Dali Dental, P.A.

Dentist

7801 Alma Dr

Ste 123

Plano, TX 75025

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
6 years ago
It was a Saturday and running a...
It was a Saturday and running a bit behind. That is the only reason it is a four star instead of five. In comparison, I was 30 minutes late getting out after 3 pm at this office but I have sat in other Dentist's office for 90 minutes before the dentist even got to see me. So just a minimal extra wait.
Response from Dali Dental, P.A.
We thank you for your honest review. We do try our best to keep our patients happy and on time.
M
7 years ago
In the past, going to the dentist...
In the past, going to the dentist was the worst day of my year...not anymore. Dali Dental is fabulous.
Response from Dali Dental, P.A.
Thank you so much for your review, we strive to make our wonderful patients as comfertable as possible!
G
7 years ago
Great people.
Great people.
Response from Dali Dental, P.A.
It was nice seeing you in our office. Its our wonderful patients that make us great!
J
7 years ago
Love this office and the staff.
Love this office and the staff. I drive all of the way from Sachse and will continue to because they are great with me and my boys.
Response from Dali Dental, P.A.
Thank you for taking the time to drive a far distance, we sure appriciate it. We hope to see you and your family soon.
T
7 years ago
Always professional. My family...
Always professional. My family and I wouldn't go anywhere else.Going to the dentist is not my favorite thing, however, I respect the care and treatment I get at Dali Dental.
Response from Dali Dental, P.A.
Thank you for your kind review. It's patients like yourself who make our job rewarding:)
M
7 years ago
Friendly staff....Great dentist..
Friendly staff....Great dentist.. a good experience every time I have visited.
Response from Dali Dental, P.A.
Thank you for your kind review. It's patient like yourself that make our job rewarding.
A
7 years ago
Clean clinic, friendly and accommodating...
Clean clinic, friendly and accommodating staff. Doctor Pham is good, takes time to talk to his patient. He makes his patient comfortable.
Response from Dali Dental, P.A.
Thank you for your kind review. It's patients like yourself that make our work rewarding..
R
7 years ago
Dr. Pham is an absolutely outstanding
Dr. Pham is an absolutely outstanding professional. I would willingly rcommend Dali Dental to friends and colleagues in a heartbeat. While passing out accolades: his staff is one of the most "patient oriented" to which I have been exposed in a very long time.
Response from Dali Dental, P.A.
We find you to be outstanding as well. Thank you for your confidence in us.
G
7 years ago
We have been treated by Dali Dental
We have been treated by Dali Dental for the past seven years and the results from our visits have been always a very positive experience, quality treatment, professional aptitude and a very comfortable and relaxed setting.
Response from Dali Dental, P.A.
Thank you for your positive review. It is a joy to serve patients like you all.
D
7 years ago
Dr Pham is the Greatest!!!
Dr. Pham is the GREATEST.... I love his honesty and compassion!!! I have had several dentist in my lifetime and NONE compare to Dr Pham... His office and staff are very warm and welcoming. If YOU are looking for A five star dentist don't hesitate or procrastinate any longer call Dali Dental 972-517-8090.......
Response from Dali Dental, P.A.
Thank you so much for the wonderful review!!! We always love taking care of you and your family!!!