Dallas Krommenhoek, DDS

Dentist

4105 Westbank Dr.

Ste. 103

Austin, TX 78746

Open Today 7:30AM - 4:00PM

dallasthedentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
5 days ago
Impressive
Very pleased with the care that I receive --- A+++++
E
1 week ago
Fantastic Service
Always the very best care and service! Best in Class in all areas!!
C
3 weeks ago
Good service from the front desk to the chair
M
1 month ago
Great Dentist Friendly Staff
Love this dentist office. I would not go anywhere else. Great dentist, friendly, helpful staff and always a pleasant experience when in the office.
I
1 month ago
Dr.Dallas is an amazing dentist. His office is always very neat and clean. He is very polite, approachable but most importantly a great listener. He always educated you on your dental health. And genuinely cares about his patients. His medical assistants, hygienist and office staff are all very kind, caring and helpful. My husband and I highly recommend Dr.Dallas and his team.
I
1 month ago
Dr.Dallas is an amazing dentist. His office is always very neat and clean. He is very polite, approachable but most importantly a great listener. He always educated you on your dental health. And genuinely cares about his patients. His medical assistants, hygienist and office staff are all very kind, caring and helpful. My husband and I highly recommend Dr.Dallas and his team.
I
1 month ago
Dr.Dallas is an amazing dentist. His office is always very neat and clean. He is very polite, approachable but most importantly a great listener. He always educated you on your dental health. And genuinely cares about his patients. His medical assistants, hygienist and office staff are all very kind, caring and helpful. My husband and I highly recommend Dr.Dallas and his team.
A
1 month ago
Tooth Emergency!
I broke off half of my tooth on a Sunday night and called leaving a message for them to call and hopefully work me in the next day since I had taken off work. They called first thing in the morning and worked me in within the hour. Fantastic service!!!
B
1 month ago
Always friendly and thorough!
D
1 month ago
High Quality, Professional, Personable
I am writing this to inform all folks who are searching for a dentist office with superb customer service that their search is over! I cannot express enough our gratitude to Cynthia Flores, Lei Labin, and Debbie Krause for treating us with the utmost courtesy and attention. These ladies are so personable and professional, as well as, extremely attentive to every patient’s needs. Rarely does one find that type of work ethic. To experience it again and again shows consistency and the drive to provide unparalleled customer service, each and every time. In looking back at each visit, I cannot think of a single thing that could have been improved upon. All experiences have been exemplary from the word go. Dr. Dallas Krommenhoek & Dr. Arlen Hanle’s professional service is the reason we will continue to stay with this dental office. It is all about the high quality and dependable service that make the difference and keep us coming back. I must say, it warms our heart to share our experience with the staff and owners of this fine establishment. Warm Regards, David & Nancy Georgetown, Texas