Dali Dental, P.A.

Dentist

7801 Alma Dr

Ste 123

Plano, TX 75025

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 months ago
Nothing but 21st century stuff at this office
Dr. Pham and his Office staff are 21st century dentistry, with the skills, tools that will get you in and out very timely. All work done very professionally and at an excellent cost; and that is something with a 75025 zip code. No need to cost shop for work with those more expensive “HOLLYWOOD” dental offices on McDermott. In one setting I had two crowns completed and installed in 2.5 hours. No mold, no temp, you get a permanent crown that day. It has been several years since I have had a crown done; Dr. Pham’s office has a scanner that images your crown to be. The scanner data is digitized and fed into an onsite machine that cuts the replacement tooth from a hard material stock. The tooth is baked in a kiln at high temperatures to harden and WA-LA a new tooth is installed. And you don’t have to take your banker with you. I got a tour of his high tech equipment, awesome.
G
4 months ago
Excellent service
J
5 months ago
This isn't your grandfathers dentist, this place high tech 21st century and very post prudent
Odd Dr. Pham has been in my neighborhood for years but never used him. I went down the street to that place that works "6 Days", you know when you are there because the Vettes and MG are out front. Dr. Pham's office is different the moment you walk in the door, the front office is excellent on appts, insurance and just making you feel at home. The back office where the work is done is really high tech on exams, imaging and treatment. Dr. Pham can image and 3D a crown on the same day. No more 2-3 days visits to get a crown. My treatment plan is for three crowns, with my copay it is substantially cheaper than that 6 or 7 day dentist down the street. Better so I can put that money in my 401K. Really like the office atmosphere may have to just drop by on my next trip to Tom Thumb.
Response from Dali Dental, P.A.
It was so nice meeting you and we are very happy you chose us to be your new dental home. The pleasure was ours !! 😃
J
5 months ago
The visit was absolutely incredible and they have been in my own backyard for years, but I never went there. The front office staff is very very organized on appt schedules, insurance filings and they make you feel at home just walking in the door. I am looking at 3-4 crowns and the out of pocket will be much less than what I would have paid my dentist down the street that stays open for "6 Days". They don't try to up sale you, it is preventative care and what you need to get done. I am amazed at the High tech Dr. Pham has done for his records, imaging and the ability to 3D make onsite your crowns and install them on the same day, this is a moonshot on time 21st century stuff. No more 2 day visits to get a crown. Great service GREAT prices for the service and like I said they make you feel at home once you visit; so good I might just stop by and chat on some days. I am staying goodbye to that what is 6 or 7 day dentist.
A
5 months ago
Another great experience with Dr Pham and his staff!
B
5 months ago
Professional and Friendly
My mom went here first and recommended them. The entire staff was friendly and professional. My 2 year old daughter was very scared and they made her feel so comfortable and they was able to do her cleaning. I will definitely be coming back and recommending them to my family and friends.
E
5 months ago
Friendly and family oriented
We love Dr Pham and his staff! They are always courteous and friendly. Everyone is great with my 5-year old son as well. It’s a great place for your entire family’s dental care.
D
6 months ago
Dr Pham is great! Very professional, polite, and affordable
Dr Pham is always a pleasure to work with! He is really friendly and knowledgeable. Best dentist we've ever been with!
D
6 months ago
Dr Pham is great! Very professional, polite, and affordable
Dr Pham is always a pleasure to work with! He is really friendly and knowledgeable. Best dentist we've ever been with!
D
6 months ago
Dr Pham is great! Very professional, polite, and affordable
Dr Pham is always a pleasure to work with! He is really friendly and knowledgeable. Best dentist we've ever been with!