Dali Dental, P.A.

Dentist

7801 Alma Dr

Ste 123

Plano, TX 75025

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
5 days ago
Professional and Personable
I rate Dr. Pham's office a stong 5 stars. I had a dental emergency in the late afternoon and my dentist was across town and closed for the afternoon. I walked into Dr. Pham's office at 5:30 p.m. and was welcomed with a smile and reassurance that my emergency would be addressed by the Dr. The Staff was friendly and respectful and as promised, my emergency was addressed. Dr. Pham was professional and 'gentle'. If my dentist retires or chooses not to continue his practice, I will contact Dr. Pham's office and move my patient account to him.
Response from Dali Dental, P.A.
Thank you so much for your review. We would love to be your dental home if your current dentist retires or wins the lottery :) It was very nice meeting you !
N
2 weeks ago
Fast, quality service!
I had to have a bad tooth extracted and the procedure was quick and painless. Thank you, Dr. Pham!
Response from Dali Dental, P.A.
We are so happy to hear everything went well and your recovery was easy :) We appreciate you!
C
1 month ago
Absolutely the Best!!
Dali Dental is the best!! Always flexible schedule, easy to make appointments, staff is very curious, kind and always greeted with a smile. The office is extremely clean and makes me feel at ease. The dentist has to be the most honest one in the industry!! I’d give 10 stars if I could, highly recommend
Response from Dali Dental, P.A.
Thank you so much. We are honored to be the team that stands behind your beautiful smile :)
L
2 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
I had an emergency with an exposed nerve in my tooth, and Dr. Pham was able to see me the day I called and fixed everything. His assistants are all so friendly and make you feel at ease. Sandy at the front desk is such a patient and nice lady! All around great experience. Definitely recommend him!
Response from Dali Dental, P.A.
Thank you so much for your kind review. We know how many dental offices there are in this area, and we are honored that you've chosen us as your dental home :) We truly treasure patients like you.
I
2 months ago
Doctor Pham is my family’s dentist for last 18 years. Doctor Pham and his staff is amazing. They are courteous and friendly. I would highly recommend him!
H
2 months ago
Professional and high quality service
Dr.Pham's professional and friendly approach is very much felt during the dental treatment.Job done with my utmost satisfaction.Rest of the staff is very friendly,supportive and lovely as well. And definitely will recommend to friends.
C
2 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Dr. Pham is very professional. He explains what is wrong in terms that anyone can understand and exactly how to fix the problem. He and his staff are very friendly and make you feel at ease.
M
3 months ago
Professional
We love Dr Pham for his expertise as a dentist. We love the friendly office staff because they are so precious! They truly care about us and we feel so special there.
R
3 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Dr. Pham's a great dentist, he explains what needs to be done and all stages. Had cleaning work this time!!
C
3 months ago
Top Dentist
I and my long-time friend get all of our dental work done by Dr. Dao Pham. My friend drives in from Longview to go to Dali Dental! Dr. Pham and all his staff are polite and knowledge - attentive and focused on the patient. Dr. Pham explains what he will be doing and stops and answers any questions you might have. He is so pleasant and he is a wonderful shot giver - Thank You! Thank All at Dali Dental!