Dale H. Vohler, DMD

Dentist

5620 Chalkville Rd.

Birmingham, AL 35235

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drvohler.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
8 months ago
Very professional and friendly
They walk you through any and all procedures. They make you feel comfortable and that you can trust them.
J
8 months ago
Friendly, knowledgeable professionals
Dr. Vohler excels at his profession. He is friendly, knowledgeable and always looks out for his patient's best interests. Each staff member is a friendly, caring professional who performs their job to the highest standards.
D
8 months ago
High quality service
Great Dentist have been seeing him for years ,had 2 crowns done at the same time he explains what he is doing and what to expect after .
M
8 months ago
Great Job on Cleaning and X-ray’s. Very Knowledgeable to your Dental needs. Thanks
L
9 months ago
Toothache over the New Year holiday...OUCH!
**CORRECTED POST** My (already) crowned molar (before I moved to this area) began throbbing & then I had the worst pain ever over the weekend (during New Year holiday)! I knew I WOULD have to make a trip to see Dr. Dale. I left a voicemail message on 12/31/2018 or 1/01/2019 (I can't remember which date) that I needed someone to return my phone call as soon as they arrived back in the office from the New Year holiday on Wednesday, 1/02/2019 (I received a call) & thankfully, my appointment was set for the same day (they worked me in). #ThankTheLord As I figured, I had to have a root canal; however, Dr. Dale & Tito told their "jokes" & told some to me (I laughed at some of them...HaHa) while keeping me informed on what they were doing. I have to tell you, I am pain free (successful root canal) & my crown was restored/saved (even though realistically, I was educated that in the future my crown may have to be replaced). Dr. Dale is (very) meticulous about his work & I love that because I am (very) picky about my teeth. #PleasedDentalPatientHere #ThankYouAllAgain -LaTia Freeman Gates *corrected post
L
9 months ago
Toothache over the New Year holiday...OUCH!
My (already) crowned molar (before I moved to this area) began throbbing & then I had the worst pain ever over the weekend (during New Year holiday)! I knew I have to make a trip to see Dr. Dale. I left a voicemail message on 12/31/2018 or 1/01/2019 (I can't remember which date) that I needed someone to return my phone call as soon as they arrived back in the office from the New Year holiday on Wednesday, 1/02/2019 (I received a call) & thankfully, my appointment was set for the same day (they worked me in). #ThankTheLord As I figured, I had to have a root canal; however, Dr. Dale & Tito told their "jokes" & told some to me (I laughed at some of them...HaHa) while keeping me informed on what they were doing. I have to tell you, I am pain free (successful root canal) & my crown was restored/saved (even though realistically, I was educated that in the future my crown may have to be replaced). Dr. Dale is (very) meticulous about his work & I love that because I am (very) picky about my teeth. #PleasedDentalPatientHere #ThankYouAllAgain -LaTia Freeman Gates
K
9 months ago
Professional and friendly
Marla is the best hygienist. Very concerned about your comfort...very sweet Dr V is professional, thorough and friendly. Highly would recommend this office!
C
9 months ago
Quality , knowledge, great staff!!
Always a great experience. Top notch care, friendly knowledgeable staff. First class all the way!
M
10 months ago
Great service
Its always nice to go to a dentist that cares. Ive had several cleanings with Tito and he never causes pain.
B
10 months ago
Dr Vohler office is like family