Dallas Krommenhoek, DDS

Dentist

4105 Westbank Dr.

Ste. 103

Austin, TX 78746

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
3 weeks ago
Very friendly and great service.
Dr. Dallas and his assistants and office attendants are very professional and do a great job.
C
1 month ago
On Tuesday your staff made my visit a pleasant and successful one. This included the personnel at the front desk. Thanks Charles Kastner
J
1 month ago
Attention to detail
Dr. Dallas Krommenhoek has been my dentist ever since Dr. Hanle retired several years ago. Dr. Dallas made the transition so easy by always being very thorough in his examination and very clear in his explanations as to what are the best options for my teeth to make sure that the best care was being provided. I had a tooth emergency 2 years ago on the weekend and Dr. Dallas was there able to be contacted by phone and saw to it that I was taken care of. I very much appreciate his excellent work and his caring dental assistants and office staff. You feel very well taken of in his dental office.
R
1 month ago
Friendly, professional, they do excellent work!
E
1 month ago
Amy is an excellent hygienist. When I was looking for a new dentist, Jana Dow recommended your office. I've been very satisfied with you work. Thank you so much for taking care of my teeth.
K
2 months ago
Compassionate and an educator during treatment
I am blown away at the authentic and compassionate care I received from the moment I was checked in until the moment I was checked out! My X-rays were done with such a gentle approach and caring heart and when the Dr came in to asses and "give me the news" not only did he show me on the X-rays why I look like a chipmunk but he so kindly explained how the bacteria have a "party" in my mouth when I indulge in my nightly sugar ritual and the damage they do when I don't brush properly and floss and drink water to rid my mouth of the sugar evidence. GOODBYE sugar and hello amazing new dental hygiene ritual. I am so grateful to have answers as to why my teeth are in bad condition and that the Dr will be able to "fix" the teeth culprits and guide me to new healthy habit behaviors!
W
2 months ago
New patient
Recommended by friends, and was as good as they said. I had to have a tooth pulled (oral surgeon), but Dr. Dallas's attention was extremely helpful. Will continue my visits here.
P
2 months ago
Dr D,
Let's talk about it. Do you like to be treated honestly? Do you appreciate a professional environment with a high quality staff? Well you found it at Dr. Dallas's office. It may be fun also to go to Dallas while in Austin (Ha Ha), but seriously he gave me honest advice about what I needed done. He even gave me an evaluation to not do some of the work I wanted done and was really locked in on making my smile better. So if you want to flash those pearly whites confidently again get in touch with Dr D. He is a family man with three boys and did I mention he has great teeth! PS: Never take advice from a skinny chef or a orthodontist with a jacked up grill!
E
3 months ago
Very nice, personable, informative
K
3 months ago
As It Should Be
Efficient, professional, painless. Removed old crown, took all measurements, set temporary crown in less than an hour. Easy, peasy.