Dali Dental, P.A.

Dentist

7801 Alma Dr

Ste 123

Plano, TX 75025

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
4 weeks ago
Nice service and friendly
They care about the patient needs and make sure they are fine in every way
D
1 month ago
Excellence
The best dentist in the area hands down. Friendly and helpful staff!
D
1 month ago
Great service
It was the first time I went to the dentist and felt no pain! Doc was cool as a fan and the staff is very professional and fun at the same time!
G
1 month ago
Superior Dental care
Excellent service as always. Friendly staff and all most modern tools make it a great experience !
G
1 month ago
Fast friendly service with a smile
First visit since moving to the area. Very impressed with office, staff and how quickly I was taken to the exam room. Once there the procedures - Xrays, cleaning and polishing were done professionally and expeditiously. Fast friendly service something that is refreshing to find today.
M
2 months ago
Dali Dental has done many different procedures on myself and my children. They are excellent at achieving perfect fits for both crowns and bridgework. Every thing they have prepared for me fits so well I forget that what’s there isn’t natural. My only complaint is that after years of providing services for my children, they suddenly stopped accepting their State provided insurance. As a result, we had to move our family’s dental needs elsewhere.
X
2 months ago
Good Dentist
Good at his profession. Very friendly.
D
2 months ago
Very professional and courteous staff and dentist!
I have been very impressed with my experience at Dali Dental. They are quick, professional, and have great prices for cleanings!
K
2 months ago
Magnificent, friendly, courteous, caring staff
Never have I felt more comfortable at a dentist! They even put up with my sense of humor (which they may not actually like). They don't really like it when I try to bite them, though. I can't understand why not.
E
2 months ago
Very Gentle Dentists
I grew up hating dentists and stopped going to them for years. I have become a big fan of the new kinder, gentler dentist. I have been amazed at how pain free modern dentistry has become. What a difference 30 years makes.