Dallas Orthodontics

Orthodontist

8510 Abrams Road

Suite 508

Dallas, TX 75243

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 years ago
I really like this place the staff is so nice and generous.
A
2 years ago
Professional and amazing ortho care
Dr. Benitez and staff are amazing.
J
2 years ago
Excellent service and care.
My son had high anxiety when we began this process but the staff eased his worries and has taken great care of him. Now my son walks in for checkups fearless and excited to see everyone.
G
2 years ago
Excellent service, great staff!
I love this office so much! I went to a few different offices when I was considering my dental work and what eventually made me choose this office was the staff. Dr. Benitez is so friendly, dedicated and knowledgeable. The front desk staff is also great at communicating and so flexible if I need to move my appointment date and time. I am also SO pleased with how my dental work is progressing. I would highly recommend this office to friends and family members.
K
2 years ago
ortho consultation
I came into the office today for my scheduled appointment at 2pm and was welcomed to Ashley and another woman working the front desk. What I liked most was the office was inviting clean, and very welcoming!. I was offered beverages while waiting, which it wasn't a long wait. I was seen very quickly to the back and seen by Dr. Benito who was very friendly. Although I will not be getting my braces until I get some other minor procedures, trust and believe I will gain g to get my braces put back on very soon. Thank you guys for the awesome visit today!
J
2 years ago
Great Orthodontist
Pleasant, professional, and very knowledgeable. I highly recommend Dr Benitez.
A
2 years ago
Great orthodontist
Very professional, friendly and accommodating. They always run on time and Dr. Benitez is very personable. You don't feel like a number there. They really care.
M
2 years ago
Professional and friendly atmosphere
Very accommodating and professional. My kids love Dr. Benite and his staff!
J
2 years ago
WE LOVE THEM!!
From the beginning, every time we are in the office to have something done for my oldest son it has been a great experience. We have been going there for about 3 years as we work through exspanders, pre-braces and so on. We rarely have to wait...and if we do it is never long. We are always made to feel valued by everyone in the office being so polite and attentive. Everything is explained and Dr. Benitez is just amazing with my son. We can't imagine going anywhere else!!!
P
2 years ago
High Quality
Dr. Benitez and his staff are so pleasant and professional in every way. His knowledge and experience has gained him nothing but recognition and I will recommend everyone to his office.