Dale Probst DMD

Dentist

1708 Central Park Rd

Charleston, SC 29412-2811

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cdale2smile.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Today's cleaning experience was extremely pleasant. My-Lea (hope I'm close on her name) introduced me to some new, very cool, medical equipment to take a full mouth x-ray - very futuristic stuff and offered a fluoride treatment that I'm sure will keep the teeth in good shape. As usual, Dr. Dale was thorough and gave me much satisfaction and joy by not finding any cavities. Thanks to all for your usual professional work.
D
4 days ago
You are the best
Look if I drive from North Carolina to come there , that should say it all
D
7 days ago
My visit today was handled extremely well. The hygienist was highly professional, gentle and friendly. The preventive measures due to Covid were thorough and professional. Xrays were taken and fluoride was applied. I'll be returning for a minor repair near one of my crowns. Thanks to all. Don Scooler
S
7 days ago
Always an excellent experience
Dale is the best dentist I’ve ever had! He explains what he is doing, and makes sure your discomfort is kept to a minimum.
L
1 week ago
High Quality Service
Dr. Dale Probst is amazing! Patient and understanding. Explains things in detail and is very attentive! He really cares about his patients! I’d recommend him to everyone!
T
2 weeks ago
Am always satisfied with the professional and personal care I receive. Would definitely recommend to others.
M
2 weeks ago
Best service ever!
Great team starting with Sherry at the front desk! Excellent and professional service from all! Thanks Dr Dale ! You and your team rock!
H
2 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly!
I enjoyed Dr. Probst very much. I am new to the area and happened upon his practice. Im very glad I received there mailing and took a chance on him. Would recommend him and his staff highly.
K
2 weeks ago
Great job!!
Very nice!!
L
2 weeks ago
5 stars