Dale Probst DMD

Dentist

1708 Central Park Rd

Charleston, SC 29412-2811

Open Today By Appointment

cdale2smile.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 days ago
Top Notch, As Always!
When one can say a visit to the dentist is a pleasure, I believe that sums it up. Dr. Probst and his staff are exceptional!
L
5 days ago
Professional and friendly
Took me on time, very professional and friendly, did a great job cleaning my teeth.
H
1 week ago
Thank you for being so caring and sensitive to my dental anxiety, and for going out of your way to locate headphones so that I was able to listen to music. See you soon.
A
3 weeks ago
Helped me out in an emergency!
Dr. Probst was recommended to me as "the best dentist i have ever had" I couldn't agree more! He squeezed me in for an emergency extraction and provided me with exemplary care and relief from the nasty tooth that almost ruined a holiday family dinner.
J
3 weeks ago
Fit me in for an emergency
Dr.Probst fixed my cracked tooth like new! Thanks to him and his friendly staff I was able to enjoy the rest of the holidays!
A
1 month ago
Excellent work
I expected to be down for a day at least after my wisdom teeth removal but I wasn’t even fazed. Dr. Probst did an excellent job and was very precise and careful.
P
1 month ago
I always have a wonderful experience. The staff are courteous and professional and the care is top-notch.
H
1 month ago
First Visit
I just want to thank Dr. Probst for taking the time to listen and console before we got started. I have had some horrific experience in the past and truly suffer from PTSD from past dentist. We discussed plan of action, fears, how we are going to manage them, and future outcomes, which helped decrease my anxiety. I look forward to getting my beautiful smile back. Thank you, Heidi
J
1 month ago
High quality service, friendly and professional!
Friendly and professional treatment, painless and completed check up of all my teeth. Excellent advice and recommendations. Detailed cleaning and planning. In few words Dr Probst made me feel confident about my dental health!
J
1 month ago
Very, very nice and knowledgeable. Great service!