Dale Probst DMD

Dentist

1708 Central Park Rd

Charleston, SC 29412-2811

Open Today By Appointment

cdale2smile.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
Yes, I would definitely recommend dr probst and his office to a family and/or friend. I found everyone professional, knowledgeable and very kind. Thank you!
E
2 weeks ago
Great care and friendly staff
Dr. Probst has a gentle touch. He does not put his body weight on your jaw. He explains what is going on in your mouth and offers options. He is thorough and does not make you feel as if you are on an assembly line.
M
2 weeks ago
Great gentleness and care
Dr. Dale and his staff are always so pleasant and do a great job.
R
2 weeks ago
High quality service and attention to detail
Dr. Dale is always ready and waiting to provide his dental care. I never have to wait and always feel that I am the sole focus of his attention during my dental visits. He and his staff are true professionals who provide high quality dental care. I highly recommend Dr Probst for your dental needs.
J
2 weeks ago
Professional and efficient
My experience was a repeat performance of high quality, understanding and professionalism. Thank you
E
3 weeks ago
Dr. Probst and team always demonstrate genuine interest in patient’s complete dental health.
For over seven years, Dr. Probst and staff have provided very thorough care for our entire family. He and his staff have always been courteous, attentive, and highly professional.
P
3 weeks ago
From the time you enter until you leave you are treated with kindness and most of all, with the excellent work. I tell Dr.Dale , I think he has me come back just to visit because he is so gentle while he works. He keeps my old teeth and bones in in good condition. I thank you all. I will see you in six months.
J
3 weeks ago
HIgh Quality Service
The experience with this business is always pleasant. THe staff is friendly and really goes out of their way to take care of you.
B
4 weeks ago
Outstanding dental care and client service.
When is time to decide to go to see a dentist, there is no easy way. But, once you have been under Dr. Probst care, there is no hesitancy. Not even the always scary sound of the drill will intimidate you because you know Dr. Probst will show up in the room at any moment. As paradoxical as it can sounds, a visit to your dentist became a PLEASURE if that professional is Dr. Probst. Needed to be mention, the dental hygienist was very professional and knowledgeable. And, to put the cherry on the cake, the front office person cordiality is simply a treat.
C
1 month ago
Excellent experience
I highly recommend this dentist. The hygienist and front office person were friendly and professional. Staff are genuinely caring and like their roles... you can just tell.