Dallas Esthetics, PLLC

Dentist

8201 Preston Rd.

Suite 750

Dallas, TX 75225

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dallasesthetics.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 day ago
This operation is 1st class
Been going here ever since I came to Dallas (12 yrs ago). They have the best staff and the absolute most knowledgeable and professional dentists.
C
2 days ago
Love the practice
Had a great experience today getting my teeth cleaned. I would highly recommend the entire Practice.
S
1 month ago
Professional, excellent care and very friendly. Always on time and the staff are extremely helpful. These are great dentist!!
L
1 month ago
The best dentist!! This practice is the most wonderful, meticulous, and most honest practice anywhere!! I highly recommend this practice to anyone who needs a dentist! I would even drive a distance just to use them! Everyone there is just great!!
J
2 months ago
The highest quality of care! Professional, caring, and above all so honest about treatment needed. I would recommend this practice to anyone that wants A+ care!
S
2 months ago
Feels like home
Dr. Hildebrand and Lisa are as good as it gets...perfection.
W
2 months ago
Outstanding. Exceeds expectations.
Need I say more. I am perhaps overly particular about dental work & this place exceeds my expectations.
P
3 months ago
Over 31yrs ..... Never disappointed!
L
3 months ago
The office and staff of Dr Derksen
I cannot say enough good things about Dr. Derksen and his staff!! They are so caring and concerned about my teeth!! I think it is very hard to find a good dentist but I think I have hit the jackpot with Dallas Ethestics. Dr. Derksen takes time to make everything right and Keisha, his assistant is very good and is always keeping me laughing. The office crew is very organized and well the whole staff is just wonderful. If you are in need of a dentist please check this office out!! All of the dentists are first class!!
B
3 months ago
Pretty Whites
Went in for my 1st cleaning with Kristen. She was very friendly, informative and cleaned my teeth ever so effortlessly. Thank you again. Great place!!