Dallas Krommenhoek, DDS

Dentist

4105 Westbank Dr.

Ste. 103

Austin, TX 78746

Open Today 7:30AM - 4:00PM

dallasthedentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
22 hours ago
I have been going to this Westlake Office for over 30 years and when Dr. Hanle announced he was cutting his hours, I was not sure I would continue using this office. After meeting Dr. Dallas and his wonderful staff I knew that I was going to be receiving excellent care from a wonderful caring and knowledgeable dentist. My wife also sees Dr. Dallas and my son recently started seeing Dr. Dallas. Everyone in his office, front desk, hygienist, and assistant are all wonderful caring staff. We always look forward to our appointments. His office is like a big loving caring family. Today I had my 6 month cleaning and Amy did a wonderful job. She was very gentle and thorough. Dr. Dallas always comes in and checks to see how my teeth are doing. My wife recently had a tooth implant and was very happy with how Dr. Dallas took care of her.
D
5 days ago
Teeth Cleaning
Excellent dental hygienist!
D
2 weeks ago
Excellent patient care, always!
Doctor Dallas and Team offer the highest level of dental expertise and patient care in all of Austin.
L
3 weeks ago
The "BEST"!!!
I am long overdue in writing this review! I met Dr Dallas when I was referred for repairs to my front teeth. My dentist at the time wanted to put veneers on all of my front teeth and said that she could not make the repairs. Dr Dallas, however, was not only able to make the repairs he made all of my front teeth look even better - great actually! And for a fraction of the cost compared to veneers. Since, I have changed my dentist along with the rest of my family to Dr Dallas. He is an excellent dentist and has a great eye for detail. Another thing that continues to impress me, very much, is that his entire staff from assistant, hygienists, to front office personal are all wonderful people and easy to work with. I have never found a great dentist that I also felt this way about the entire staff. Says a lot for Dr Dallas!
A
3 weeks ago
I was visiting from out of town and developed a toothache that was not tolerable. I called Dr. Dallas's office because it was convenient to where I was staying and also they were open on a Friday. Everyone at the office was so accommodating, friendly and compassionate.They were so kind to work me in. Dr. Dallas took his time with me, helped modify my problem and get me comfortable until I could get back home which is what I was hoping.
R
1 month ago
Simple Crown got complicated
Dr D quickly analyzed the Crown replecment had a problem with a root and infection. Showing me the X-ray he outlined the problem and listed the options. With my involvement we agreed on the best solution and a specialist will work on the root. This is one example of quality work and paitient confidence even with additional cost.
L
1 month ago
Great experience, every time.
S
4 months ago
Awesome!!
Long time patient. I’ve had everything done from Cleaning to fillings to root canals to extractions. Great care. Great service. Great people.
G
4 months ago
Very friendly and great service.
Always enjoy the visit and the people are so very nice and cooperative.
R
4 months ago
Friendly and competent. All are great.