Dale Probst DMD

Dentist

1708 Central Park Rd

Charleston, SC 29412-2811

Open Today By Appointment

cdale2smile.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 days ago
Commitment to the patient is amazing
As a person not comfortable with dentists, I have found a home with Dr. Probst. Both he and his team go out of their way to make the treatment, whether just a cleaning or a more complicated procedures, focused on the individual and their needs. The team is consistently friendly and helpful. All medical practices would do well to model this office.
L
4 days ago
Highly Recommend
Dr. Probst and his staff are always welcoming and friendly. It is a judgement free zone and they are always there to help and give tips if you want them. Mylea is wonderful!!
K
1 week ago
Great visit; Dr. Probst is wonderful!
My husband, son, and I are new to the area and our daughter and son-in-law (both are patients of Dr. Probst) highly recommended this practice. Dr. Probst is very professional with a kind and gentle demeanor.
M
3 weeks ago
Great visit as usual
Dr. Probst and his staff are always professional, courteous, and make visiting the dentist as pleasant as can be. I highly recommend.
T
1 month ago
As always, I had an excellent experience at my dental cleaning visit with Dr. Probst today. He is very thorough, funny, and professional.he offered some suggestions for whitening my teeth that sounded very reasonable. Yes, I would recommend him to others.
R
2 months ago
A Great Dental Practice
This visit was an emergency. I had lost a crown.Dr. Probst and his staff worked me in quickly, explained the needed procedure, and promptly worked it oiut. They are excellent in every way.
C
2 months ago
Very professional friendly staff they were attentive to my needs i look forward to future visits to
Dr.Probst was very attentive to my dental needs and provided detailed info about my treatment plan/options
M
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly!!
J
2 months ago
Great experience
As always, it is an extremely friendly atmosphere and they pay attention to the details. They always remember things you share with them in friendly conversation and it is a good experience all around .
J
2 months ago
Always the best of everything anyone wants in a dental office!
Everything was wonderful, as usual!