Dale Probst DMD

Dentist

1708 Central Park Rd

Charleston, SC 29412-2811

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cdale2smile.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
21 hours ago
I am very elderly so have had a few dentist in my life but none can compare to Dr. Dale Probst. He is professional, dedicated to helping fix what ever needs to be done to give you great service as a dentist. He is gentle, compassionate and very careing. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a dentist. I really do believe he is more concerned with helping you to have the best teeth, gums and your mouth being healthy than he is in price gouging as many dentist seem to do. That’s my honest evaluation of Dr. Dale .
B
1 day ago
High quality service
Very thorough explaining options. Detailed without pressure. Patient is #1.
N
5 days ago
High quality service
Dr. Probst and his staff are professional, patient and kind.
R
6 days ago
Top notch!
Dr. Dale is always gentle, thorough, and professional. His staff members are all great, too! I am so relieved to finally find an office that understands when I need immediate help for a problem or if I sometimes have to reschedule at the last minute. I highly recommend Dr. Probst and his office!!
M
3 weeks ago
Kind professional staff and dentist
I love Dr. Probst and his Staff. They are professional, knowledgable, and very kind. I went to several dentists before finding Dr. Probst and there is no comparison. I highly recommend him.
R
3 weeks ago
As Good as a Trip to the Dentist Can Be
I have been a patient of Dr. Dale for at least 15 - 20 years, and have always been impressed by his friendly professionalism, and that of his staff. I was able to get a prompt appointment with him to handle the specific problem I was facing this afternoon, which he handled with great cheer and efficiency and, I might add, for a very reasonable price. Thumb tacked to the bulletin board behind the Service writer's desk at my local garage is a sign that says, "You can have the job done quick, you can have the job done cheap, and you can have the job done well, but you can't have all three." Maybe true for automobiles, but not true at Dr. Dale's!
C
3 weeks ago
Wonderful people, Conscientious Service
We always feel good after our cleanings with Dr. Probst and his team! Our smiles are sparkly and our spirits are bright! Dr. Probst listens to concerns and discusses options for treatment. We are given sound advice. We feel like our dental care is in very competent hands - and appreciate all they do for our family!
A
4 weeks ago
Very kind
From the time you enter to the time you leave you feel welcome at this practice. I have incredible fear of the dentist but Dr Probst and Celine were awesome.
N
1 month ago
Great Service
They are very professional, prompt, and caring.
M
1 month ago
Excellent Service
I can not believe how Dr.Probst and his assistants have made me feel so much better about going to the dentist. I was terrified due to bad experiences over the years and they are just awesome. Everyone has been great. They truly care about any apprehensions you are experiencing, they take their time, they care about you! I feel this is going to change my outlook on going to the dentist in time. They are truly compassionate, caring, understanding and make you feel so comfortable. So if you have had bad experiences at dentists offices, trust me, this is the place for you!