyond from the front desk to the hygienist. We love everyone there!! They are all so very kind and caring,
N
3 months ago
Always the best!!
Dr. Vohler is an excellent dentist. My husband and I have used him for years. So did my parents. I always recommend Dr. Vohler. Everything is above and beyond from the front desk to the hygienist. We love everyone there!! They are all so very kind and caring,
N
3 months ago
Always the best!!
Dr. Vohler is an excellent dentist. My husband and I have used him for years. So did my parents. I always recommend Dr. Vohler. Everything is above and beyond from the front desk to the hygienist. We love everyone there!! They are all so very kind and caring,
D
3 months ago
Wonderful group of people!
I have been going to this dentist forever ,they are like family to me and my family. Wouldn’t go anywhere else!
W
4 months ago
Professional and kind
First time coming here and they saw me the same day during a chipped tooth emergency. Almost all the other dentist offices in Trussville were closed and needed help stat. The Doctor and assistant were awesome and helped me out.
J
4 months ago
Great experience!
Dr. Vohler is an excellent dentist. He and his staff are friendly, knowledgeable, professional and provide the best possible care.
R
4 months ago
Good service
Liked the service provided
J
4 months ago
I always have a good experience at Dr. Vohler's office. Everyone is friendly and shows concern and interest for your well being.