Dalia Tadros, DDS

Dentist

7600 Osler Dr.

Suite 403

Towson, MD 21204

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

daliadental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
1 week ago
Best dentist there is!
My husband and I have been going to Dr. Tadros for years. Our two children went to another pediatric dentist originally but had a bad experience. Today my kids had their first cleaning with Dr. Tadros and her team, and were so comfortable and reassured. This team is truly the best. They are professional, always in time, and treat you like family. Top notch!
S
1 month ago
Very high quality service, friendly, and professional
In this office you always feel comfortable with everything from the beauty view of the clinical rooms the soft voices of the staff and more importantly the gentle professional cleaning my teeth!!! to the highly educated dedicated professional doctor who loves her job and doing what ever exactly needed for her patients. Thank you to doctor Tadros and her highly professional staff.
M
2 months ago
Very pleasant experience. The hygienist does an excellent job. She takes pride in her work and is very invested in the patient’s welfare. Dr. Tadros offers excellent care. She listens to her patients and is willing to strike up compromises when needed.
D
2 months ago
Effective, efficient, professional, friendly, caring, peaceful atmosphere
G
4 months ago
Cleaning
Great cleaning by Megan. Dr. Tadros makes a visit to he dentist enjoyable.
D
6 months ago
Megan is wonderful as a hygienist. We love the staff & Dr Tadros great.
J
6 months ago
The Best!
Just left Dr Tadros’ office about an hour ago. She replaced two fillings which were beginning to fail. What a pain free, pleasant experience. I was so comfortable that I almost fell asleep in the chair. During the procedure. Dr. Tadros is the most attentive, considerate and perfectionist dentist I’ve ever been to. This approach is reflected by entire staff.
J
6 months ago
Just left Dr Tadros’ office about an hour ago. She replaced two fillings which were beginning to fail. What a pain free, pleasant experience. I was so comfortable that I almost fell asleep in the chair. During the procedure. Dr. Tadros is the most attentive, considerate and perfectionist dentist I’ve ever been to. This approach is reflected by entire staff.
C
6 months ago
Amazing Staff
I used to have a lot of anxiety about coming to the dentist. However, the staff are incredibly patient, kind and knowledable. They make me feel comfortable and they definitely know what they are doing! I will never go anywhere else!
C
6 months ago
Great dentist and office
I have been going for many years and find Dr, Tadros and her staff to be professional and friendly.