Dalia Tadros, DDS

Dentist

7600 Osler Dr.

Suite 403

Towson, MD 21204

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

daliadental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 weeks ago
Personable with excellent work
Dr. Tadros and her team are winners. They take relationships with their patients seriously. From cleaning to dental work, there is a high level of excellence.
F
2 weeks ago
The Best
op notch from start to finish with a caring and attentive staff and an experienced, educated and detail-oriented dentist whose track record with me is absolutely A-plus. I’ve had many issues over the years that I am over 70 and had lots of issues that never been detected before. Dr. Tadros has expertly and permanently fixed every thing she is very detailed and answers all my questions. Very clever dentist who cares about her pacients. Ms. Megan the hygenist cleaning was thorough and instructional. Ms. Bunny the receptionest Is very friendly and professional . I give this office an A Plus. You feel happy when you have an appointment with this dentis, knowing you are going to be so welcome and taking care of at this A plus office.
S
2 weeks ago
This is the best dentist office I’ve ever seen. friendly sweet staff at the checking desk. Respecting your time. I never had to wait more than couple minutes. Very clever and well trained highgenest, takes time to check every thing. The doctor Tadros is very honest and professional takes the time to explain to her patients what she is doing or what is need to be done. I usually hate to go to dentist But i was so lucky to find this office.
S
1 month ago
I'm 58 and have visited many dentists over the years. Dr. Tadros is a perfectionist and a gem: dexterous, patient, empathetic. Office Manager Bonnie and Hygientist Megan are likewise first class. Every visit -- even those of an "emergency" nature -- has been a positive experience, evidencing the team's commitment to the dental profession and my well-being.
M
1 month ago
Best in town
Everyone is friendly, but very professional at the same time. It is actually fun to go to the dentist! The hygienists and all the staff do a great job, but the best is their fearless leader-Dr. Tedros. She is excellent, well thought of by her peers and cares very much about her patient’s comfort-she cares very much about her patients period!
M
1 month ago
Excellent dentist!
G
1 month ago
Great dentist, great staff!
My family and I have been going to Dr. Tadros for years and have always been pleased with her as well as the staff. They are all so friendly, caring and professional.
C
2 months ago
Prompt, friendly and skilled service.
I had an appointment last week with Dr. Tadros for scaling and then another with Megan today for cleaning and polishing. For both appointments, they were ready for me when I walked in the door. Both services were painless and professional.
T
2 months ago
I felt very relaxed and comfortable during my visit. Meagan started right in with nice conversation. Everyone is very polite and friendly. Meagon was very thorough as well as Dr Tadros. And the music is good too!!
A
2 months ago
Really high quality office
Everyone is fabulous! Really! You don’t have dislike going to the dentist. Dr Tadros and her staff are so very qualified and gentle.