Dalia Tadros, DDS

Dentist

7600 Osler Dr.

Suite 403

Towson, MD 21204

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

daliadental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
Brilliant Technical Skill
Dr. Tadros is the most clinically skilled dentist I’ve had in my 40 year career as a surgeon. She has great technical skill and great clinical judgement. She has a great team around her that make the whole experience smooth.
M
1 month ago
Terrific office in every way.
J
2 months ago
No fears
No fear here. I am always taken on time. I get a thorough cleaning. And any issues are explained thoroughly with appropriate recommendations. This practice is not in my insurance network, but it's worth it to my dental health. ❤
S
2 months ago
Excellent dentist and staff
I love Dr. Taldros and her staff. Everyone is super friendly and caring in this office. Dr, Taldros is very thorough and gentle. She explains everything she is doing and constantly makes sure you’re ok. I am super picky about my dentist and Dr, Taldros is the best. Bonnie at the front desk is so friendly and helpful and the hygienist is excellent. She is very knowledgeable and takes her tine to do a great job. I highly recommend Dr. Taldros and her staff.
N
3 months ago
Best dentist there is!
My husband and I have been going to Dr. Tadros for years. Our two children went to another pediatric dentist originally but had a bad experience. Today my kids had their first cleaning with Dr. Tadros and her team, and were so comfortable and reassured. This team is truly the best. They are professional, always in time, and treat you like family. Top notch!
S
4 months ago
Very high quality service, friendly, and professional
In this office you always feel comfortable with everything from the beauty view of the clinical rooms the soft voices of the staff and more importantly the gentle professional cleaning my teeth!!! to the highly educated dedicated professional doctor who loves her job and doing what ever exactly needed for her patients. Thank you to doctor Tadros and her highly professional staff.
M
5 months ago
Very pleasant experience. The hygienist does an excellent job. She takes pride in her work and is very invested in the patient’s welfare. Dr. Tadros offers excellent care. She listens to her patients and is willing to strike up compromises when needed.
D
5 months ago
Effective, efficient, professional, friendly, caring, peaceful atmosphere
G
7 months ago
Cleaning
Great cleaning by Megan. Dr. Tadros makes a visit to he dentist enjoyable.
D
8 months ago
Megan is wonderful as a hygienist. We love the staff & Dr Tadros great.