Dallas Krommenhoek, DDS

Dentist

4105 Westbank Dr.

Ste. 103

Austin, TX 78746

Closed Today Closed

dallasthedentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
3 weeks ago
The Best!
Best dental practice in Austin, Texas! NC
S
3 weeks ago
This place ROCKS! The Staff is Awesome as, friendly ladies with style. Dr. Dallas is a great and gentle doctor with experience. He has made my smile Awesome and beautiful. I had terrible teeth until my husband told me about him. He's the Best. Highly recommended. 10 stars in my book.
A
4 weeks ago
Dr. Dallas is the BEST!
Dr. Dallas and his staff are the best! They are concerned about your teeth AND your experience. From major dental work to routine cleanings, they are professional, gentle, friendly and knowledgeable. After major dental work, Dr. Dallas has called to ensure the healing and recovery were going well. We have recommended their office to many friends and we all feel that we wouldn't go anywhere else!
J
1 month ago
As always, everyone is friendly and caring. Going to the dentist has never been a favorite of mine....but they always take time to relieve my anxiety!
L
1 month ago
Professional, friendly, caring dentist and office staff.
K
2 months ago
Love this group
I’ve been visiting this practice for years. The staff is so friendly and fun. It takes the anxiety out of going to the dentist! I feel confident in their care and decision making about my dental needs. I’m a happy patient. : )
K
2 months ago
Love this group
I’ve been visiting this practice for years. The staff is so friendly and fun. It takes the anxiety out of going to the dentist! I feel confident in their care and decision making about my dental needs. I’m a happy patient. : )
E
2 months ago
Friendly, caring staff and great service!
I have had nothing but great experiences at Dr. Dallas's office. I originally came in for some cosmetic dentistry work and was so impressed by the care they provided that I switched over to them for my primary Dental care. They are friendly, accommodating, and my teeth have never been in better shape! Grateful for the folks at this practice!
S
2 months ago
I love coming to your office! Your staff is perfect in every way. Very welcoming and professional. It is my pleasure to recommend to others.
K
3 months ago
Wonderful
Joy was professional and wonderful