Dali Dental, P.A.

Dentist

7801 Alma Dr

Ste 123

Plano, TX 75025

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
8 months ago
Great service
It was the first time I went to the dentist and felt no pain! Doc was cool as a fan and the staff is very professional and fun at the same time!
Response from Dali Dental, P.A.
"Doc was cool as a fan". We all laughed at this !! Thank you so much for your review. It's been our pleasure getting to know you :)
G
8 months ago
Superior Dental care
Excellent service as always. Friendly staff and all most modern tools make it a great experience !
G
9 months ago
Fast friendly service with a smile
First visit since moving to the area. Very impressed with office, staff and how quickly I was taken to the exam room. Once there the procedures - Xrays, cleaning and polishing were done professionally and expeditiously. Fast friendly service something that is refreshing to find today.
M
9 months ago
Dali Dental has done many different procedures on myself and my children. They are excellent at achieving perfect fits for both crowns and bridgework. Every thing they have prepared for me fits so well I forget that what’s there isn’t natural. My only complaint is that after years of providing services for my children, they suddenly stopped accepting their State provided insurance. As a result, we had to move our family’s dental needs elsewhere.
X
9 months ago
Good Dentist
Good at his profession. Very friendly.
D
9 months ago
Very professional and courteous staff and dentist!
I have been very impressed with my experience at Dali Dental. They are quick, professional, and have great prices for cleanings!
K
9 months ago
Magnificent, friendly, courteous, caring staff
Never have I felt more comfortable at a dentist! They even put up with my sense of humor (which they may not actually like). They don't really like it when I try to bite them, though. I can't understand why not.
E
9 months ago
Very Gentle Dentists
I grew up hating dentists and stopped going to them for years. I have become a big fan of the new kinder, gentler dentist. I have been amazed at how pain free modern dentistry has become. What a difference 30 years makes.
B
9 months ago
Very friendly and professional
Dr. PHAM’s office is the best. They are very friendly and welcoming. Everyone there genuinely cares about their patients.
B
9 months ago
Dr Pham is a fantastic dentist
We have been patients at Dali Dental for almost 15 years and have always received the best of dental care from Dr Pham. He is a very professional, caring and gentle dentist and knows the latest treatments in dental care. The staff is always helpful, friendly and courteous. Highly recommend Dali Dental in Plano