Dalia Tadros, DDS

Dentist

7600 Osler Dr.

Suite 403

Towson, MD 21204

Open Today By Appointment

daliadental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
6 days ago
Cleaning
Great cleaning by Megan. Dr. Tadros makes a visit to he dentist enjoyable.
D
2 months ago
Megan is wonderful as a hygienist. We love the staff & Dr Tadros great.
J
2 months ago
The Best!
Just left Dr Tadros’ office about an hour ago. She replaced two fillings which were beginning to fail. What a pain free, pleasant experience. I was so comfortable that I almost fell asleep in the chair. During the procedure. Dr. Tadros is the most attentive, considerate and perfectionist dentist I’ve ever been to. This approach is reflected by entire staff.
J
2 months ago
Just left Dr Tadros’ office about an hour ago. She replaced two fillings which were beginning to fail. What a pain free, pleasant experience. I was so comfortable that I almost fell asleep in the chair. During the procedure. Dr. Tadros is the most attentive, considerate and perfectionist dentist I’ve ever been to. This approach is reflected by entire staff.
C
3 months ago
Amazing Staff
I used to have a lot of anxiety about coming to the dentist. However, the staff are incredibly patient, kind and knowledable. They make me feel comfortable and they definitely know what they are doing! I will never go anywhere else!
C
3 months ago
Great dentist and office
I have been going for many years and find Dr, Tadros and her staff to be professional and friendly.
G
4 months ago
High quality care in a relaxing environment
My dental care at Dr. Tadros’ practice continues to be pain-free and pleasant. Whether routine cleaning or creating a crown for a damaged tooth, both she and her staff show exceptional skill and warm professionalism.
H
4 months ago
Very helpful and kind. Great group of people.
E
5 months ago
Terrific dentist
This entire practice is fabulous. The nicest staff and beautiful office make going to the dentist a pleasant experience. Can’t recommend Dr. Tadros and her practice enough!!
P
6 months ago
Top notch
Always professional staff, high quality, and kind.