Dale Probst DMD

Dentist

1708 Central Park Rd

Charleston, SC 29412-2811

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cdale2smile.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 hours ago
Best dental practice in Charleston. Extremely knowledgeable and caring staff.
M
4 days ago
excellent care by all in office
Very thorough and explain procedures to be done. Excellent staff
T
5 days ago
They do a wonderful job.
B
6 days ago
Excellent service, attention to detail.
Broke a tooth, requiring a crown. Dr Probst and Chris took care of this in short order. Great service with no pain!
E
3 weeks ago
I have had two great experiences now with Dr. Probst and his staff- the first as a more urgent evaluation, which they were able to check out that day. They are very inviting and warm. I feel like I am in good hands there.
D
3 weeks ago
Best DENTIST office in Charleston!
I think our entire family has been going to Dr. Probst for at least 15 years. From wisdom teeth, root canals, teeth cleanings and crowns, Dr. Probst and his staff are wonderful and very professional! I love walking in at my scheduled time and never having to wait!
J
3 weeks ago
Quality Service
Wonderful job!!
J
4 weeks ago
Friendly, professional, gentle and thorough!
Visiting Dr. Probst is always a positive experience!
R
4 weeks ago
Instantly comfortable, efficient and professional
My first experience with Dr Probst, and will not be my last. Very professional and courteous staff, comfortable environment. I'm glad I chose his office, it was definitely the right choice.
L
1 month ago
Friendly Office, Kind and Professional Dentist
After having a very challenging experience with another dentist in the area I decided to get a second opinion. I was recommended to Dr. Probst's office by a friend who thinks the world of him and his staff. Dr. Probst's staff worked with my schedule to get me in quickly. They listened to the experience I had had and passed on my concerns. Dr. Probst greeted me after having already looked at the information I had sent over from the previous office to his. Right off the bat he let me know that he was always happy to answer my questions so I could fully understand my treatment plan. On the way out I scheduled my next appointment. I left feeling completely at ease and totally excited to pass my recommendation on to friends. My appointment was this morning and I've already recommended him to a friend today. What a great experience.