Dallas Orthodontics

Orthodontist

8510 Abrams Road

Suite 508

Dallas, TX 75243

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
10 months ago
Professional and efficient and kind
Dallas Orthodontics is great! We are looking forward to having our son's teeth straightened.
J
10 months ago
Very happy
Spends time explaining options. Appointments run on time. Supports community (schools). 100% confident in Dr's abilities.
T
12 months ago
Awesome Orthodontics
I love this place the staff are so friendly. The doctor and will help you with any concerns that you have.
G
1 year ago
Love this place!
I can’t say enough good things about this office and staff! So knowledgeable, friendly and accommodating! I definitely recommend this place to family and friends.
L
1 year ago
Excellent Office
Dr. Benitez and his staff are awesome! I would highly recommend this practice to anyone!
S
1 year ago
The people here are AMAZING!!
Best experience with a medical provider EVER!! Everyone is so nice. I never waited around. Oh and my teeth look great!!
S
1 year ago
Customer Service!
Hands down the BEST experience at any docitr’s office ever!!
S
1 year ago
Dr. Benitez provides professional and friendly orthodontic services. My son actually looks forward to his visits to the office every time. I am very happy with his work - he spends quality time with each patient explaining everything but is also very timely with each appointment. We have never had to wait to see him and he is very accommodating if problems arise. No doubt you will be happy if you chose Dallas Orthodontics.
K
1 year ago
I had a great experience the staff and Dr. Benitez are wonderful!
S
1 year ago
professional and friendly!
Dr. Benitez and his staff are super friendly. Mercedes is the most cheerful assistant I've ever experienced in a doctor's office environment. I had braces for almost 3 years which I had a stubborn tooth they were trying to close a gap from a missing molar tooth. Thru a lot of patience it finally closed. Thanks to the whole team!