Dallas Orthodontics

Orthodontist

8510 Abrams Road

Suite 508

Dallas, TX 75243

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dallas-ortho.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

O
3 weeks ago
Great service and friendly people. Thank you,​ Dr. Benitez and his staff
M
2 months ago
Timely and friendly
Always a warm welcoming walking in. Dr Benitez is very informative and truthful. Love the energy! Keep it up guys. 😁
A
2 months ago
Braces for My Daughter
Y’all make it so easy and convenient to be scene. The entire staff are very helpful and knowledgeable. We are so glad we picked this office for my daughters braces. Sincerely, A. Ayala
K
2 months ago
Professional and efficient and kind
Dallas Orthodontics is great! We are looking forward to having our son's teeth straightened.
J
3 months ago
Very happy
Spends time explaining options. Appointments run on time. Supports community (schools). 100% confident in Dr's abilities.
T
5 months ago
Awesome Orthodontics
I love this place the staff are so friendly. The doctor and will help you with any concerns that you have.
G
5 months ago
Love this place!
I can’t say enough good things about this office and staff! So knowledgeable, friendly and accommodating! I definitely recommend this place to family and friends.
L
5 months ago
Excellent Office
Dr. Benitez and his staff are awesome! I would highly recommend this practice to anyone!
S
6 months ago
The people here are AMAZING!!
Best experience with a medical provider EVER!! Everyone is so nice. I never waited around. Oh and my teeth look great!!
S
7 months ago
Customer Service!
Hands down the BEST experience at any docitr’s office ever!!