Dallas Orthodontics

Orthodontist

8510 Abrams Road

Suite 508

Dallas, TX 75243

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 years ago
Professional and friendly
I went to Dallas Orthodontics for Invisalign braces. The process was so easy. Everyone was very professional and friendly. Dr Benitez and his staff gave me all of the information I needed and made the process run smoothly. To date, I have had my first visit to apply my braces. The appointment was very fast but I did not feel like I was rushed through. I'm a busy girl and love quick and efficient! I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for orthodontic care!
C
2 years ago
Clay Kimbrough
Good bed side manor. Energetic staff. After Hours consults were appreciated. John Michael Stewart referral is first class guy!
O
2 years ago
Great service and friendly people thank you Dr. Benitez
D
2 years ago
Someone you can definitely trust.
Dr. Benitez is willing to do what it takes to do a great job. Kind staff.
D
2 years ago
Great staff and service
We love Dr. Benitez and his staff. We have been coming to him now for 5 years with our daughter, Maddie Claire, and have never had a bad visit. Thanks, David Hardt
M
2 years ago
Benitez makes everything effortless
Dr. Benitez is always friendly with my son, and also provides me with detailed information to make sure I know how my son is doing and what comes next for his medical care. I've recommended him to my family and friends. It's a bonus that we've never had to wait more than a few minutes after showing up for appointments.
L
2 years ago
Dr Benitez Does the Job Right
Great staff too!
W
2 years ago
Quick, efficient, friendly.
Every interaction that we have had with Dr. Benitez and his staff has been very pleasant and professional. The first time I called, I left a message on a Friday evening and expected to hear back some time Monday. But Dr. Benitez himself called me back on his cellphone and set up an appointment. He and his staff work with our schedule and get us taken care of quickly.
C
2 years ago
Very Professional and caring
I definitely would recommend Dallas Orthodontics. The staff and the Dr are extremely professional and caring. And I'm usually in and out of my appointments.
E
2 years ago
Best Orthodontist in Lake Highlands & Richardson
Dr. Benitez is so professional & we have been very impressed with the progress of our daughter's teeth. Dr. Benitez & his staff go above & beyond to make the kids experience a great one!