Dale H. Vohler, DMD

Dentist

5620 Chalkville Rd.

Birmingham, AL 35235

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drvohler.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 months ago
Friendly & professional
I LOVE Dr. V and his staff. They are all so friendly and professional. I have even moved over an hour away and still come back to them for everything
N
5 months ago
Professional & friendly
Very thorough and explanatory. Friendly atmosphere.
D
5 months ago
Always Excellent
I've been satisfied with every visit over the past 5 years. From the front desk to the treatment room. They are concerned, committed, kind, professional, and dependable. When i first started coming i suffered from white coat every dental appointment in the past. I now walk in without anxiety because of their understanding of my needs.
B
5 months ago
There like family
Love this office
S
5 months ago
Very professional, state-of-the art equipment, and does an excellent job with explaining and educating you about any issues or procedures.
D
6 months ago
Dr Vohler and staff are very kind and attentive and spent time addressing my concerns. My treatment was comfortable. My recent appointment was a cleaning but I have had a filling and a crown in the past which were also pleasant and successful appointments.
S
6 months ago
Always a great experience
Dr Vohler and his staff are always friendly and professional. I have been going to see Dr Vohler for years and it has always been a great experience.
A
7 months ago
Excellent Care
Excellent care. Everyone here was quite professional, caring, and friendly. I originally went here for a second opinion, but I am going to make them my regular dentist.
W
7 months ago
Wonderful staff! Very helpful!
N
8 months ago
Great Staff
The front desk was so friendly. The hygienist was very thorough and had a soft touch. Very pleasant experience.