Dali Dental, P.A.

Dentist

7801 Alma Dr

Ste 123

Plano, TX 75025

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
11 months ago
Excellent experience!
N
11 months ago
Personal and professional service!
Thank you for moving my appointment to an earlier time today!
A
11 months ago
Very professional and friendly front to back.
One of the best Dentist. Super friendly staff, great service. Highly recommend!!!
K
12 months ago
High quality service
The professional team at the dental office are very professional and provided quality service.
Response from Dali Dental, P.A.
It was very nice meeting you today. Thank you for choosing us as your dental home :)
H
1 year ago
Nice service and friendly
They care about the patient needs and make sure they are fine in every way
Response from Dali Dental, P.A.
Thank you very much !! We are fortunate to have great patients like you and your family :) We appreciate your kind comment
D
1 year ago
Excellence
The best dentist in the area hands down. Friendly and helpful staff!
Response from Dali Dental, P.A.
Thank you so much for the awesome compliment !! We appreciate you very much :)
D
1 year ago
Great service
It was the first time I went to the dentist and felt no pain! Doc was cool as a fan and the staff is very professional and fun at the same time!
Response from Dali Dental, P.A.
"Doc was cool as a fan". We all laughed at this !! Thank you so much for your review. It's been our pleasure getting to know you :)
G
1 year ago
Superior Dental care
Excellent service as always. Friendly staff and all most modern tools make it a great experience !
G
1 year ago
Fast friendly service with a smile
First visit since moving to the area. Very impressed with office, staff and how quickly I was taken to the exam room. Once there the procedures - Xrays, cleaning and polishing were done professionally and expeditiously. Fast friendly service something that is refreshing to find today.
M
1 year ago
Dali Dental has done many different procedures on myself and my children. They are excellent at achieving perfect fits for both crowns and bridgework. Every thing they have prepared for me fits so well I forget that what’s there isn’t natural. My only complaint is that after years of providing services for my children, they suddenly stopped accepting their State provided insurance. As a result, we had to move our family’s dental needs elsewhere.