Dallas Krommenhoek, DDS

Dentist

4105 Westbank Dr.

Ste. 103

Austin, TX 78746

Closed Today Closed

dallasthedentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
12 hours ago
Excellent service
Joy is an excellent hygienist. Very thorough but gentle. Always has your comfort in mind. Cynthia in the front office was very accommodating in working me in this week.
N
3 days ago
Best Dentist and Dental Hygiene staff in Austin Texas!
As always, I am impressed with the professionalism and personal service that all the staff provide. NC
S
4 days ago
Professional and Pleasant Service
Amy and Christina were wonderful. They are very professional and pleasant to be around. They make what could be a bothersome experience a rewarding one.
V
3 weeks ago
I truly appreciate the professionalism and the personal approach combined!!
J
1 month ago
Just a cleaning appointment. Amy was great, very nice, pleasant and professional. Front fest staff were nice also. All-in-all a pleasant experience.
N
1 month ago
Prompt service.
I am pleased with the prompt and professional service.
A
1 month ago
High quality Service
Professional, caring, friendly. When you enjoy your visit...You know you're receiving the best care.
P
2 months ago
Very Professional and Friendly
Dr. Christine Hobson is very professional and thorough; looks for any potential problems with existing fillings. When she did two crowns for me, she took a lot of time to make sure the color matched my other teeth and that they fit perfectly. She and her staff are always quite friendly. I would highly recommend her.
J
2 months ago
Dr Krommenhoek aka Dallas the Dentist
Dr Krommenhoek strives for perfect checkups. He has succeeded in getting many perfect checkups for my teeth! I depend on his excellent skills to keep my mouth healthy. The staff at this practice are caring, kind and skilled. Dr Dallas has a great personality and makes visits to see him a real pleasure. Thanks, Dr Dallas, for all the great checkups!
C
2 months ago
I always leave smiling
Dr. Dallas and his team are truly the best! I always leave with a smile on my face, not just because of the excellent care they give but because of the friendly, and familial nature of the whole team. You can tell that they enjoy what they do, and that they care about their patients. I highly recommend Dr. Dallas and his team to anyone looking for an exceptional experience in a genuinely caring environment.