Dallas Orthodontics

Orthodontist

8510 Abrams Road

Suite 508

Dallas, TX 75243

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dallas-ortho.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 weeks ago
Someone you can definitely trust.
Dr. Benitez is willing to do what it takes to do a great job. Kind staff.
D
1 month ago
Great staff and service
We love Dr. Benitez and his staff. We have been coming to him now for 5 years with our daughter, Maddie Claire, and have never had a bad visit. Thanks, David Hardt
M
2 months ago
Benitez makes everything effortless
Dr. Benitez is always friendly with my son, and also provides me with detailed information to make sure I know how my son is doing and what comes next for his medical care. I've recommended him to my family and friends. It's a bonus that we've never had to wait more than a few minutes after showing up for appointments.
L
3 months ago
Dr Benitez Does the Job Right
Great staff too!
W
3 months ago
Quick, efficient, friendly.
Every interaction that we have had with Dr. Benitez and his staff has been very pleasant and professional. The first time I called, I left a message on a Friday evening and expected to hear back some time Monday. But Dr. Benitez himself called me back on his cellphone and set up an appointment. He and his staff work with our schedule and get us taken care of quickly.
C
3 months ago
Very Professional and caring
I definitely would recommend Dallas Orthodontics. The staff and the Dr are extremely professional and caring. And I'm usually in and out of my appointments.
E
3 months ago
Best Orthodontist in Lake Highlands & Richardson
Dr. Benitez is so professional & we have been very impressed with the progress of our daughter's teeth. Dr. Benitez & his staff go above & beyond to make the kids experience a great one!
T
3 months ago
I really like this place the staff is so nice and generous.
A
4 months ago
Professional and amazing ortho care
Dr. Benitez and staff are amazing.
J
4 months ago
Excellent service and care.
My son had high anxiety when we began this process but the staff eased his worries and has taken great care of him. Now my son walks in for checkups fearless and excited to see everyone.