Dallas Orthodontics

Orthodontist

8510 Abrams Road

Suite 508

Dallas, TX 75243

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dallas-ortho.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 weeks ago
The people here are AMAZING!!
Best experience with a medical provider EVER!! Everyone is so nice. I never waited around. Oh and my teeth look great!!
S
4 weeks ago
Customer Service!
Hands down the BEST experience at any docitr’s office ever!!
S
1 month ago
Dr. Benitez provides professional and friendly orthodontic services. My son actually looks forward to his visits to the office every time. I am very happy with his work - he spends quality time with each patient explaining everything but is also very timely with each appointment. We have never had to wait to see him and he is very accommodating if problems arise. No doubt you will be happy if you chose Dallas Orthodontics.
K
1 month ago
I had a great experience the staff and Dr. Benitez are wonderful!
S
1 month ago
professional and friendly!
Dr. Benitez and his staff are super friendly. Mercedes is the most cheerful assistant I've ever experienced in a doctor's office environment. I had braces for almost 3 years which I had a stubborn tooth they were trying to close a gap from a missing molar tooth. Thru a lot of patience it finally closed. Thanks to the whole team!
I
2 months ago
Excellent service, very professional
Prompt service without giving up quality of visit!
N
2 months ago
Great Service, Professional and Punctuality
I Get Great Quality Service EVERY Time I Have an Appointment. By Far one of the Best Experiences at A Doctor’s Office. Everyone is Sweet and Professional. It’s Clean. I’ve Never Had to Wait More Than 5 Minutes to be Seen. Overall Great Place, Team & Service! Great Job Dr. Benitez.
J
3 months ago
Best in Dallas
Dr. Benitez and his staff are amazing!! This is one of the best experiences we have had with any type of doctor. Their office is run very efficiently and we have never had to wait. The staff are friendly and super helpful. The attention to detail and to each patient is amazing and you can tell they all really care. They make the experience of braces and all that goes with them a great one rather then a dreaded visit. We need more people and businesses like this in our city/! I would highly recommend using them for children as well as adults.
W
3 months ago
Great Orthodontic Practice!
They are amazingly organized, very friendly, always on time and a pleasure to work with! We are on our third child with Dallas Orthodontics. I would highly recommend.
B
4 months ago
Friendly, professional, amazing results!
Couldn’t be more pleased with Dr. Benitez and his staff! Both of my daughters have had braces and appliances placed and maintained there. The office is up to date, extremely clean, and such a relaxed atmosphere. My girls always feel “at home” when they walk through the door and are greeted by name with his me and his caring staff. The end results are amazing, addressing both medical and cosmetic issues of their bite and tooth alignment!