Dallas Esthetics, PLLC

Dentist

8201 Preston Rd.

Suite 750

Dallas, TX 75225

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dallasesthetics.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 days ago
Top notch staff n service
Ever since my first experience of having crowns done for my 5 implants every visit has been amazing!! Great staff, on time appointments and Dr. Higginbottom is the best. I came from many traumatic dental experiences growing up so for me to rave about a dentist is surprising even to me.
R
3 weeks ago
Never Thought I Would Call A Dentist Extraordinary
Dr. Derksen and the entire staff at Dallas Esthetics are extraordinary professionals with your best interested and care in mind. I would and have since my first visit made a referral to anyone who mentions dental work of any kind. I am truly pleased with the (extensive) dental reconstruction and follow-up care I have received as a patient over the last 5 years. You will not regret a decision to become a new patient.
J
4 weeks ago
I have gone to this dental practice for over 20 years and have always been satisfied with the care I've received.
J
2 months ago
Emergency treatment for broken teeth
Excellent top notch care on short notice.
A
3 months ago
Top notch dentists (Dr. Derksen and Higginbottom) and outstanding patient experience! The whole staff is professional and so pleasant. That goes without saying their State-of-the-art facility is equipped with the most current technology to assure patient's comfort and success of the treatment. They are genuinely caring and will always give you conservative treatment options, if possible. I have referred many friends and family to see them and they all call me back to thank for the recommendation. They are real good people practicing dentistry at its highest standards.
L
4 months ago
Dr. Higginbottom
Dr. Higginbottom and his staff were wonderful and very professional. I am very confident in the work that was done with my implant. I highly recommend this practice.
J
4 months ago
Dr. Derksen Is The Best!!!!!
After my initial visit to Dr. Derksen's office, I have to say they were the most courteous, professional and thorough dentistry team I have ever experienced. They helped me get back on track and took the time to discuss various treatment options for my dental care. I would recommend his office to everyone.
J
4 months ago
The Best Dentist in Dallas
My wife and I travelled all the way from the United Kingdom to visit Dr. Higginbottom and it was well worth it. He is an exceptional dentist who accommodated our unique situation and took care of all of our needs. The staff was so pleasant and easy to work with and the patient care was exceptional. The clinic is located in a wonderful area of Dallas and the office is immaculate and welcoming. We wanted 5 star treatment and that's what we received. I highly recommend Dr. Higginbottom and his staff.
B
4 months ago
Great service excellent experience!
I was given the highest recommendation for this place and I could not be any Happier that I chose to go there. I am getting y top front teeth replaced with new crowns and I am currently wearing the Temporary set to see if it exactly whT I want. Amazing 'can't wait to get the finished product. Service has been exceptional. Very professional. The whole team is the best ever. If you want. Great smile done expertly by friendly and caring professionals , this is where you should go. You won't find Better serviceor better results Barbara N
B
4 months ago
High Quality Service
I , along with my family, have been patients of Dr. Higginbottom for almost 40 years. He is highly skilled, professional, trustworthy, and conservative--a true artist. I have been very pleased with his work. I'll never forget when he fixed my elderly mother's broken denture within an hour after my taking it to his office. The repair lasted the rest of her life. And she wasn't even a regular patient of his. He crafted a very natural looking cap for my son's broken front tooth 24 years ago due to a baseball accident. The tooth still looks good.