Dali Dental, P.A.

Dentist

7801 Alma Dr

Ste 123

Plano, TX 75025

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
3 weeks ago
Fast and friendly
Hygienist was on time, no waiting. Cleaning was through and well done. The dentist cleaned my night guests and also checked for proper fitting. Would recommend to everyone.
B
2 months ago
Outstanding!!!!
Dr. Pham and his staff are THE best around. The staff is always courteous, professional and cheerful while Dr. Pham can assist patients with any dental service they might need in a fast and pain free manner. There is no better dental care available anywhere..
D
2 months ago
High Quality A++++ Great Team with Great Culture!
Everyone is family here :)
M
2 months ago
High Quality Service
Professional Team! Awesome staff, office, rates and flexibility! Great first experience!
J
2 months ago
Filling
Dr. Pham is very patient and experience. He is also very gentle. I have been in few dentist, and I think he is the best dentist. Highly recommended him to anybody. I would definitely recommend him to my friend and family.
M
3 months ago
I love Dr Pham, he's kind in his words and gentle with his hands. He explains everything to you in advance and after your procedure he explains again. You're greeted with a smile and he wants to know your concerns. I will recommend him always
Response from Dali Dental, P.A.
Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time to write such a flattering review. We consider ourselves lucky to have such wonderful patients like you. :)
T
3 months ago
Extremely Satisfied With Professional Service
Great overall experience with my last visit. All the staff are courteous and professional with an A+ rating. Dr. Pham provides professional medical treatments and feedback and he explains in detail treatments and options
T
3 months ago
Dr. Pham was recommended to me by my co-worker and I am glad that I made the switch. He is a wonderful dentist, he cares about patients. He provides professional medical treatments and he explains treatment options in detail. I really enjoy the experience I have with Dali Dental.
D
4 months ago
Great hygiene check up.
Great overall experience with my last cleaning appointment. Everyone was courteous, non-judgemental, and very helpful. An A+ :)
A
4 months ago
Best Dentist!!!
The best clinic I been to, super friendly staff they treat you like family, super friendly professional service, highly recommend. The best of all Painless.