Dallas Esthetics, PLLC

Dentist

8201 Preston Rd.

Suite 750

Dallas, TX 75225

Open Today By Appointment

dallasesthetics.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
2 months ago
Excellent high-quality service and consultation
Excellent high-quality service and consultation. I’m so very impressed with this practice. They take the time to explain what’s going on with your teeth and how to make them look and feel better
A
4 months ago
Clean Teeth
I really love this office and the people who work there. I never would have thought starting my day out at the dentist would make me feel great! Lol Thanks! Anna
P
4 months ago
I have gone to Dr Highenbottom for many years and never had a bad experience. Doctor and staff are first class. I highly recommend them.
S
4 months ago
Superb dental care
I have been a long time pt of Dr. Higginbottom and have the utmost confidence in him. I would unequivocally recommend him to anyone. His staff is caring, courteous and professional.
J
4 months ago
Dental Hygiene Appt
Courteous, professional, excellent care.
M
4 months ago
So grateful for Dr. Higginbottom!!!
He has been my dentist for about 10 years, has helped me solve some really difficult dental problems, and I’m so grateful he is still practicing and doing such a wonderful work!
R
4 months ago
High quality & professional service
Been going to Dr Hilderbrand since 2008. Great specialist in all areas of dental work. He listens to your concerns & if it is possible he does it! Love his staff. Kristen & Lisa are really good at their job keeping your teeth & gums healthy.
L
4 months ago
Great service- great people
Kristin did a great job cleaning my teeth- she is very professional and caring. Always a pleasure to visit with Dr. Higginbottom while he is doing my exam. He is one of the best dentists that I've had do my work in my 79 years. I have a high degree of confidence in his skill. Very pleasant office environment and personnel- great background music. Overall, as pleasant an experience as you can have going to the dentist.
R
4 months ago
Comforting and professional
I have been a patient for many years and would not consider making a change. Everyone on the staff is pleasant and very conscientious. Dr. Higginbottom is very knowledgeable and dedicated to the best work. I trust his skills completely.
R
4 months ago
Great experience
What a wonderful office. All the people were fantastic. And Dr. Hildebrand is one of the nicest people I believe I have ever met! I would recommend this Doctor and office to anyone!