Dali Dental, P.A.

Dentist

7801 Alma Dr

Ste 123

Plano, TX 75025

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 days ago
Always a great experience here. Friendly staff and great dentist.
Q
5 days ago
Outstanding Services,Caring, Professionalism, and Friendly.
I leave approx.50 miles plus from his office. I could choose other dentist near my house but I chose DR. Pham as my dentist because Dr. Pham and his staff always provided consistent excellent services, caring, professionalism and friendly. Thank You DR. Pham for your outstanding Quality Services.
M
3 weeks ago
THE BEST, TRUSTY, GREAT SERVICES
With Dr. Pham since day one when it was first open back sometime 2005, thank you for the great service
B
3 weeks ago
My visits to Dali Dental are always enjoyable and near painless. I've always experienced professionalism and they make me feel like family, with their warm greetings and our discussions. I've been a client for a long time and will be for even longer.
M
1 month ago
Always High Quality Service, Staff are friendly. The best Dentist, Dr Pham!
Dr Pham has been my kids’ dentist since they were in grade school. The best Dentist. And now Dr Pham is also my dentist - i had not been to any dentist since I moved to the US yrs ago. Dr Pham took good care of my daughter’s emergency case and a year after my daughter’s then bf now fiance ER case too. Dr Pham patiently explains what needs to be done and what is necessary n whats not. His staff is friendly n always make you comfortable. I always recommend Dr Pham to my friends. Yup it is a strong 5 star!
K
1 month ago
The best
What I expect when I go to the dentist.
J
2 months ago
Great first experience with Dali Dental!
I hadn't been to a Dentist in about 8 years so i didn't know what to expect as far as work needing to be done. Had 3 cavities and they were able to fill them in the same visit! They were very thorough in explaining how my insurance worked with their billing as well as what needed to be done in my mouth and I was pleasantly surprised with the entire visit.
C
3 months ago
Excellent
The staff & Doctor is always professional & very friendly, appointment is always on time and make you feel welcomed
P
4 months ago
Professional and Personable
I rate Dr. Pham's office a stong 5 stars. I had a dental emergency in the late afternoon and my dentist was across town and closed for the afternoon. I walked into Dr. Pham's office at 5:30 p.m. and was welcomed with a smile and reassurance that my emergency would be addressed by the Dr. The Staff was friendly and respectful and as promised, my emergency was addressed. Dr. Pham was professional and 'gentle'. If my dentist retires or chooses not to continue his practice, I will contact Dr. Pham's office and move my patient account to him.
Response from Dali Dental, P.A.
Thank you so much for your review. We would love to be your dental home if your current dentist retires or wins the lottery :) It was very nice meeting you !
N
5 months ago
Fast, quality service!
I had to have a bad tooth extracted and the procedure was quick and painless. Thank you, Dr. Pham!
Response from Dali Dental, P.A.
We are so happy to hear everything went well and your recovery was easy :) We appreciate you!