Dallas Krommenhoek, DDS

Dentist

4105 Westbank Dr.

Ste. 103

Austin, TX 78746

Open Today 8:00AM - 2:30PM

dallasthedentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 hours ago
Thank you to Dr. Dallas and everyone at his office for seeing me on short notice and providing excellent care!
D
4 days ago
Great experience!
Hygenist was the best I’ve experienced!!Da
J
1 week ago
Great Dentist
Everyone at the office is polite and friendly. Dr Dallas K explains well as does his staff. They give estimates and reminders. The place is clean and organized. I had a cleaning done and he fixed a filling which fell out during a second visit. No pain and took an hour as they said from check in to out.
S
1 month ago
Best Dentist and Staff in Austin
We were relocated ten times as a result of work assignments. We moved into large urban areas offering myriad of dentists, eg Washington, DC, San Diego, Chicago and NYC. As a family of five (including 3 sons) we placed a high value on health to include twice per annum visits to the dentist. These last 33 years we sought the best of the best practitioners in each market. All were outstanding. With respect to dentists and staff Dallas and his team are in the 99 percentile. Why? From the receptionist to the dental hygienists to Dr Dallas all are customer focused, offering a personal touch with first class dental care.
B
2 months ago
Excellent quality of work and friendly atmosphere
Dr. Dallas Krommenhoek is an outstanding professional, who really cares about his patients. He is very kind, friendly and explains all the necessary steps to be taken and the goals of the procedures.
R
2 months ago
Fitting for custom mouth guard was painless and thorough. Thanks.
M
2 months ago
Great Dentist
Doctor Krommenhoek is an amazing dentist and his staff is extremely kind and knowledgable. They are a Great group and I strongly recommend them.
G
2 months ago
Pain Free
Dr. Dallas and his assistant made my crown work pain free. They were conscious of my comfort at all times.
S
3 months ago
I have been a client of Dr. Dallas for awhile. He's Great! His wonderful staff is Great and very helpful as well. Highly recommend this office.
M
3 months ago
Great dental care
The staff here are always professional and friendly!