Dallas Orthodontics

Orthodontist

8510 Abrams Road

Suite 508

Dallas, TX 75243

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
1 year ago
Excellent service, very professional
Prompt service without giving up quality of visit!
N
1 year ago
Great Service, Professional and Punctuality
I Get Great Quality Service EVERY Time I Have an Appointment. By Far one of the Best Experiences at A Doctor’s Office. Everyone is Sweet and Professional. It’s Clean. I’ve Never Had to Wait More Than 5 Minutes to be Seen. Overall Great Place, Team & Service! Great Job Dr. Benitez.
J
2 years ago
Best in Dallas
Dr. Benitez and his staff are amazing!! This is one of the best experiences we have had with any type of doctor. Their office is run very efficiently and we have never had to wait. The staff are friendly and super helpful. The attention to detail and to each patient is amazing and you can tell they all really care. They make the experience of braces and all that goes with them a great one rather then a dreaded visit. We need more people and businesses like this in our city/! I would highly recommend using them for children as well as adults.
W
2 years ago
Great Orthodontic Practice!
They are amazingly organized, very friendly, always on time and a pleasure to work with! We are on our third child with Dallas Orthodontics. I would highly recommend.
B
2 years ago
Friendly, professional, amazing results!
Couldn’t be more pleased with Dr. Benitez and his staff! Both of my daughters have had braces and appliances placed and maintained there. The office is up to date, extremely clean, and such a relaxed atmosphere. My girls always feel “at home” when they walk through the door and are greeted by name with his me and his caring staff. The end results are amazing, addressing both medical and cosmetic issues of their bite and tooth alignment!
S
2 years ago
Trustworthy, professional and friendly
My daughter has been going to Dr. Benitez for several years. She sees quite a few doctors and has come to dislike doctor appointments, but she's always felt comfortable seeing Dr. Benitez and has never complained about having to go to an appointment with him. We both appreciate that he talks with both of us (not over my daughter like many of her doctors do) and appointments run on time with little to no waiting. He is sincere, trustworthy, professional and friendly and my daughter has received excellent care at Dallas Orthodontics. Highly recommend!
A
2 years ago
Very helpful and efficient!
B
2 years ago
Very good communicator
Took my daughter to Dr Benitez for our initial consultation. The whole staff did a very good job communicating the issues we were going to address, the timelines associated and what our next steps were. Very happy with the office, which is good since we will have an ongoing relationship for the next 3 years!
N
2 years ago
Quality Service!
I've been to this office 3 times now and I just enjoy each time. The girls in the front are very accommodating and friendly. We get in and out quickly and Dr. Benitez is very professional and knowledgeable. Just love going here!
S
2 years ago
Very detailed, professional and the staff is awesome!
The staff is very professional. Dr. Benito is very detailed and down to earth, while being very professional as well. Awesome timing!