Dali Dental, P.A.

Dentist

7801 Alma Dr

Ste 123

Plano, TX 75025

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
4 days ago
Friendly and family oriented
We love Dr Pham and his staff! They are always courteous and friendly. Everyone is great with my 5-year old son as well. It’s a great place for your entire family’s dental care.
D
3 weeks ago
Dr Pham is great! Very professional, polite, and affordable
Dr Pham is always a pleasure to work with! He is really friendly and knowledgeable. Best dentist we've ever been with!
D
3 weeks ago
Dr Pham is great! Very professional, polite, and affordable
Dr Pham is always a pleasure to work with! He is really friendly and knowledgeable. Best dentist we've ever been with!
D
3 weeks ago
Dr Pham is great! Very professional, polite, and affordable
Dr Pham is always a pleasure to work with! He is really friendly and knowledgeable. Best dentist we've ever been with!
D
3 weeks ago
Dr Pham is great! Very professional, polite, and affordable
Dr Pham is always a pleasure to work with! He is really friendly and knowledgeable. Best dentist we've ever been with!
D
3 weeks ago
Dr Pham is great! Very professional, polite, and affordable
Dr Pham is always a pleasure to work with! He is really friendly and knowledgeable. Best dentist we've ever been with!
D
3 weeks ago
Dr Pham is great! Very professional, polite, and affordable
Dr Pham is always a pleasure to work with! He is really friendly and knowledgeable. Best dentist we've ever been with!
E
4 weeks ago
They are very gentle
I stopped going to the dentist for years based on bad experiences as a child. They are very gentle.
W
1 month ago
Excellent service
I had an excellent visit for cleaning and xrays today. Great service!
S
1 month ago
Great Experience
I am a new pt and was very pleased with Dr. Pham and all of his staff. I will definitely be returning for all needed dental services.