Dali Dental, P.A.

Dentist

7801 Alma Dr

Ste 123

Plano, TX 75025

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 months ago
Dali Dental has done many different procedures on myself and my children. They are excellent at achieving perfect fits for both crowns and bridgework. Every thing they have prepared for me fits so well I forget that what’s there isn’t natural. My only complaint is that after years of providing services for my children, they suddenly stopped accepting their State provided insurance. As a result, we had to move our family’s dental needs elsewhere.
X
6 months ago
Good Dentist
Good at his profession. Very friendly.
D
6 months ago
Very professional and courteous staff and dentist!
I have been very impressed with my experience at Dali Dental. They are quick, professional, and have great prices for cleanings!
K
6 months ago
Magnificent, friendly, courteous, caring staff
Never have I felt more comfortable at a dentist! They even put up with my sense of humor (which they may not actually like). They don't really like it when I try to bite them, though. I can't understand why not.
E
6 months ago
Very Gentle Dentists
I grew up hating dentists and stopped going to them for years. I have become a big fan of the new kinder, gentler dentist. I have been amazed at how pain free modern dentistry has become. What a difference 30 years makes.
B
6 months ago
Very friendly and professional
Dr. PHAM’s office is the best. They are very friendly and welcoming. Everyone there genuinely cares about their patients.
B
6 months ago
Dr Pham is a fantastic dentist
We have been patients at Dali Dental for almost 15 years and have always received the best of dental care from Dr Pham. He is a very professional, caring and gentle dentist and knows the latest treatments in dental care. The staff is always helpful, friendly and courteous. Highly recommend Dali Dental in Plano
L
6 months ago
Wonderful work
I have been going to him for over a year and he is always a pleasure to work with. He does great work, I highly reccommmend him.
D
6 months ago
Always a great experience here. Friendly staff and great dentist.
Q
6 months ago
Outstanding Services,Caring, Professionalism, and Friendly.
I leave approx.50 miles plus from his office. I could choose other dentist near my house but I chose DR. Pham as my dentist because Dr. Pham and his staff always provided consistent excellent services, caring, professionalism and friendly. Thank You DR. Pham for your outstanding Quality Services.