Dali Dental, P.A.

Dentist

7801 Alma Dr

Ste 123

Plano, TX 75025

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
I had an emergency with an exposed nerve in my tooth, and Dr. Pham was able to see me the day I called and fixed everything. His assistants are all so friendly and make you feel at ease. Sandy at the front desk is such a patient and nice lady! All around great experience. Definitely recommend him!
I
2 weeks ago
Doctor Pham is my family’s dentist for last 18 years. Doctor Pham and his staff is amazing. They are courteous and friendly. I would highly recommend him!
H
3 weeks ago
Professional and high quality service
Dr.Pham's professional and friendly approach is very much felt during the dental treatment.Job done with my utmost satisfaction.Rest of the staff is very friendly,supportive and lovely as well. And definitely will recommend to friends.
C
3 weeks ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Dr. Pham is very professional. He explains what is wrong in terms that anyone can understand and exactly how to fix the problem. He and his staff are very friendly and make you feel at ease.
M
1 month ago
Professional
We love Dr Pham for his expertise as a dentist. We love the friendly office staff because they are so precious! They truly care about us and we feel so special there.
R
1 month ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Dr. Pham's a great dentist, he explains what needs to be done and all stages. Had cleaning work this time!!
C
1 month ago
Top Dentist
I and my long-time friend get all of our dental work done by Dr. Dao Pham. My friend drives in from Longview to go to Dali Dental! Dr. Pham and all his staff are polite and knowledge - attentive and focused on the patient. Dr. Pham explains what he will be doing and stops and answers any questions you might have. He is so pleasant and he is a wonderful shot giver - Thank You! Thank All at Dali Dental!
R
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly
Great service
R
1 month ago
True professional
We would highly recommend Dr. Pham to anyone looking for an outstanding dental service. We have been visiting Dr. Pham for over 10 years and each trip has been a pleasant one with no surprises to date. Thank you Dr. Pham and staff for continuing to have the best practice facility here in Allen. Raghu
Response from Dali Dental, P.A.
Thank you so much for the kind review. We feel honored you have chosen us to take care of you and your family. :)
A
1 month ago
Professional and efficient all the time
Always a pleasure to be treated by Dr Pham and staff!