Dali Dental, P.A.

Dentist

7801 Alma Dr

Ste 123

Plano, TX 75025

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
The people were great and Dr. Pham was very nice and caring.
C
2 weeks ago
High Quality Service, Professional and Friendly
Dr. Pham has a great chair-side manor and is good at explaining what you need for healthy teeth. Front desk girls, Audrey and Sandy are charming and friendly. Fully recommend Dr. Pham for all your dental needs!
K
2 weeks ago
Always friendly and very timely
I've been at Dali for about 10 years now and they never disappoint. They are very accommodating when it comes to appointments and always makes sure you are reminded when your appointment is. The staff there is always friendly and Dr. Pham always provide great advice and ensures he gets to know his patients. Love this place!
D
3 weeks ago
Exceptional Place
I have been going to this place for about 4yrs.... they really know what they're doing and they honestly care about their patients. Highly recommend.
A
3 months ago
I recommend Dr Pham and staff
Dr Pham handled my concerns well, with patience and care.
P
3 months ago
Recent office visit
Service excellent all around and it starts with Sandi at the front.
Response from Dali Dental, P.A.
Thank you so much !! Its always our pleasure and we always look forward to seeing you :)
D
3 months ago
LOVE LOVE DALI DENTAL!!!! Dr. Pham and Brenda A++++
Dr. Pham and Brenda always take care of me <3
J
3 months ago
Exemplary care
As always, it was a wonderful visit with Dr. Pham and his remarkable staff. Sandy took care of the business end like a pro. Dr. Pham personally cleaned my teeth and answered all my questions. The hygienists, Audrey and Bianca, treated me like a VIP. Most importantly, my teeth look better than ever. I've been all over Texas. Trust me when I tell you Dr. Pham is the best dentist around.
Response from Dali Dental, P.A.
Thank you so much !! You really just brightened the day for all of us. Thank you for driving all the way across Texas to trust us with your dental care :)
J
4 months ago
All the personal in this office are very kind and highly professinal
Really a very good experience. They are very professionals, kind and patient
C
4 months ago
Absolutely Love Dr. Dali Dental
Very Friendly, Family Oriented Staff! Always on time for our apts and has Saturday hours which is always help with my busy schedule. Highly recommend this office. I have referred others and they too have become long term patients