Dali Dental, P.A.

Dentist

7801 Alma Dr

Ste 123

Plano, TX 75025

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 year ago
Dr Pham is great! Very professional, polite, and affordable
Dr Pham is always a pleasure to work with! He is really friendly and knowledgeable. Best dentist we've ever been with!
D
1 year ago
Dr Pham is great! Very professional, polite, and affordable
Dr Pham is always a pleasure to work with! He is really friendly and knowledgeable. Best dentist we've ever been with!
D
1 year ago
Dr Pham is great! Very professional, polite, and affordable
Dr Pham is always a pleasure to work with! He is really friendly and knowledgeable. Best dentist we've ever been with!
E
1 year ago
They are very gentle
I stopped going to the dentist for years based on bad experiences as a child. They are very gentle.
W
1 year ago
Excellent service
I had an excellent visit for cleaning and xrays today. Great service!
S
1 year ago
Great Experience
I am a new pt and was very pleased with Dr. Pham and all of his staff. I will definitely be returning for all needed dental services.
G
1 year ago
ALWAYS PROFESSIONAL AND PATIENT ORIENTATED
Z
1 year ago
The Best Dentist in Plano
Dr. Pham is the best dentist in Plano. He really cares about his patients and I highly recommend him to anybody. All the staff are courteous and professional and they treat you like family. I would give this place a 10 stars instead of 5:)
G
1 year ago
Fast and friendly
Hygienist was on time, no waiting. Cleaning was through and well done. The dentist cleaned my night guests and also checked for proper fitting. Would recommend to everyone.
B
1 year ago
Outstanding!!!!
Dr. Pham and his staff are THE best around. The staff is always courteous, professional and cheerful while Dr. Pham can assist patients with any dental service they might need in a fast and pain free manner. There is no better dental care available anywhere..