Dale Probst DMD

Dentist

1708 Central Park Rd

Charleston, SC 29412-2811

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cdale2smile.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
Dr. Probst and his staff are very personable. I highly recommend them.
M
2 weeks ago
Best dentist in James Island
Dr. Probst and his team make going to the dentist a pleasure. They are the best.
K
3 weeks ago
Best dentist and staff in Charleston! Dr. Probation is gentle, compassionate, thorough, and a precise diagnostician! He always explains, in detail, his treatment plan and what to expect throughout the procedures! I have been a patient for well over seven years and have never been disappointed. My friends often tease that they “have never known anyone who really looks forward to a visit with the dentist as much as I”. The staff, hygienist, and dental assistant are just as kind and professional as Dr. Probst! This dentist and entire staff should serve as a role model for others in the area!
G
1 month ago
Friendly and very professional, as always.
I have the utmost confidence in Dr. Probst and the capable staff. Some of our friends and family See Dr. Probst and we are all very happy to do so.
L
1 month ago
FRIENDLY / PROFESSIONAL
GREAT
S
2 months ago
Great dental service
Good, no-nonsense dental service, probably the best I've had. I've always had a good experience here, and they never try to market expensive unnecessary services, as my previous dentist did. My most recent visit was for a gum injury, and I didn't even get a bill. Everyone in the office is very friendly. He used a high-tech laser drill when I had a filling replacement, and it was essentially painless.
S
2 months ago
The Gold Standard!
I've had more than a few dental experiences over my lifetime with varying degrees of severity and everyone in this office is the tops! Kind, gentle,thorough, and applies consummate knowledge with deft skill.
M
3 months ago
I love the fact that Dr. Probst is patient and kind and has hands of an angel. I've been coming to him since 2005 or 06 and I will never go to any other dentist. I live in Ft. Myers, FL now and I will drive hundreds or thousands of miles just so he can take care of my teeth. He is a blessing and I thank God for his services. Thank you Dr. Probst for making me smile again, see ya soon! God bless you and yours
N
3 months ago
Very professional and gentle
Just had a 2 hour procedure but it wasn't unpleasant at all due to Dr. Probst' kind, gentle approach and a good dose of nitrus oxide. He lets you know exactly what to expect and keeps you informed the entire time. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a dentist, he's wonderful!
J
3 months ago
Dale Probst DMD
Wonderful, Professional, Knowledgeable. Very Concerned about the Patients comfort. Pain Free. Willing to work with his customers