Dallas Krommenhoek, DDS

Dentist

4105 Westbank Dr.

Ste. 103

Austin, TX 78746

Open Today 7:30AM - 4:00PM

dallasthedentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
Love this group
I’ve been visiting this practice for years. The staff is so friendly and fun. It takes the anxiety out of going to the dentist! I feel confident in their care and decision making about my dental needs. I’m a happy patient. : )
K
2 weeks ago
Love this group
I’ve been visiting this practice for years. The staff is so friendly and fun. It takes the anxiety out of going to the dentist! I feel confident in their care and decision making about my dental needs. I’m a happy patient. : )
E
2 weeks ago
Friendly, caring staff and great service!
I have had nothing but great experiences at Dr. Dallas's office. I originally came in for some cosmetic dentistry work and was so impressed by the care they provided that I switched over to them for my primary Dental care. They are friendly, accommodating, and my teeth have never been in better shape! Grateful for the folks at this practice!
S
2 weeks ago
I love coming to your office! Your staff is perfect in every way. Very welcoming and professional. It is my pleasure to recommend to others.
K
3 weeks ago
Wonderful
Joy was professional and wonderful
B
4 weeks ago
Professional in every aspect
Dr Dallas fixed my cavities with no pain or discomfort. Staff is friendly, professional, and considerate. If you are looking for a dentist, I would recommend Dr Dallas.
K
4 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
My semi-annual teeth cleaning was the most thorough ever. Great results. Great experience.
R
2 months ago
During semi-annual cleaning a crown was found to be failing and need to be replaced. The new was done very well. Dr. Dallas and Debie ,his chair side assistant, did excellent work in removing the old, preping for the new and putting in the final product. I'm 87 years old and this was a professionally done dental procedure.This is a top notch dental office.
K
2 months ago
The office is a happy place. Love all the employees and Dr. Dallas is so good. Great cleaning.
M
2 months ago
high quality
I highly recommend Dr. Dallas and his new associate, Christina Hobson. The entire staff is friendly, capable and professional.