Dallas Krommenhoek, DDS

Dentist

4105 Westbank Dr.

Ste. 103

Austin, TX 78746

Closed Today Closed

dallasthedentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 week ago
Excellent quality of work and friendly atmosphere
Dr. Dallas Krommenhoek is an outstanding professional, who really cares about his patients. He is very kind, friendly and explains all the necessary steps to be taken and the goals of the procedures.
R
1 week ago
Fitting for custom mouth guard was painless and thorough. Thanks.
M
1 week ago
Great Dentist
Doctor Krommenhoek is an amazing dentist and his staff is extremely kind and knowledgable. They are a Great group and I strongly recommend them.
G
2 weeks ago
Pain Free
Dr. Dallas and his assistant made my crown work pain free. They were conscious of my comfort at all times.
S
1 month ago
I have been a client of Dr. Dallas for awhile. He's Great! His wonderful staff is Great and very helpful as well. Highly recommend this office.
M
1 month ago
Great dental care
The staff here are always professional and friendly!
T
1 month ago
Healthy Teeth!
I have been going to this practice for 35 years. They make sure that my dental health is excellent! Today I had another great checkup and cleaning with Amy and Dr. Dallas. They keep my smile healthy and happy! Wonderful, professional people who are friendly, caring, and interested in their patients. I highly recommend this truly exceptional dental practice. You won't find a better one!
T
1 month ago
Excellent dentist, great office, friendly
Excellent dentist, proficient assistant and everyone there is very friendly! You wouldn't think Dr. Dallas, being so tall, would be so good (I always wanted a dentist with small hands, thinking that was better), but he's fabulous!
C
1 month ago
Whew!
Was not looking forward to having two crowns (my first crown experience) but it went very smoothly. Very little discomfort, caring doctor and staff. If you have to have crowns then Dr D and Co. are the team. I changed dentists recently and I'm glad that I found a good practice for my dental care.
R
2 months ago
Impressive
Very pleased with the care that I receive --- A+++++