Dallas Orthodontics

Orthodontist

8510 Abrams Road

Suite 508

Dallas, TX 75243

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dallas-ortho.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
Braces for My Daughter
Y’all make it so easy and convenient to be scene. The entire staff are very helpful and knowledgeable. We are so glad we picked this office for my daughters braces. Sincerely, A. Ayala
K
2 weeks ago
Professional and efficient and kind
Dallas Orthodontics is great! We are looking forward to having our son's teeth straightened.
J
1 month ago
Very happy
Spends time explaining options. Appointments run on time. Supports community (schools). 100% confident in Dr's abilities.
T
3 months ago
Awesome Orthodontics
I love this place the staff are so friendly. The doctor and will help you with any concerns that you have.
G
3 months ago
Love this place!
I can’t say enough good things about this office and staff! So knowledgeable, friendly and accommodating! I definitely recommend this place to family and friends.
L
3 months ago
Excellent Office
Dr. Benitez and his staff are awesome! I would highly recommend this practice to anyone!
S
5 months ago
The people here are AMAZING!!
Best experience with a medical provider EVER!! Everyone is so nice. I never waited around. Oh and my teeth look great!!
S
5 months ago
Customer Service!
Hands down the BEST experience at any docitr’s office ever!!
S
5 months ago
Dr. Benitez provides professional and friendly orthodontic services. My son actually looks forward to his visits to the office every time. I am very happy with his work - he spends quality time with each patient explaining everything but is also very timely with each appointment. We have never had to wait to see him and he is very accommodating if problems arise. No doubt you will be happy if you chose Dallas Orthodontics.
K
5 months ago
I had a great experience the staff and Dr. Benitez are wonderful!