Dali Dental, P.A.

Dentist

7801 Alma Dr

Ste 123

Plano, TX 75025

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
Awesome service, professional and very friendly. Best dental office in DFW!
Awesome service, professional and very friendly.
A
2 weeks ago
Best dental clinic in Plano Tx.
I highly recommend this dental clinic, great staff from the minute you arrive to the end of your visit. Very professional, they take the time to explain the procedure, everyone so friendly, they make sure that you leave the clinic with a great smile. Great job guys, and many thanks.!!!
S
2 weeks ago
Professional, Knowledgeable, Caring
Such great care by professional staff.
D
4 weeks ago
Excellent as always. Very friendly and professional! High standards. World class environment. I have found a Dentist for life.
N
4 weeks ago
Professional and friendly!
My dental appointments are a pleasure at this office. Everybody is friendly and provide the attention to your particular situation. Every time I receive a treatment plan that I discuss with the doctor for details and choose the version that fits me better.
S
1 month ago
From the moment you walk in the door you are greeted with a Perfect smile. Everyone was very professional and knowledgeable also very understand. You turned what was such a scary thing into a pleasant experience. Thank you so much
N
1 month ago
High Quality of Service, very professional & courteous
We've been with Dali Dental for a long time and have enjoyed our treatments (sounds corny for going to dental office!!). Dr. Dali puts your mind at ease prior to treatment and does a great job!! He's courteous and humorous as well.
A
3 months ago
excellent dentist!
E
4 months ago
Best dental service
I've been with Dali Dental for over 10 years and I always enjoyed the best service. Everybody is friendly and there is no waiting time as you come as scheduled. I would recommend this business to anyone.
I
4 months ago
BEST Dentist Ever
For someone who HATES going to the dentist, as much of a cliche that sounds, this was by far the best visit I’ve ever had. I was referred by a coworker and I am very happy she did. Received nothing but amazing service from the whole staff and they did a great job. Crazy enough, I’m excited for the next visit.