Dale Probst DMD

Dentist

1708 Central Park Rd

Charleston, SC 29412-2811

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cdale2smile.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
6 days ago
Never had such a positive experience at a Dentist Office!
S
2 weeks ago
Very professional service from the minute you enter - very friendly staff. Dr Probst is very gentle and explains everything before, during, and after treatment. He’s always available if you have any questions or concerns. Always a positive experience.
R
2 weeks ago
Dr. Probst is fantastic
I've had alot of dental work done over the years. Dr. Probst exceeds expectations in terms of quality work. Id recommend him to anyone looking.
D
3 weeks ago
The Best Office for Total Dental Care, Best Office I’ve seen in my entire life n I’m 71.
Dr Probst takes his time and uses a careful and considerate plan. I can’t say enough good about this office. They’re the best. He’s been doing implants since 1994. Experience Counts...
D
3 weeks ago
Always polite, professional and excellent work. Very nice staff.
B
3 weeks ago
Excellent service great price esp w/out insurance
I have not gone to the dentist in probably 6 years and just had the most amazing experience, I was a little nervous but very glad I went. I recommend it to anyone who has been a little nervous about going.
L
3 weeks ago
Extremely professional, caring and experienced!!
Dr. Dale Probst is a phenomenal dentist and would recommend him to ALL. Highly thought of from our entire family and is always so thoughtful and truly cares for you and wants to make sure all if Perfect before you leave.
L
4 weeks ago
Best service from a dentist and his assistant !
I always enjoy my visits to the office of Dr. Probst and his hygienist. Both of them are very friendly and make you feel like they are concerned about the care of your gums and teeth. I recommend them to anyone looking for a new dentist. A large number of my family go to Dr. Probst and are as satisfied as I am. If you are looking , look no longer , a great dentist is right here on James Island. God Bless you.
N
1 month ago
Dr. Probst and his staff definitely cater to cowards!! I’ve always been a nervous patient but not anymore. He has state of the art equipment and made my experience painless. Most important he restored my smile. Can’t say enough about his practice and staff.
J
1 month ago
BEST DENTIST AND STAFF IN TOWN
I’ve been going to see Dr. Probst for years and he is always extremely nice, professional and gentle. The staff is always so pleasant, happy to see you and does a great job. I have recommended Dr. Probst to many people over the years and will continue to do so. If you’re looking for a dentist, look no further!