Dallas Orthodontics

Orthodontist

8510 Abrams Road

Suite 508

Dallas, TX 75243

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dallas-ortho.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 weeks ago
Friendly, professional, amazing results!
Couldn’t be more pleased with Dr. Benitez and his staff! Both of my daughters have had braces and appliances placed and maintained there. The office is up to date, extremely clean, and such a relaxed atmosphere. My girls always feel “at home” when they walk through the door and are greeted by name with his me and his caring staff. The end results are amazing, addressing both medical and cosmetic issues of their bite and tooth alignment!
S
3 weeks ago
Trustworthy, professional and friendly
My daughter has been going to Dr. Benitez for several years. She sees quite a few doctors and has come to dislike doctor appointments, but she's always felt comfortable seeing Dr. Benitez and has never complained about having to go to an appointment with him. We both appreciate that he talks with both of us (not over my daughter like many of her doctors do) and appointments run on time with little to no waiting. He is sincere, trustworthy, professional and friendly and my daughter has received excellent care at Dallas Orthodontics. Highly recommend!
A
1 month ago
Very helpful and efficient!
B
1 month ago
Very good communicator
Took my daughter to Dr Benitez for our initial consultation. The whole staff did a very good job communicating the issues we were going to address, the timelines associated and what our next steps were. Very happy with the office, which is good since we will have an ongoing relationship for the next 3 years!
N
1 month ago
Quality Service!
I've been to this office 3 times now and I just enjoy each time. The girls in the front are very accommodating and friendly. We get in and out quickly and Dr. Benitez is very professional and knowledgeable. Just love going here!
S
1 month ago
Very detailed, professional and the staff is awesome!
The staff is very professional. Dr. Benito is very detailed and down to earth, while being very professional as well. Awesome timing!
P
4 months ago
Professional and friendly
I went to Dallas Orthodontics for Invisalign braces. The process was so easy. Everyone was very professional and friendly. Dr Benitez and his staff gave me all of the information I needed and made the process run smoothly. To date, I have had my first visit to apply my braces. The appointment was very fast but I did not feel like I was rushed through. I'm a busy girl and love quick and efficient! I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for orthodontic care!
C
4 months ago
Clay Kimbrough
Good bed side manor. Energetic staff. After Hours consults were appreciated. John Michael Stewart referral is first class guy!
O
5 months ago
Great service and friendly people thank you Dr. Benitez
D
7 months ago
Someone you can definitely trust.
Dr. Benitez is willing to do what it takes to do a great job. Kind staff.