Dale Probst DMD

Dentist

1708 Central Park Rd

Charleston, SC 29412-2811

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cdale2smile.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
The Gold Standard!
I've had more than a few dental experiences over my lifetime with varying degrees of severity and everyone in this office is the tops! Kind, gentle,thorough, and applies consummate knowledge with deft skill.
M
2 weeks ago
I love the fact that Dr. Probst is patient and kind and has hands of an angel. I've been coming to him since 2005 or 06 and I will never go to any other dentist. I live in Ft. Myers, FL now and I will drive hundreds or thousands of miles just so he can take care of my teeth. He is a blessing and I thank God for his services. Thank you Dr. Probst for making me smile again, see ya soon! God bless you and yours
N
3 weeks ago
Very professional and gentle
Just had a 2 hour procedure but it wasn't unpleasant at all due to Dr. Probst' kind, gentle approach and a good dose of nitrus oxide. He lets you know exactly what to expect and keeps you informed the entire time. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a dentist, he's wonderful!
J
1 month ago
Dale Probst DMD
Wonderful, Professional, Knowledgeable. Very Concerned about the Patients comfort. Pain Free. Willing to work with his customers
S
1 month ago
Excellent
I hadn’t been to dentist a very long time! I was made VERY comfortable. I’m also a self pay patient and was very pleased with pricing. I had to come back for my first filling. I was a little nervous about the pain and it was essentially pain free. Dr Probst truly cares about his patients and takes his time. Best dental experience I’ve ever had.
K
1 month ago
Satisfaction Guaranteed!
I chipped a tooth over the weekend. Despite being very busy, Dr. Probst got me in Monday. When I was about to leave, I told him it felt "thick" in the back. He looked at it and said, "Let me take another look." He made sure I was satisfied before I left.
P
1 month ago
Very quick, very professional.
They did a great job! Highly recommend them!
P
2 months ago
Never had such a positive experience at a Dentist Office!
M
2 months ago
Very friendly staff with a professional and relaxing demeanor.
S
2 months ago
Very professional service from the minute you enter - very friendly staff. Dr Probst is very gentle and explains everything before, during, and after treatment. He’s always available if you have any questions or concerns. Always a positive experience.