Dale Probst DMD

Dentist

1708 Central Park Rd

Charleston, SC 29412-2811

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cdale2smile.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
5 days ago
Great !
J
3 weeks ago
BEST DENTIST EVER
The best and most professional dentist and staff around. Always incredibly nice and they make your visit as pleasurable as a visit to the dentist can be. Have sent many people to Dr. Probst and will continue to do so!
D
2 months ago
Excellent exam
I was very impressed with Megan’s thoroughness. While I have always been satisfied with my visits, I thought today was the most thorough exam and cleaning I have received.
K
2 months ago
For the whole family
We always feel welcome and confident in their advice about any future dental services. They even managed to get our three year old to cooperate and when it comes to brushing teeth that is not easy!
J
2 months ago
Thank you so much for great service and care. Very accommodating when I forgot my appointment time. They kindly worked me in. Thanks again!
K
2 months ago
Chipped crown
Thank you for seeing me so fast!!! Great advise, great service, great dentist!!
B
2 months ago
Crown repair
I called this morning to get an appointment to re-cement my crown which had come off. Dr. Probst saw me quickly and reaffixed my crown as well as repaired another tooth which had chipped off a piece of enamel. Great service from a great dentist!
A
2 months ago
Zoom whitening treatment works extremely well!
I've been to this office twice and they were very professional and thorough. Highly recommend!
J
2 months ago
A Great Dental Practice
All staff are exceptional professionals. Dale Probst is the best dentist I have ever had.
E
2 months ago
I always leave confident that I have the best advice!