Dali Dental, P.A.

Dentist

7801 Alma Dr

Ste 123

Plano, TX 75025

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
7 years ago
Great place for scardey cats!
Everyone here is friendly and supportive! They understand the fear that goes with dental visits, and they go out of their way to explain what's going and make you feel comfortable and relaxed. I can't recommend them enough.
Response from Dali Dental, P.A.
Thank you for your kind words! We strive to make our patients as relaxed and comfertable as we possibly can.
G
7 years ago
Always on time with my appointment
Always on time with my appointment and super friendly folks.
Response from Dali Dental, P.A.
Thank you for your kind review. We enjoy our wonderful patient's like yourself!!
M
7 years ago
Excellent service
excellent service and very friendly staff. thank you
Response from Dali Dental, P.A.
Thank you Maria. Wonderful families like yours makes our job much easier!
J
7 years ago
Excellent service
Dali dental is a clean, welcoming and friendly environment. Going to the dentist is not always easy. The whole team make you feel at ease and comfortable. Good and professional environment.
Response from Dali Dental, P.A.
Joanna, Thank you for your wonderful review. We truly enjoy taking care of you and your family.
L
8 years ago
Awesome!!!
I had an toothache and needed to be seen ASAP, we called Dali dentist and they give us Apointment the same day early in the morning. I had to look for another dentist because my regular dentist closes on Thursday , the Dr was very nice and the best part was that the procedure was pain free, I got an extraction and felt no pain.
Response from Dali Dental, P.A.
Lucia, Thank you for your kind review. We are always here to serve you should you need us.
C
8 years ago
Visit with the Dentist
Very warm, caring, friendly atmosphere which is very helpful and comforting to those that have dental phobias. Very thourough dental exams and discussion of your health. Highly recommend!!!
Response from Dali Dental, P.A.
Thank you Cat. It is patients like yourself who make our job feel very rewarding.
J
8 years ago
dental visit
Everyone in this office is wonderful and nice.
Response from Dali Dental, P.A.
Thank you for your kind review. We appreciate great patients like yourself!
A
8 years ago
Great Dentist!
The office is fresh and up to date and the staff is nice and courteous. Dr. Pham makes me feel at ease and doesn't try to find extra things for me to spend money on. The work he has done has been good quality and I have no complaints.
A
8 years ago
Last visit
I am still smiling with confidence after my last visit- thank you so much for making my smile white and clean!
E
8 years ago
5 STARS!!!! (it wont let me do 5 stars for some reason?)
My child was so afraid to get his first fillings, but Nikia (not sure I spelled that right) and Dr Pham made my son feel so comfortable and at ease that he is no longer "scared" of the dentist now. :) The whole staff is amazing here, and we will never see another dentist but Dali Dental. Best staff ever!!