Dallas Esthetics, PLLC

Dentist

8201 Preston Rd.

Suite 750

Dallas, TX 75225

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dallasesthetics.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
9 hours ago
Pretty Whites
Went in for my 1st cleaning with Kristen. She was very friendly, informative and cleaned my teeth ever so effortlessly. Thank you again. Great place!!
T
1 day ago
A great practice
Always on time. A nice setting. Kristen, a hygienist new to the practice, was delightful and has a nice touch. I look forward to my next visit.
J
2 weeks ago
Everyone in this practice is top-notch, in professionalism, friendliness, and helpfulness. I can’t imagine finding a more caring group of office staff. 5-star all the way! Jim Pyron, M.D.
B
2 weeks ago
Back Again
I moved out of state and then back again, I went right back to Dr. Hilderbrand, no doubt he is a top notch dentist extraordinaire.
P
2 weeks ago
I’ve been extremely pleased with the honesty, professionalism and genuine concern as a patient of Dallas Esthetics. I’ll continue travelling from New Mexico biannually for this excellent dental care.
N
3 weeks ago
Professional and effective
Happy and relieved after my first visit. I came from a previous dentist who was unsucessful in numbing me enough to do a procedure...very stressful to say the least! Dr. H and staff (Elaina) handled me with kindness and professionalism. The numbing went perfectly and getting a crown this time was easy! Very grateful
R
3 weeks ago
Happy camper
Very satisfied from start to finish. Everyone in office is wonderful.
K
4 weeks ago
Awesome staff & great services!
I enjoy my visit every time I have an appt. The staff is very friendly and care about their patients!
A
4 weeks ago
Great staff, great service, great advice, Great Teeth!
Dr. Hildebrand and his staff are amazing! I have problem teeth & serious dental anxiety and have tried so many "Best in D-Magazine" docs and have now finally found my dental home at Dallas Esthetics !
N
1 month ago
Dr. Hildebrand
I see a long peaceful future with Dallas Esthetics. The Staff were very professional, and listened to my concerns, along coming up with a plan to resolve my dental issues.