Dallas Krommenhoek, DDS

Dentist

4105 Westbank Dr.

Ste. 103

Austin, TX 78746

Closed Today Closed

dallasthedentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 days ago
Very fine finding where the ache is. Now several more visits to follow
Always get good recommendations for a fix.
K
2 months ago
Fast, friendly, professional
Food pack -- review of dental records, quick Xray, determined the problem, suggested a solution. Viola!
T
2 months ago
Great service!
Joy is a very competent, professional, and friendly hygienist! She makes you comfortable about getting your teeth cleaned! Dr. Hobson is knowledgeable, personable, and a good communicator. I really enjoyed my visit to the dentist, which is unusual because most people are nervous about a dentist visit!
W
2 months ago
Dr. Dallas and his staff are the greatest.
H
2 months ago
Life after COVID-19
I found comfort in knowing i was safe and protected from germs as they took the necessary precautions with PPE. I will definitely be back and tell all of my friends and family that THIS office is the place to go.
T
4 months ago
Dr. Dallas has excellent people skills besides being an excellent Dentist I would certainly recommend him to others!!
L
5 months ago
Always the best professional service with a personal touch
Dr. Dallas ans his staff are all great.
R
5 months ago
Fine semi-annual visit
Friendly reception when arrived for appointment. Amy is very good at checking teeth and gums. I left with clean and polished teeth. AND no pain. I recommend your office whenever I get the opportunity.
S
5 months ago
Expert staff and whole office is friendly and helpful
T
6 months ago
Great dental experience from Dr. Dallas and team!