Dallas Krommenhoek, DDS

Dentist

4105 Westbank Dr.

Ste. 103

Austin, TX 78746

Closed Today Closed

dallasthedentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
high quality
I highly recommend Dr. Dallas and his new associate, Christina Hobson. The entire staff is friendly, capable and professional.
L
2 weeks ago
Gentle and friendly dentistry
I had been going to Dr. Hanley for years so I was worried and concerned when Dr. Dallas took over the business. Worries and concerns ended quickly. Dr. Dallas is a very qualified, professional dentist with a warm and welcoming demeanor and up to date techniques and skills. His staff follows his lead by showing great care, attention and humor. I highly recommend Dr. Dallas and his staff.
A
1 month ago
Saved my spring break!
I shave a bonded front tooth and it broke during my spring break. Dr. Dallas was able to make time for me to fix my tooth. I was so grateful!
K
1 month ago
Expert, Professional, Fast, Friendly
A cap came off. They worked me in the same day. Analyzed the problem. Put it back on temporarily. Scheduled a date to fit a replacement. Done.
R
1 month ago
Fine semi-annual visit
Friendly greeting when arrived. Amy very pleasant and explained what this check-up would entail. Well done. Future appointments made and on my way.
J
2 months ago
Great!
We have been clients for 23 years. Denise is such a pro! She is a very kind person who makes you feel very comfortable. Dr. Dallas is awseome too!
E
2 months ago
Great new dentist
I was pleasantly surprised to see such a young, personable man. He was great. Very considerate of patient comfort and care. Gave suggested line of treatment but did not push on my accepting treatment immediately or at all. Very caring.
E
2 months ago
Great new dentist
I was pleasantly surprised to see such a young, personable man. He was great. Very considerate of patient comfort and care. Gave suggested line of treatment but did not push on my accepting treatment immediately or at all. Very caring.
E
2 months ago
Great new dentist
I was pleasantly surprised to see such a young, personable man. He was great. Very considerate of patient comfort and care. Gave suggested line of treatment but did not push on my accepting treatment immediately or at all. Very caring.
E
2 months ago
Great new dentist
I was pleasantly surprised to see such a young, personable man. He was great. Very considerate of patient comfort and care. Gave suggested line of treatment but did not push on my accepting treatment immediately or at all. Very caring.