Dale Probst DMD

Dentist

1708 Central Park Rd

Charleston, SC 29412-2811

Open Today By Appointment

cdale2smile.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
Great service, great mechanic and more importantly a great human being. I would NEVER go anywhere else. Staff is over the top.
M
2 weeks ago
Great personal staff
I am the biggest chicken when going to the dentist, Dr Probst and his team are truly amazing. They all took their time with me and really care about your fears. Am I still nervous yes but not like i was. Thank you all for showing you care!
L
3 weeks ago
Outstanding dental practice in all respects
As always, supremely competent, compassionate and caring. Dr. Probst and his wonderful staff provide simply the best dental care I have ever experienced.
D
1 month ago
Always friendly, welcoming and professional. Couldn’t ask for more!
L
2 months ago
Great !
J
3 months ago
BEST DENTIST EVER
The best and most professional dentist and staff around. Always incredibly nice and they make your visit as pleasurable as a visit to the dentist can be. Have sent many people to Dr. Probst and will continue to do so!
D
4 months ago
Excellent exam
I was very impressed with Megan’s thoroughness. While I have always been satisfied with my visits, I thought today was the most thorough exam and cleaning I have received.
K
4 months ago
For the whole family
We always feel welcome and confident in their advice about any future dental services. They even managed to get our three year old to cooperate and when it comes to brushing teeth that is not easy!
J
4 months ago
Thank you so much for great service and care. Very accommodating when I forgot my appointment time. They kindly worked me in. Thanks again!
K
4 months ago
Chipped crown
Thank you for seeing me so fast!!! Great advise, great service, great dentist!!