Dali Dental, P.A.

Dentist

7801 Alma Dr

Ste 123

Plano, TX 75025

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 days ago
High Quality A++++ Great Team with Great Culture!
Everyone is family here :)
M
7 days ago
High Quality Service
Professional Team! Awesome staff, office, rates and flexibility! Great first experience!
J
7 days ago
Filling
Dr. Pham is very patient and experience. He is also very gentle. I have been in few dentist, and I think he is the best dentist. Highly recommended him to anybody. I would definitely recommend him to my friend and family.
M
1 week ago
I love Dr Pham, he's kind in his words and gentle with his hands. He explains everything to you in advance and after your procedure he explains again. You're greeted with a smile and he wants to know your concerns. I will recommend him always
Response from Dali Dental, P.A.
Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time to write such a flattering review. We consider ourselves lucky to have such wonderful patients like you. :)
T
2 weeks ago
Extremely Satisfied With Professional Service
Great overall experience with my last visit. All the staff are courteous and professional with an A+ rating. Dr. Pham provides professional medical treatments and feedback and he explains in detail treatments and options
T
1 month ago
Dr. Pham was recommended to me by my co-worker and I am glad that I made the switch. He is a wonderful dentist, he cares about patients. He provides professional medical treatments and he explains treatment options in detail. I really enjoy the experience I have with Dali Dental.
D
2 months ago
Great hygiene check up.
Great overall experience with my last cleaning appointment. Everyone was courteous, non-judgemental, and very helpful. An A+ :)
A
2 months ago
Best Dentist!!!
The best clinic I been to, super friendly staff they treat you like family, super friendly professional service, highly recommend. The best of all Painless.
M
2 months ago
Extremely satisfied.
All the staff are courteous and professional. Dr. Pham rates an "A" in my book and I will return after my root canal and get crowns.
G
2 months ago
Painless
Fast friendly service. The staff cares!