Dalia Tadros, DDS

Dentist

7600 Osler Dr.

Suite 403

Towson, MD 21204

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

daliadental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 day ago
Routine 6 month exam and cleaning
Dr. Tadros and the entire staff are professional, friendly, welcoming, and thorough. From the reminder texts for appointments, to the cleaning from the technician, to the examination from the dentist, to checking out, the whole process is executed very well. Measures for preventing the spread of COVID are taken seriously and I felt very safe while in the office.
N
2 weeks ago
Professional personal service
The folks at this office are very professional and very personable only giving the best of care. I highly recommend them.
L
1 month ago
Dr. Tadros & her staff are very professional. All are knowledgeable & efficient. I highly recommend
S
1 month ago
Great & Friendly Service
I used to be afriad of going to the dentist. But since going to Dr. Tadros, the fear has since left. I have been coming here for years. Dr.Tadros and the entire staff are very welcoming, knowledgable and friendly. They take time to answer your concerns/questions. Recently going to a routine exam during this new normal, felt comfortable and they have great santizing procedures in place to keep everyone well. I would recommend Dr.Tadros highly to anyone who has a general fear of the dentist.
S
1 month ago
Great & Friendly Service
I used to be afriad of going to the dentist. But since going to Dr. Tadros, the fear has since left. I have been coming here for years. Dr.Tadros and the entire staff are very welcoming, knowledgable and friendly. They take time to answer your concerns/questions. Recently going to a routine exam during this new normal, felt comfortable and they have great santizing procedures in place to keep everyone well. I would recommend Dr.Tadros highly to anyone who has a general fear of the dentist.
D
1 month ago
Routine 6 month cleaning and exam
Dr. Tadros, the technicians and staff are first rate. Over the years, I have had the pleasure of working with both Bonnie and Meghan. The entire practice is extremely knowledgeable and very professional. I would highly recommend this practice for your entire family.
M
1 month ago
Top-Notch Practice
Dr. Tadros and her staff are TOP NOTCH. The office is pristine, the equipment is state of the art, everyone is warm and friendly, and Dr. Tadros is uniquely talented in the art of cosmetic procedures. Your comfort, well-being, and satisfaction are their primary concern—and they deliver brilliantly.
H
1 month ago
Great service!
The best hygienist! Super helpful and friendly!
J
3 months ago
Hi quality service and friendly staff
Very easy to make an appointment, very accommodating reception is extremely knowledgeable in the field, was able to answer all of my questions. Office has implemented policies and procedures for Covid felt very safe and protected in the office, The doctor is super friendly and very personable, very hands on!!!! Bonus Dr. does Botox also!
D
3 months ago
My visit to the Dentist
I felt welcome. I know there were smiles under those masks. Very professional and helpful. Extremely clean office. Just had x-rays taken then Dr Tadros explained clearly what the nextstep would be.