Dallas Esthetics, PLLC

Dentist

8201 Preston Rd.

Suite 750

Dallas, TX 75225

Open Today By Appointment

dallasesthetics.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 day ago
High quality & professional service
Been going to Dr Hilderbrand since 2008. Great specialist in all areas of dental work. He listens to your concerns & if it is possible he does it! Love his staff. Kristen & Lisa are really good at their job keeping your teeth & gums healthy.
L
3 days ago
Great service- great people
Kristin did a great job cleaning my teeth- she is very professional and caring. Always a pleasure to visit with Dr. Higginbottom while he is doing my exam. He is one of the best dentists that I've had do my work in my 79 years. I have a high degree of confidence in his skill. Very pleasant office environment and personnel- great background music. Overall, as pleasant an experience as you can have going to the dentist.
R
4 days ago
Comforting and professional
I have been a patient for many years and would not consider making a change. Everyone on the staff is pleasant and very conscientious. Dr. Higginbottom is very knowledgeable and dedicated to the best work. I trust his skills completely.
R
2 weeks ago
Great experience
What a wonderful office. All the people were fantastic. And Dr. Hildebrand is one of the nicest people I believe I have ever met! I would recommend this Doctor and office to anyone!
A
3 weeks ago
First Visit
From the moment I entered I felt at home there were great magazines and some children's books that I really enjoyed looking at in the waiting area. Everyone was very nice. Everything was covered and put in writing and I know what to expect. Dr. Hildebrand has a very nice demeanor and I felt comfortable which is what I was looking for. I look forward, kind of, to having my teeth fixed even if going to the dentist is not my favorite thing.
L
3 weeks ago
My experience was wonderful because Elena did the job perfectly and Dr. Higginbottom checked on me. You couldn’t find a better practice! They really care
J
4 weeks ago
Love the people!
This dental office is amazing. They are kind and caring and my teeth are healthy! We have been using them for more than 20 years.
L
1 month ago
Hugh quality work Professional, prompt and Trustworthy
A
1 month ago
High quality service
Lisa was wonderful. I had not had my teeth checked in three years and did not know what to expect seeing a new dentist for the first time. Every employee I made eye contact with smiles at me and was very helpful. Lisa helped me understand exactly what was going on with my teeth and also how to take care of them/maintain a healthy mouth. Dr. Hildebrand was awesome as well. Very educated and proffesional team!!
P
2 months ago
Top Quality Work and Service
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Higginbittom for over 40 years. When I moved here, I was looking for the best dentist and found this practice. The professionalism, quality work and service is tops. I also like all the staff, including Dr. Derksen and all the excellent hygienists I’ve had through the years.