Dali Dental, P.A.

Dentist

7801 Alma Dr

Ste 123

Plano, TX 75025

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
7 days ago
Caring, high quality of service, professional and friendly
Dr Pham and his staff are all very professional and caring. I called on a weekend, Dr Pham responded right away and provided appropriate treatment. He and his staff are friendly and the office is very clean. Thank you.
M
4 weeks ago
Great staffs, High quality and very good service!!
All the staffs made me very comfortable and all the procedures were very detailed and more than I expected .. a great experience for sure and would like to have further visits as well.
D
2 months ago
Good quality service
Everyone is friendly and professional. Office is very clean and service provided was top notch! Thank You
Response from Dali Dental, P.A.
Thank you very much for the kind review. We are honored to be your new dental home 💖
G
2 months ago
high quality of service, friendly and clean
Dr Pham and staff are very accommodating and responsive to my emergency dental needs. in this COVID times, the staff and Dr Pham have maintained their excellent high quality of service, friendliness and cleanliness. thank you
Response from Dali Dental, P.A.
Thank you for the kind review. We enjoy seeing you and your family 😊
S
3 months ago
Friendly, Efficient & quality service
Under this pandemic circumstance, Dali dental provided emergency service, managing all the Covid 19 Compliance. Excellent service
A
5 months ago
Friendly staff and professional.
Super friendly, and very professional staff, they have become a very important part in my life when it comes to dental care. From front to back the staff is super nice. Keep up the good work!!!!
R
6 months ago
Excellent service & professional
Dr Pham has been our family dentist for a long, long time. He's an excellent dentist, very professional and does great work. Thanks Dr. Pham
R
6 months ago
Perfect workmanship
R
7 months ago
Professional service and kids friendly
We are quite happy with their workmanship and services.
L
7 months ago
Wonderful
Always a pleasure coming here!