Dalia Tadros, DDS

Dentist

7600 Osler Dr.

Suite 403

Towson, MD 21204

Open Today By Appointment

daliadental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 months ago
High quality family friendly
Dr. Tadros and her entire staff are absolutely wonderful. My 5 year old is do excited to go to the dentist because they are so amazing with her. They truly care and they are very thorough.
T
5 months ago
Dr. Tadros and staff are terrific! They are very kind, gentle, personable, caring and professional. I would recommend them to everyone.
S
6 months ago
Caring & Quality Staff
Have been going here for some years now and it has been the best dentist I've ever gone to. Dr. Tadros and her team are very attentive, caring and they take time to answer concerns. Had a fear of going to dentist but I must say since going here, my fear of the dentist fades more and more!
G
6 months ago
Personable with excellent work
Dr. Tadros and her team are winners. They take relationships with their patients seriously. From cleaning to dental work, there is a high level of excellence.
F
6 months ago
The Best
op notch from start to finish with a caring and attentive staff and an experienced, educated and detail-oriented dentist whose track record with me is absolutely A-plus. I’ve had many issues over the years that I am over 70 and had lots of issues that never been detected before. Dr. Tadros has expertly and permanently fixed every thing she is very detailed and answers all my questions. Very clever dentist who cares about her pacients. Ms. Megan the hygenist cleaning was thorough and instructional. Ms. Bunny the receptionest Is very friendly and professional . I give this office an A Plus. You feel happy when you have an appointment with this dentis, knowing you are going to be so welcome and taking care of at this A plus office.
S
6 months ago
This is the best dentist office I’ve ever seen. friendly sweet staff at the checking desk. Respecting your time. I never had to wait more than couple minutes. Very clever and well trained highgenest, takes time to check every thing. The doctor Tadros is very honest and professional takes the time to explain to her patients what she is doing or what is need to be done. I usually hate to go to dentist But i was so lucky to find this office.
S
7 months ago
I'm 58 and have visited many dentists over the years. Dr. Tadros is a perfectionist and a gem: dexterous, patient, empathetic. Office Manager Bonnie and Hygientist Megan are likewise first class. Every visit -- even those of an "emergency" nature -- has been a positive experience, evidencing the team's commitment to the dental profession and my well-being.
M
7 months ago
Best in town
Everyone is friendly, but very professional at the same time. It is actually fun to go to the dentist! The hygienists and all the staff do a great job, but the best is their fearless leader-Dr. Tedros. She is excellent, well thought of by her peers and cares very much about her patient’s comfort-she cares very much about her patients period!
M
7 months ago
Excellent dentist!
G
7 months ago
Great dentist, great staff!
My family and I have been going to Dr. Tadros for years and have always been pleased with her as well as the staff. They are all so friendly, caring and professional.