Dallas Krommenhoek, DDS

Dentist

4105 Westbank Dr.

Ste. 103

Austin, TX 78746

Open Today 8:00AM - 4:00PM

dallasthedentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 months ago
Awesome!!
Long time patient. I’ve had everything done from Cleaning to fillings to root canals to extractions. Great care. Great service. Great people.
G
2 months ago
Very friendly and great service.
Always enjoy the visit and the people are so very nice and cooperative.
R
2 months ago
Friendly and competent. All are great.
L
3 months ago
Best dental office on the West Bank!
Dr. Dallas and his staff are not only professionally competent, but they are friendly and personable. The office is clean and inviting; moreover, the furniture in the waiting room is very comfortable!
J
3 months ago
Always fantastic
Been going for years. They are always professional and courteous.
K
3 months ago
Always friendly, helpful, and professional.
D
3 months ago
Yesterday I had a crown installation procedure conducted by Dr. Hobson and Deborah Krause. I am happy to report that they worked as a team in a highly professional manner. Deb anticipated the needs for equipment and support and Dr. Hobson performed the operation as if she had four hands and arms working in perfect harmony. Result: I experienced only minor pain was briefed on each step of the procedure in a highly professional manner. Great service!
K
4 months ago
Thank you to Dr. Dallas and everyone at his office for seeing me on short notice and providing excellent care!
D
4 months ago
Great experience!
Hygenist was the best I’ve experienced!!Da
J
4 months ago
Great Dentist
Everyone at the office is polite and friendly. Dr Dallas K explains well as does his staff. They give estimates and reminders. The place is clean and organized. I had a cleaning done and he fixed a filling which fell out during a second visit. No pain and took an hour as they said from check in to out.