Dallas Krommenhoek, DDS

Dentist

4105 Westbank Dr.

Ste. 103

Austin, TX 78746

Closed Today Closed

dallasthedentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 days ago
Excellent Care
As always, I received excellent care from Dr. Dallas and Joy, his hygienist. Both are skillful and careful, making the experience as comfortable as possible. The office staff is helpful and friendly. I highly recommend!!
P
1 week ago
Friendly Staff
Everyone in the office is super friendly, office is efficient and never a wait past your scheduled appointment time.
C
2 months ago
Everyone in the office was very friendly and efficiently handled everything well. I am extremely pleased with my newly repaired broken tooth. Dr. Dallas. Explained everything to a curious lady and I was comfortable during the procedure ,a very pleasant experience . Dr John Unflat told me he was a great dentist and I agree. iI would recommend this business to others
D
2 months ago
Excellent service
Joy is an excellent hygienist. Very thorough but gentle. Always has your comfort in mind. Cynthia in the front office was very accommodating in working me in this week.
N
2 months ago
Best Dentist and Dental Hygiene staff in Austin Texas!
As always, I am impressed with the professionalism and personal service that all the staff provide. NC
S
2 months ago
Professional and Pleasant Service
Amy and Christina were wonderful. They are very professional and pleasant to be around. They make what could be a bothersome experience a rewarding one.
V
2 months ago
I truly appreciate the professionalism and the personal approach combined!!
J
3 months ago
Just a cleaning appointment. Amy was great, very nice, pleasant and professional. Front fest staff were nice also. All-in-all a pleasant experience.
N
3 months ago
Prompt service.
I am pleased with the prompt and professional service.
A
3 months ago
High quality Service
Professional, caring, friendly. When you enjoy your visit...You know you're receiving the best care.