Dale Probst DMD

Dentist

1708 Central Park Rd

Charleston, SC 29412-2811

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cdale2smile.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
16 hours ago
Dr. Probst and his staff go above and beyond every visit. They are kind, experts at what they do, and really care about making sure you are comfortable and healthy.
S
1 week ago
Dr. Probst kind and gentle manner has eased my fear of having dental work done.
L
1 week ago
Super friendly and thorough
Always a friendly environment and a great cleaning! Love the staff!
G
2 weeks ago
Dr. Probst and staff are the epitome of good care and professionalism.
Dr. Probst is a master of expert care and 'bedside manner'. If you don't like gong to the dentist, this place is perfect!
C
2 weeks ago
Excellent customer service
The whole staff here is the friendliest people ever! They made my 4 year old daughters experience wonderful and she wasn’t scared at all. I’m so glad we go to dr. Probst office for our dental needs. I would not go anywhere else.
K
2 weeks ago
Excellent Service
Dr. Probst is the absolute best he informs you and advises you....He is very straightforward yet very compassionate....I have been coming to him since i was 12 and trust him.... i trust him so much I made the trip from Summerville to James Island for dental work to ensure i had someone i trust.
N
3 weeks ago
Love them
Always a pleasant and friendly experience and place.
T
1 month ago
Same day
I was desperate to have a tooth fixed that chipped the night before. I called the next morning and got in the same day. It took 30 minutes and Dr.Probst fixed it! It didn’t hurt at all and every step of the way he kept me informed! He was great!! Thank you Dr. Probst!
T
1 month ago
High quality service, professional and friendly.
K
1 month ago
Excellent
Excellent experience. It couldn’t have gone better.