Dali Dental, P.A.

Dentist

7801 Alma Dr

Ste 123

Plano, TX 75025

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 weeks ago
Wonderful
Always a pleasure coming here!
A
3 weeks ago
Extremely talented Dr. Pham and friendly Staff
Dr. Pham has been caring for my family of 4 for over 15 years. Very gentle kind dentist. Sandi and Audrey at front desk are very helpful and super nice! -Andrew
J
2 months ago
A very focused thoroughly balanced professional Team with balance helping guide me to understanding unknown issues and alternatives
had a very good experience in addressing many years of neglect. Learned so much about known and unknown issues and most importantly the alternative directions to go for balance to it all. Everyone was patient and thoroughly professional. My wife had told me for years to see them about my issues because of their courteous, thorough approach to dental health care. I knew she was right, and only regret, I hadn’t taken action sooner.
M
2 months ago
Welcoming!
I returned to Dr. Pham’s office after a few years of being away (we moved to Dallas). The office was so welcoming and made everything smooth from when I made my appointment over the phone, to when I updated paperwork in the office. Even though we still live 30min away, the drive was worth it! Sandi and Audrey were so friendly and Dominique was very thorough. Thank you Dr. Pham and team!
R
2 months ago
First visit
Great experience for the first visit!
N
3 months ago
I have been Dr. Pham patient for years and I always have had a great experience and a good confidence about his services and a great smiling , polite staff . I would recommend him with confidence to any family member or friend. He is very professional and knowledgeable .
B
3 months ago
Dr. PHAM and his team are total professionals. I needed emergency dental work, they had me in a hour. Looks great, and a lot less stressed now. I have used their services for over 10 years. This is a great local dentist. Great services.
S
4 months ago
No comment
C
4 months ago
Delta Dental Alama Dr Plano TX R.O.C.K.S.
Dr. Pham is so positive as is his wife - what a calming feeling - Dr. Pham explains everything in as much detail as desired. He gives the best numb injections! The entire staff gets a resounding 10! Thanks to Delta Dental my teeth are very well cared for!
C
4 months ago
Very good customer service