Dalia Tadros, DDS

Dentist

7600 Osler Dr.

Suite 403

Towson, MD 21204

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

daliadental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 days ago
Hi quality service and friendly staff
Very easy to make an appointment, very accommodating reception is extremely knowledgeable in the field, was able to answer all of my questions. Office has implemented policies and procedures for Covid felt very safe and protected in the office, The doctor is super friendly and very personable, very hands on!!!! Bonus Dr. does Botox also!
D
4 weeks ago
My visit to the Dentist
I felt welcome. I know there were smiles under those masks. Very professional and helpful. Extremely clean office. Just had x-rays taken then Dr Tadros explained clearly what the nextstep would be.
A
3 months ago
Needed a repair If a broken tooth (Crown) and was seen very quickly. Repair made right away. Very good result and done quite satisfactorily.
M
3 months ago
Amazing experience
Dr. Tadros’ office is a great experience through and through. Bonnie at the front desk is knowledgeable, helpful and patient. The dental hygienists were kind, thorough and gentle on my gums. Dr. Tadros was great - prompt, understanding and helpful. I have all good things to say.
S
4 months ago
Brilliant Technical Skill
Dr. Tadros is the most clinically skilled dentist I’ve had in my 40 year career as a surgeon. She has great technical skill and great clinical judgement. She has a great team around her that make the whole experience smooth.
M
5 months ago
Terrific office in every way.
J
5 months ago
No fears
No fear here. I am always taken on time. I get a thorough cleaning. And any issues are explained thoroughly with appropriate recommendations. This practice is not in my insurance network, but it's worth it to my dental health. ❤
S
6 months ago
Excellent dentist and staff
I love Dr. Taldros and her staff. Everyone is super friendly and caring in this office. Dr, Taldros is very thorough and gentle. She explains everything she is doing and constantly makes sure you’re ok. I am super picky about my dentist and Dr, Taldros is the best. Bonnie at the front desk is so friendly and helpful and the hygienist is excellent. She is very knowledgeable and takes her tine to do a great job. I highly recommend Dr. Taldros and her staff.
N
6 months ago
Best dentist there is!
My husband and I have been going to Dr. Tadros for years. Our two children went to another pediatric dentist originally but had a bad experience. Today my kids had their first cleaning with Dr. Tadros and her team, and were so comfortable and reassured. This team is truly the best. They are professional, always in time, and treat you like family. Top notch!
S
7 months ago
Very high quality service, friendly, and professional
In this office you always feel comfortable with everything from the beauty view of the clinical rooms the soft voices of the staff and more importantly the gentle professional cleaning my teeth!!! to the highly educated dedicated professional doctor who loves her job and doing what ever exactly needed for her patients. Thank you to doctor Tadros and her highly professional staff.